scary, maid issue.
autum, so i am phobia about maid again. it is never ending.
it is easy to spread the virus de, so just continue monitoring and giving medicine.
hj,
eh, please la. i thikn your hb will surrender de. you are the one staying at home, not him. so u are under stress. no point keeping the maid.
AAA, u also maid issue now? aiyo..
but your cl coming to help u, not too worry. hope your one maid can gaodim anna and ayden.
astro, i can feel your fan2-ness. but what to do? my colig told me recently the wind is too strong, many ppl will fall sick. so, just close the windows that has the strongest wind. hope this help. i am not a master hor, but i just feel that since it is so windy liao, close one panel is ok.
cheers!!
no worry bah, teng will pick up his appetite soon, and he has reserves.
i see yhe's photo i kept laughing, wah!! similar to teng, except the eyes. haha!!
blur, tian din change school yet, i try to build a rapport with the teachers first, so that she feels a bit more secure. eventually will put her in cc next time, see how. now i just want her to social social. the teachers v jialat, after yestrday the comm book is missing. alamak!!!
amazing right? maybe they bring home and write essay?