AAA, belle, Yvonne, SQ
mine was upgraded to 2 bedder... sigh! my 1st experience w TMC was very good. didn expect to kena such inconsiderate pple. aiyah, forget it lah, anyway i wroter a long feedback to TMC before i left the hospital. so maybe when it's your turn, there will be improvement.
kind of difficult to complain to the nurse lah, cos i can't even walk to the counter, dun tell me ask the nurse to my bed and complain? then quite ugly scene liao.
baby sucking well, he drinks every 2 hours now. My milk came in on the 3rd day, so quite okay.
Pink,
aiyo, u hv to take care leh... going to deliver soon liao.
My confinement nanny is good, no regrets having her ard. She helps me to cook for the entire fmy, do marketing and take care of baby in the night. As i breastfeed, she brings the baby to me at night.
My maid also quite cooperative, she knows i'm in painful, ask me to tell her if need to drink water, then dun hv to walk ard and she learning how to cook the confinement soup for me also. So far, both the maid and confinement nanny cooperating lah.
Only my MIL super buay song, told my maid that she will go hm on friday morning even before i discharge... and once i reach hm, my MIL go hm liao. I know she buay song lah, but I didn wanna bother myself w tt lah