(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,

this month is full of events ...
I prefer 29th or 30th so Kent can go and watch them too, wahaha!!

28th - 30th kids play date
Polliwogs? or any other suggestions?

1. QQ
2. Belle
3. Irin (29th or 30th)

aaa,
ya hopefully. But hor, i think kkh always give veri exaggarate(how to spell?lol) diagnosis! Den i also need to go back to dr ong for her to update and also give mi a simplified explanation. Wahahaha!

Hey big baby is good! Easy to take care. Nice to bao bao also! Hehehe.

Belle,
oh, good to hear he also have think abt it. Hmm, i think he always keep to himself also not veri good . Got time u must ask him wad he thinking also.

huingee,
the rainboot u posted, i saw at northpoint, think istselling cheaper there. next timw i go rtn my library books, i go confirmed the price. coz i thot they were selling at $10. i saw the thomas there too.

Kaexin,
Is it? I saw collette got sell but like quite ex too. inside have a cotton lining, like quite conmfort.

QQ,
I kpo to see the clothes. You not buying for Tian the clothes is it? All very big size.

Keaxin,
Ya, i see some my courier guy very efficent. Mine only 2 pieces, 1 skirt and 1 tights.
SQ stuff some quite nice. Some are big, some just alright.

Pinkpink,
Haha, really alot of clothes. Quite heavy, lucky get my bro to bring to my office after he collect.

Irin: hahah i bought too many pieces, so thinking of lelonging some off so i dun feel so guity.. hahah i let u know lah.
For YL, i only bought the matching mummy and daughter set.. hahah that one diff to lelong unless i sell as one set but i got the XL so think too big for u already.

Huignee/Pink: Thanks..i already bombarded QQ's phone ..hahah QQ say she will collect from huignee by this week, so i can collect on sat.

QQ: love u lots.. hahahah...*muak*

AAA: i agree with the auntie about how daughters are forever.. hahah (this applies to at least most daughters lah cos i have heard of cases also where the daughters are not close to mummies). i always tell ppl, having daughters are like buying insurance... hahah

I am on leave tomorrow...wanna bring rae out to play lah.

huingee? big?
they are all for tian. my sil's bought just ngam ngam size last time, so this time must all buy big one. let her slowly pass to tian, one by one. will store these with sil.
by the way, i feel that tian has grown so much, now so big size woh. all clothes also look tight on her.
u know the ON and GAP sleepwear? she is wearing 5T and i think no allowance kind. that's y i cannot buy those baby size for her anymore.

of course a lot of clothes la. two big customers there. SQ and star.

star, i will be your first customer for your lelong. haha! if the size is right.

Mummies with gal gal - Need to seek advice. Delia has red rashes on her gential (the "lips" part)...and then today, I realise that the skin starts to peel. Should I be concerned?

Lelong Lelong - Have new No. 2 Avent milk bottles teat and 3-6 mths pacifier to give away. If any mummies want, can let me know.

RR,
wahaha.... coz i open the screen very very small mah... boss ard.

ya, you going ? but i can only go aft 12.i want to see whetehr can get some T and shorts.

QQ,
It's like Esther can wear. If you dun want any piece let me know.

star,
Yours too big bag, i didn't open to see. Wait difficult to close back.

huingee, serious ah? so big? i ordered size 11.. maybe really big. haha!!
ok la ok la. let me see first.
i dun think tian is so tall as compared to esther. haha!!

QQ: ok ok i will give gimmel a miss then, good also can save money.. hahaha

Tay: i think better bring to see doc? how come skin is peeling? is she in pain? if rashes are red, usually desitin can help.

Huignee/QQ: haha we can lelong to each other..hahah

Huignee: so big bag, serious ah.. hahah i will get scolding from hb again. :p.. heheh. if u want to open, pls go ahead, anyhow tape back also nevermind.. hahah

starfruit,
Pinkpink packed quite compact lah.

QQ,
Ya, size 11 (120). Now Esther haven't reach 120 leh.
SQ's one mostly size 7 (100), just alright.

Tay,
It's normal for girls, must put the pink cream on the area mostly. If still like this then see doc. Girls get infection easily at this area.
Think Yvonne got experience.

Tay, i think quite common bah.
give her more fluid, then also wash with water, air dry, dun wear pampers all the time.

huingee, oh..
tian is not even 100 yet!

Mich,

I'm going in the morning, having Xmas playdate in the afternoon. Hoping to get some $1/$2 tees and shorts there too. :p

Starfruit,

will have cheap tees and shorts, Carters blankets & pyjamas. BB clothes for Xmas pressies? Can go take a look if you have nothing on bah.

I'll wait for your FW lelong then, hahaha!!

QQ: i went back and see ur order, all quite big all sizes 11 or 13.. hahah i bought mainly size 7 and 9.. heheh.. hope can fit, if not, lelong liao.

Starfruit,

if tops still ok or maybe can keep. I've got a size 7 long top for Reyes in the last round. She's wearing it as a dress now. :p

mummies, i realise a couple of things lately.

1. Clyde will willingly take medicine if feed by spoon
2. recently Clyde pacifier is spoil due to wear and tear. I have spare one which is meant for Gwyen. Clyde simply refuse to take even thou he is quite dependant on pacifer to sleep. So last nite he goes without pacifier. =) hopefully will wean him off.

ANy of ur kids still on pacifier huh?

SQ: I think I'll get the PISA lah.. No need to wait for what hubby says.. Will ask him to call to order for me.. for you you may be travelling, so having a small pump is a major plus. For me, I think we'll start travelling only after we've weaned Ariel off..

Star: Wah take leave just to go out with Rae.. Where do u intend to go? The boys and girls thing is not true in my case. I'm not close to my mum at all, while my hubby is so attached to his family. I think my mum loses a dotter while my IL gains a DIL when we got married.. Ooops.. Notti girl lah, me.. That's why I'm very aftaid anna and I will become liddat next time.. But anna adores her daddy cos daddy always brings her out lah.. Hehe..

Mist: No choice lor. I think I will also have to por my DIL next time.. Maybe also have to por my Son-ILs! :p

RR: Agree that NBs are getting bigger in general over time. For my case, I was hoping a big baby can mean I can deliver earlier lah.. My secret wish is to deliver her this year instead of next then all my children's age gap will be 1 yr mah.. Since she's only 2.1kg y now, I think I better not wish for this anymore. Plus maybe having 1 yr break is also good lah. Can u imagine I'll have to coach them thru' PSLE 3 years in a row next time?? *faintz*

Germaine: Ayden absolutely hates his medicine! Complete opp from Anna. Each feeding time is a force feed. And now, I've resorted to adding medicine into his milk. No choice though I hear some med loses its effectiveness when added to milk. No sure why though..

Are u intending to wean him off the pacifier? If yes, this could be a good chance. Tell him the pacifier is spoilt. Ayden has been off pacifier for sometime already.

AAA,
hahaha, at least you'll get to break for a year now.
Anyway the sizes of newborns cannot determine the developments of their organs. Even if they come out big at early gestation weeks doesn't mean all their organs are fully developed?
Think it's far too early to deliver this year bah, might not be good for the bb.

RR: Yah. So each time I always ask the gynae if her organs are all well-developed etc etc.. But I'l drop the idea of delivering her by choice this year lah.. Too late now..

Germaine: Hey, you shd consider weaning Clyde off the paci..

Giolyn,

if you want to wean him off then this is a good chance.
Reyes was off her pacifier before she turned 2 but I noticed she takes longer time to fall asleep and don't sleep as long without pacifiers.

Mummies with girls... Do u know what's her fav color?

Is it odd that anna likes green? I thot green is a color only big girls our age will like. I love green.

RR: I didn't know it's so soon until you mentioned 2 weeks.. Wow! Very fast.. I hope the self-made calendar I'm making can be ready for use by then.. Wahahaa!

AAA,
I think every kid will have their own favourite colour, own preference. Doesn't matter what colour. Reyes likes pink and purple.

And Reyden loves pink and purple too!

AAA, clyde has a classmate who like Black. She seriously very ling lei. the other time the teacher is doing painting on arm. She want spider cos it is black. *faint*

AAA,
hmmm, not sure too. I thought Reyden should like more "man" colours like blue, green but he likes pink and purple so I guessed it's very much up to individual bah.

AAA,
Keira doesnt really have a fav color, she has many fav colors - all at diff time, depending on her mood. but i think she favors purple a lot.

QQ,
so we do 23rd since more "votes" for that? Plaza Sing ok?

Let me show u my limkopi dates ok???
21-23 Dec (i cannot wait till year end liao la).
another alternative is 28-30 Dec but need to wait too long.

how?? on???
Lim kopi (i prefer breakfast or brunch, cause pm i want to zzzz if possible. haha!!! dun laugh)

1. QQ (21-23, ok)
2. blur (27-30 ok, for 23/12 i need to check with co. if i can change)
3. Autum (23rd)
4. Irin (ok with 22nd or 23rd)
5. SQ?
6. AAA?
7. Astro (no excuse, can bring yhe)
8. kaexin (22 or 23rd is ok but i applied on 23rd liao)
9. Giolyn (22 or 23rd)
who else? my memory failing me again.

venue: we confirm when we finalise the list, ok?

Autum,

you havn't reply for this list ... wahaha!!!

28th - 30th kids play date
Polliwogs? or any other suggestions?

1. QQ
2. Belle
3. Irin (29th or 30th)

Germaine: Must agree black is weird for a girl this age.

RR, kaexin: Purple becos of Barney? Hehe.. Just guessing only..

Lim kopi date: So this is strictly no kids isit??

AAA,
not strictly no kids lah, can still bring if you want to.

Wait for the rest to reply and see if confirmed at Plaza Sing. Cafe Cartel serves breakfast too?