(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA,
i saw your post abt the AC cardstocks. Yea, I know I owe u for this spree.. i was hoping to collect together with OTC. haha. by any chance OTC will arrive by our limkopi date? If not, then pls bring this along, and i settle this with you first. Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">mummies.
a quick gnc spree. please send me ur orders by tmr morning. drugstore having 25% off for gnc products 1 day only! oso, have 3 calendular creams up for grabs... any takers? :p

SQ,

I'm back~! Hit SG around 12 plus just now...

Tay,

Did you use perfumed wet wipes on her genitals? Go gentle on the washing. If possible (means when no shit) wash with water only and no soap.

mejo
welcome back! tel us more abt ur trip!

autum
in a mth's time. tk mist is first

joelle: I want !!! b ut i flying off early morning tmm, can i pay u when i com eback?i'll take any slots of leftover 2 also can 1 also can!!!

token a missin again ...

now nose a dripping too ... going to see doc to get papers that I am safe to fly ... sigh ...

pink: nice leh the bags there..

mummies, my children are sick.. passing germs to each other.. one ok.. than the other down n vice versa.. how? mst reali separate ah.

oh btw, after ashlyn attends sch.. she very demanding.. u sit here do that and super sticky to me.. is it normal?? sometimes she do things i nv see her do before.. like eat dinner herself yesterday and eating drumstick!

kelley: she is just prob copying instructions given to her by the teachers in school :p

mummies, i prob won't get a chance to login till 2010 liao...

so here's wishing everyone a very blessed Christmas and a very happy new year ... with lots of kisses &amp; hugs!

Kelley,
It's normal, separation anxiety. After a while will be ok.
Difficult to separate the kids, no choice. Just make sure they dun share food.

SQ, 9.60 at unity, wah. that is quite steep for 10 pieces. 1 piece is close to $1.

Star, tian's nainai is coming tomorrow too. shall I activate the nainai too?? i think better not. she is also chatty. rae's nainai is good, can also teach her things at home.

bunnie, enjoy your trip!

happy new year there, and xmas too!

huingee, surprisingly those clothes, some of them can fit tian now. and some can keep also. haha!!! jay said give esther wear first, then pass back to tian also no issue. fully utilise. haha! i go sort out this weekend.

kelley,

ashlyn is just doing what she has been doing in school. self feeding! its normal.keira also same.
theer is more to come, so no need to worry lah.

bunnie,
see you when you are back! and do enjoy yourself. hope your whole family has a good reunion!
Happy Holidays and Wishing you a Happy New Year!

Bunnie: merry xmas and happy new year to u!! Hv fun in honalulu!!! Omg.. tt is bad..

Huignee: haiz.. tt is why loh.. they don’t share food.. they like to grab each others bottle n drink water!.. i wonder hw long this anxiety will last leh.. aiyo...

Kaexin: today nv go sch again.. haha.. her going to sch is not consistent.. cos raining.. she coughing.. MIL don’t 1 2 bring her.. incase sick even more!.. surprisingly yesterday she go sch.. nv big cry.. just whine nia..! teacher say very proud of her!

morning!

Mejo,
welcome back!
updates us.

Bunnie,
have fun! Merry christmas and a happy new year.

Kelley,
hey going to sch is like tt. U can see the past posting from mi , always complaining my gals playing passing virus! And going a&amp;e in the middle of the night. Wahahaha! Ash will need to take sometime to immune to the virus/germs in sch. And even when she is immune to them, mei mei may still get it, cos she bring it home and is on her clothes, hand,leg,bag,bottle, wadever she bring it to she with her. So when she come back, best is to bath her once quick one, dump her bag at one corner, don let mei mei touch.(is not poison la, but still be safer) i m veri scare of them being sick. So i m doing things like tt. Lol! I know is kua zhang la. Bo bian! No joke to take care of 2sick children.

kelley, be prepare after she recover and go back to sch, she will cry big time again. :p bel 1week nv go sch, becos keep passing to each other like nv ending. After 1 week, jia lat. Both don wan to seperate. They have seperation anxiety. Not mi. This is the worst part. :/

SQ,
you looking for mozzie patch. i saw BP selling 16pcs@ $6, got a dog printed on the patch. Keira likes the dog on the patch.

mejo,
welcome back. the trip was fun, i hope!

keaxin,
If you can reach the salon at 4pm, still have time to do rebond bah.
I dun have time to do, maybe have to wait till Jan cos now will be crowded. Then the stylist dun have so much attention to me and turn out not so good.

kelley,

yesterday my PIL went to pick her up at 4+ but they were having story telling and songs, so they waited until 5pm. but then she saw some parents go pick up the kids, so just when she was abt to start crying, the class ended, so FIL quickly went to pick her up. teacher commented very good except when i drop her off. so i thot hey, getting beta!

this morning, she woke up without crying and much fuss. in fact, when i started sneexing, she copied me achoo and even lauff. so i thot hey, good start. so manged to wash her and change her w/o crying. then even walk to the carpark as well. seated in car seat then we drive over. but as soon as we reached gambas, her anxiety started. whinning and sniffign a bit liao, then when i turned into sembawang road, she stared crying. she was full blwon crying when i parked and koala me even when the teacher took temp and check her mouth and hands.

kelley,

not to scare you but when she started CDiem, she fell sick on the 4th day and was hospitalised for 1week + for pneumonia. then after discharged, we kept her at home for another week, but towards the end of the week, MIL brot her to school for awhile to see her friends and teacher before started on monday again.

its happen! but like wat huingee/yvonee said, her immune system will build up after 6-9mths.

opssssssss. sorry so long winded :p

I'm back.

Got mainly tops, 3 for $10. Alot of nice Carters tops for girls, comes in sizes of 2T, 3T, 4T, 5T - 3 for $10. Shorts 1 for $1 but only blue and yellow, limited sizes too.

3393196.jpg

For boys. These are for lelongs. Ash, Autum, let me know if you want.

3393197.jpg

Not for sale, just to show what are there.

Yvonne: but don’t kids already bath in sch??? Haiz.. ur gals loving leh.. my gals fight hahaha.. i getting it now.. terrible.. n her character

Kaexin: haiz.. my ashlyn starts her battle even changing pampers n clothes.. hahah.. real BATTLE.. keira is gd! Ashlyn didn’t take pnumo jab leh.. should i worry?? Bt i was surprise she eat the fried chix wing.. cos i hv been trying.. she don’t 1...

Anyway.. i going to bring kait to see doc.. coughing terribly! hopefully after dropping small home.. rest awhile.. can go book fair at suntec or finish my xmas shopping!

Kelley,
falling sick is really a norm. RR fell sick within the 1st month when they started. Then subsequently had been falling sick every alternate months. It's either Reyden started and passed to Reyes or the other way. I'm so used to it liao.
But it should get better after 6mths-1 yr.

Mejo,
welcome back!!

Bunnie,
enjoy your trip!

RR, kaexin, wah u gals are fast.

too bad i dun have newborns la. nothing to buy. but my sis got!! u receive my sms?

gals one are more lovely.

huingee, ok ok. oni the long pants too long for her, others quite ok. can wait a bit. tian is tall. but not yet 100cm though.

QQ,
what sms? I didn't receive any leh. This year quite alot of tops and pyjamas for 2T and above. Carters 3 pcs set pyjamas are $10 each.

kelley, teach ash to wash hands as soon as she reaches home everyday.
or best, bath.
i think it is easy to catch the virus from school.

QQ,
hahaha!! I thought you are talking to me. :p
It comes with a top, a pair of shorts and long pants. Quite worth it.

for those ordering via vpost, cwg. do u think there is a delay of their services due to this dec peak season? i just want to understand.
i dun remember that i have delayed parcels due to this season. hm.....

RR, last question,
this sales is until WHEN??
mil coming tomorrow le. if sat still on, i ask her to go chiong sales. haha! she told me to inform her if there is such warehouse sales.
i will propose to them when they come.

Joelle,
oh ya, yes, I want 2 tubs of the California BB cream. Tks.
Not that it's not useful for Reyes' eczema but I think hers was too serious then. Now I use it to sooth her itch sometimes, it works fine.

Mummies.. I went for a SB class which taught me how to bind a book. Everything we used in class is done from scratch.. Show you the cover and the first page I've done..

3393534.jpg

3393535.jpg

3393536.jpg

QQ: For cgw, no. But for vpost, definitely. Vpost (very jialat when compared with cwg in terms of speed) is taking a longer time to update parcels received and invoice sent to them. So depending on which courier she uses. Also, there could be delays at the merchants' end if they experienced a sudden increase in orders and are unable to pack in time. Hmm.. but I think this usually applies to the smaller stores.

kelley,
yes, they bath in sch. But come back just rinse the body la 1min gao dim. No need to wash hair lor. Most inportant is the hand and feet. Expose area must wash la. Got germs. Lol!

*teacher comment bel hand veri rough. And ask mi whether i ask her to wash plates for mi, wah biang! I wish someone can help mi wash lei. Too bad. Wahahaha, but i don noe y her hands not smooth. Maybe same like mi .rough rough one. Lol!