(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: I see.. Yah, I thot it's so unikely for the lead actor to die so early in the series.. So sad for him. They all thought he died is it? Was out and missed that part just now..
Was jin hao raped by them? That's why she turned to prostitution to make quick money?

AAA,
actually the show ending soon le, the Mon after next.
They all thought he died cos he helped them to run away by luring the baddies himself.

Jin Hao was gang-raped and she turned to prostitution when back, got VD, almost died but got treatment in the end.

RR: Yah, I saw the new show will premier on 19th Jan.. Still got 2 more weeks or so mah.
This Jin Hao also very poor thing. Do they know what she went through? *sigh* Actually she's very brave..
So who has a good ending in the movie?

so drama!

pink
i think natalie is only 18+ mth old.. toddler group, not same as Leia n Jo. i suspect Leia still cry when u ask abt sch, bcos of separation anxiety? i heard that she's adapting vv well n start to interact w her schoolmates..

AAA,
19th is the Tues after next week. So another 6 more episodes to go only.

The friends know but not sure if the parents know.
Think eventually all are relatively good bah. Huimin should be the least suffered one. Wuji also quite poor thing under the hands of the rich wife.

AAA
WHAT! my sil still hasn't contacted u?! i even paid u liao... she stay jus down the road fr u! i give up on her.

drama referring to Together show..

Pax: Why not you sms me her number? I'll go pass to her lah.. I now it must be nearby just not sure exactly where.. Weekend I ask hubby, and can pass to her at the lobby or something.. Ok?

RR: You know.. I'm associating every date with when Ariel will meet the world.. Any date before that is early.. Hahah..

This Wuji is quite useless.. The girl surely won't want him to divorce her, why is he so afraid??

how is everyone.
Tomorrow going to pick up my maid, very kan jeong, dun really prepare for her to come lei, how tomorrow wont be messy, wish me good luck.
Now wonder should I cook dinner as we going to pick her only abt 3-4pm.

RR: He shd call her bluff lor. Dress up poorly or go womanising etc etc.. Just act up to "wake up" his wife.. But of course, he's too timid..

Pax: Can post the tuppers link here? I want to see if there's anything to order leh..
Heheh..

AAA
ok. she's at 6th ave residence. the condo opp Namly Cres. i prefer to go ur pl n SIM / Hwa Chong hostel side. Namly Cres is too narrow, too many cars parked along the road

Pax: Igmore my sms.. Just saw your post.. The new condo huh? Aiyooh we pass by there everyday when going to pick up anna leh.. Ok, I'll contact her and pass to her this weekend.. You let her know ok?

AAA,
yalah but that's his character, what to do?
The pair of twins are just so unlike in their characters.

RR: yah yah.. jian hong is who i meant.. I didn't know they're twins at all until now.. Hahaha..

Very sad there's no programme to watch at all..

Good nite all..

i just looked thru the tuppers catalogue, nothing much to buy.. heng ah.. heheh

juni: i just saw the livejournal page u posted, i think our prices are slightly cheaper.. at least for the calendula cream..i htink.

gosh mummiess i just saw this..

California Baby Calendular Everyday Lotion 6.5oz NEW!

this is a new item, i need to get a bottle to try leh.

today is Friday n my kids r still awake!!!! one is playing internet games w mr pax. Jo is drawing behind me!!!

after all the holidays, now finally get to settle all the outstand stuff.

<font color="0000ff">moon</font>
ur bio-x ant spray is with me. when will u like to collect it? =D

<font color="aa00aa">x'mas party gathering mummies</font>
outstanding payment to make:-
astro $4.20 (will include in ur drugstore bill ok?)
nana $4.20 (will oso include in ur drugstore and ON bill)
traz $12.60 (please check ur email for details)

thanks! =D

autum/mich/rr
paisei...hold so long. :p

joelle
e pants ok la. Just fitting. YE's uniform also v big tho it's e smallest size already. So r u starting alteration service for our thread? I'll have lots o orders for u

Star: the everyday lotion is quite nice ... been using it for my trip ... doesn't feel as "oily" as the cream

Later have to pop by for work ... not v happy the way work is going ... but I need to give and take ... if things are still going like tt ... i think i will burst and start scolding pple liao ...

one of my pet peeves, people talking with their mouth full ... esp they are considered as AO level ... presentable meh?

sorry just ranting a bit here ... need to go bank also .. super broke ..

Me discharged yesterday liao..
Tired loh, baby keep on drinking milk every 2 hrs!

Btw, i wanna complain abit of my experience during my stay. I stayed in 2 bedder ward, Wah, my neighbour had her entire fmy w her for solid 3 days leh! Fr 11am to 8pm, 3 adults n a 4yr old toddler! i didn get a good sleep in e hospital man.

briefly scanned thr archives.
Belle,
Congrats for hving a hao... I also envy wor.... Anyway, tt's it for me liao.. Enough...

Astro,
my turn for all e sleepless nites liao... And start to pump tonight liao... Too tired yesterday.

Star: The everyday lotion is not new. Has been there for sometime liao. I tried before. Not bad.

Joelle: Can see significant difference in the before and after pics.

Pax: Nothing to buy for me also. I realise my maids sometimes don't bother to close the lids of the tuppers tight. :p

Mist: Guess that's the risk you take when you share a room. Nevermind. At least now you're home.
Jia you on breastfeeding!

Pink, SQ: I kept forgetting to say this. I'm leaking milk! When I go braless with just a t-shirt on and carry ayden, I'll see 2 small patches at my nipples area.. The right side is more obvious than the left. I'm wasting colostrum.. :p

Astro: The FS tubings are on their way to Sing. Shd be here sometime next week. You wanna go via postage or?

hi mummies think i m stayin hm today, loads of chores to do, hse so messy!

cooking corn soup now.. oh i had hives yday le.. my hands abit swollen hope it will be better later cos my cough med oredi got some anti itch pills..hope that will help

mist
aiyo after hearing your complaint i also scared.. my 1st tmc stay was not a good one, i wonder why these ppl so inconsiderate hor.. sigh. did u opt for 4 bedder n upgrade to 2? or u auto chose 2 bedder? is bb sucking well?

u rest la. can take the bf n bond with bb

AAA
how come so fast u leak milk? i cant rem seeing my own colastrum the last time i bf chloe haha

Astro: I've been thinking over how to put across what I mean in another way. Let's say we're the same age and you let Teng join the 06 cohort. Say when Teng graduates from university and starts to work, you're 50; whereas for me, I'll have to wait one more year (ie I'll be 51) before Anna graduates and starts to work.
Know what I mean? Does this make a difference to you?

Belle: I didn't experience this with the previous 2 pregnancies. At most, I saw small (dried up) white specks on the nipples. But this time round, there's liquid.

Yvonne: Then you need to have #3 to see who gets the last vote.. Wahahha..

mist
congrats on coming home!
that was my nightmare when i had ye too
my neighbour's hb was there the entire night and kept talking on the phone and surfing the net and chatting.

AAA
at least confirm you have milk leh. v scared my ms low again...

AAA
u are leaking milk already? wow your supply must be good, i just feel pain around my breasts at times.
btw do u have linea nigra the dark lining on your tummy? i had it when i was carrying leia, this time it didnt appear.

Mist
is your maid helping much? confinement lady ok?

pax
thanks for the confinement food mag, very useful, some of the dishes are easy to prepare, will get mr tan or my mum to cook for me.

leia seems fine in school but she's been a terror once she goes home, demands us to carry her all the time. last nite, she was so cranky, kept wanting to crawl onto my tummy to sleep. i couldnt move at all, so that she wont be woken up and start crying away...
dun know its due to separation anxiety or arrival of meimei soon.

so glad that i've completed the handover of my flat.

AAA, belle, Yvonne, SQ

mine was upgraded to 2 bedder... sigh! my 1st experience w TMC was very good. didn expect to kena such inconsiderate pple. aiyah, forget it lah, anyway i wroter a long feedback to TMC before i left the hospital. so maybe when it's your turn, there will be improvement.

kind of difficult to complain to the nurse lah, cos i can't even walk to the counter, dun tell me ask the nurse to my bed and complain? then quite ugly scene liao.

baby sucking well, he drinks every 2 hours now. My milk came in on the 3rd day, so quite okay.

Pink,

aiyo, u hv to take care leh... going to deliver soon liao.

My confinement nanny is good, no regrets having her ard. She helps me to cook for the entire fmy, do marketing and take care of baby in the night. As i breastfeed, she brings the baby to me at night.

My maid also quite cooperative, she knows i'm in painful, ask me to tell her if need to drink water, then dun hv to walk ard and she learning how to cook the confinement soup for me also. So far, both the maid and confinement nanny cooperating lah.

Only my MIL super buay song, told my maid that she will go hm on friday morning even before i discharge... and once i reach hm, my MIL go hm liao. I know she buay song lah, but I didn wanna bother myself w tt lah

SQ, Pink: May not be so. It just shows I'm leaking milk now. :p

SQ: Don't be scared. Let nature takes its course. We'll definitely have milk. If not enough, then supplement. Just try our best..

Pink: My linea nigra line just appeared and it's quite faint although visible. I also fel pain about my breasts sometimes. And the sng sng sensation around the groin area, I also have.

Mist: If there's a next time, when your hubby comes visit you, you ask him to go tell the nurses abt the late hours. This way, you'll be able to avoid any unpleasantness with the neighbour.
I'll be delivering in Mt E and single-bedder, the only noise will be that of my hubby's lah. Keke..
Good that your MIL is not around also. At least she did this thing right.

Yvonne: If that's the case, you must take precaution wor..

mist
v good that your mil has gone off
at least she doesnt irritate you
and you must show her that she's certainly dispensable and you're living life well without her
else she keeps throwing her weight around and think she's damn li4 hai4!