(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: Most likely I won't bring leh.. Anna will be in school anyway.. Or maybe I bring ayden.. Not sure if CC serves breaskfast. Don't think so leh.. But if we meet say at ard 10 ish, I think they shd be opened by then?

28th - 30th kids play date
Polliwogs? or any other suggestions?

1. QQ
2. Belle
3. Irin (29th or 30th)
4. Giolyn (All dates are fine)

AAA
leia likes Pink!
dun think its advisable to give birth this year...yours will only be 35-36weeks by end this year, full term is 37 weeks.

Huignee
thanks so much!

sian...back to office to clear work...
just went to meet id to select my curtains, wallpaper and carpet.

1. QQ
2. Belle
3. Irin (29th or 30th)
5. Pinkpink (29th or 30th)

Aiyoh, so many list!

1. QQ
2. Belle
3. Irin (29th or 30th)
5. Pinkpink (29th or 30th)
6. Autum (prefer 30th but 29th also can)

QQ, Huingee/ star - ok..thanks. Pink cream is Droplena (dun knw how do spell)?

Lim kopi (i prefer breakfast or brunch, cause pm i want to zzzz if possible. haha!!! dun laugh)

1. QQ (21-23, ok)
2. blur (27-30 ok, for 23/12 i need to check with co. if i can change)
3. Autum (23rd)
4. Irin (ok with 22nd or 23rd)
5. SQ?
6. AAA?
7. Astro (no excuse, can bring yhe)
8. kaexin (22 or 23rd is ok but i applied on 23rd liao)
9. Giolyn (22 or 23rd)
10. Tay (23 is good...but need to leave by 12pm)
who else? my memory failing me again

AAA; i ask rae what is her favourite colour, she tells me organne, sometimes its blue. I ask her Pink, she says no!! i don't like orange!!! whahah.

nana: maybe tiff is playful.

Giolyn: good., u can wean clyde off the paci already.

Starfruit, SQ,
Your loot are with QQ liao.

huingee,
din know u so fast, otherwise shld have ask you to go thru ur bus too.

pink,
might go over tmr. so did you go for dinenr with ur gfs yest

Huignee: thanks again.. wha ur bus damn fast man.. hahah.. i think QQ also kan cheong to see her clothes.. she tell me all the ones i ordered are perfect for Tian now.. hahah i think she is hinting me. very big hint somemore!

kaexin
huignee will kill u! the loot her bro carried is very heavy leh :p your loot also can compete :p

let me know when u confirmed. i packed bunnie's, yours and april mummies' together.

yes i went dinner with my gfs yesterday, brought leia along till 11plus..woke up a few times in the nite due to my stuck nose and dry throat

star
when i was looking at QQ's loot, i also scratch head..quite big.
the organiser did not help me to pack individually despite me asking them to do so, shall complain.

yvonne
after puff will be alright?
must puff for how long?

QQ/huingee/pink
thks for routing the clothes

kaexin
i wanna buy newborn stuff leh. but gimmil so far

can i give you a budget of $50 and you just whack rompers for me? haha

cham huingee
my sizes are just nice?
that shows how bad i am at estimation
cos i actually intended to stock up!

QQ
that means tian is getting bui bui since her clothes getting tighter. good right?

tian's favourite colour is pink. so she is so gu niang, and so common.

yes. all the clothes that i ordered, are 11, so big!! haha!! hb saw liao then told me if those are for pri school kids.
then i took out star's clothes and see, hb said racia also need to wait long long to wear those. like that i can tranfer some for tian first. hahah! he was so funny.
by the way, star, he said this sat u better join us for lnt so that we can yak about the clothes.
it is fun to have u around woh. haha!

so limkopi date is fixed, 23 dec.
giolyn, take note hor. u thinking it is 21 dec.. should be 23 dec bah.
i can go anywhere. this border thing, or PS also can. u all decide then let me know.
brunch.
so we meet around 9.30-10am?? then some of us 12noon can ciao liao.

SQ, tian put on some weight recently cause papa keep stuffing her with food. everytime also eat. got chance then stuff in more.
i see liao i also dunno if this is the right thing to do. anyway, milk drinking still minimal.

yvonne, good la. you fil can help. save$$$.

this tian is constipated again. today 3rd day liao, still no sai4. these few days i din force her to sit potty and try, now u see la. all stuck inside. i think all hardened liao.

pink, i ordered 11 cause some of them dun have size 9 liao. then the size 7 is just nice for tian, or a bit too small sometimes. so order 11 lor. ended up so big. nevermindla. i target to make tian taller and fatter v soon.
yes yes, hb saw those clothes then he also said i have high hope on him. he cannot do it.
haha!

QQ
good that hubby is back and doing a good job feeding

mine is not so goot lat.
wa i dun dare order size 11 if my original intention is size 7 cos scared too big. you know keep too long the stains will all start to come out wor. scary

anyway i have tons of old navy in big sizes cos i'm so bad with estimation.

any news of your pump yet?

tay,
i think delia having eczema. Try other diapers? Air her genital. Is painful when it start peeling. Let her slp on the underpads. See dr to get the creams.

SQ, no worry la. my family is so big. i can always ask my cousin to bring back kampung de. there are many bigger kids there.
anyway, those clothes that i ordered wrongly for hb also can go back for my brother.
we have size, S, M L, XL in kampung. easy.
as for kids, v close one also got tonnes.
i also think my hb is doing a good job, i keep praising him for that. quite tiring for him.
now i am so happy that i can take out more old navy clothes for her to wear. i order 4T 5T last time. haha!!
pyjams is running low, no stock cause those disney, ON 5T all wearing now. i dun have bigger size than that.

AAA, i remember u say about the yellowish stains on rompers.
i teach u how to remove.

soak them in warm water, or even hot water with detergent(baby detergent is ok). overnight or a few hours like 6-8 hours? then rub rub and the colour will be back to original again.
trick is hot water. those rusty stain by metal buttons cannot remove though.

QQ
ya, after they outgrow their ON 5T, i dunno where to find nice PJs for them anymore. the ones at the shops are just the normal lao ya ones

you know the disney PJs are so nice that my mum kept letting YE wear them out. as in, she separates the short sleeved tops and use them for outdoor clothes. she thinks i'm crazy letting YE wear outdoor clothes to zzz, doesn't believe it's PJs

QQ: wha so now i am fun to hang out with. i tot jay wants to suan me for skipping kick boxing again. but hor, ya this sat i may go, goes MIL taking class.. hahah i power hor, activated her.. hahah so can go lim kopi with hb.. hahahah :p

Re: romper stain, to add on for blood stains, pls DO NOT use hot/warm water, must be cold water, if not cannot remove one.

SQ, same here.
u go see ON big girls' pyjamas. i think quite ok leh so must wait for discount first. but i prefer long sleeves long pants cause tian likes to kick her blanket.
i also think disney pyjamas are v nice. wear v often. they look stretchable, i think can still wear for 1-2 years bah.
those outside one, not v laoya though but somehow the materials is not so stretchable. i buy liao, wear few months then outgrow le.

i saw some rejected ON/GAP in KL before, quite nice, but those size, cmi. all big like p6 kid can wear. they dun have good size range.

star, he is v bad la.
he asked me if your house is v big. how many ppl staying, how can u keep so many clothes for rae?. so kpo. i kept laughing until we reach home. really funny.
but he meant well when he talk about kickboxing. he said limkopi is more fun.
next time we throw them, jay, des, miser (and yhe) to lim kopi together? huh? wat will happen?
and he said we mummies are really powerful. he doesn't understand one la. anyway... it is not for him.
so this saturday we can mu4 du3 your mil's lu2 shan1 zhen1 mian4 mu4.

star
how come you activate mil?

QQ
talking about kl, you know those mozzie patch you got for us? really cheap leh! cos i saw a BP selling the same thing for the same price, but yours in ringgit BP in sing dollars!

SQ, is it? i bought those patches at discount. usually around RM 12.90 without discount. then with discount around 9.60?? i also forgot. i think roughly SGD 4 here. how much they sellling?
i thought there are other brands also, smaller pieces, but cheaper.

long time never visit ppl,s blog, also never update tians. haha!
lazy la me.

i go tuck tian in liao.
these days terrible. must get ppl to sleep with her. otherwise she will follow whever we go. scary.

nite!!

huingee
hee. we have "car boot sale" everyweek at lnt. jay will definitely have sth for me or vice versa

QQ
$9.60. at unity
YE forces her papa to sit and watch her fall zzz.

Ok, confirmed Lim Kopi Session at Plaza Sing on 23rd Dec (Wednesday)
Meeting around 9.30am-10am.
But don't know where yet. haha!!

1. QQ (21-23, ok)
2. blur (27-30 ok, for 23/12 i need to check with co. if i can change)
3. Autum (23rd)
4. Irin (ok with 22nd or 23rd)
5. SQ?
6. AAA?
7. Astro (no excuse, can bring yhe)
8. kaexin (22 or 23rd is ok but i applied on 23rd liao)
9. Giolyn (22 or 23rd)
10. Tay (23 is good...but need to leave by 12pm)

Who else?

QQ: my room normal 5 room only.. over flowing already. HB will nag.
I also like the disney PJ, regret never buy bigger sizes to keep. rae fit her 3T perfectly now and i agree it can stretch.
Oh, pls go to Usq, Cottn On Kids, i was there last sat, picked up the PJS, 2 for $30, exactly the same as those for GAP and ON. and got size too, i bought 4T.. haha and its big.

SQ: this sat is Wang Lu Lao Shi, chinese class, MIL wants to see how they teach.. heheh.. good for me, cos she can come back and teach rae..heheh
My MIL very chatty one.. hahah u will know on sat.

SQ: rae forces us to sit /lie down and watch her fall asleep! so end up most of the time i sleep too.. haha

HUignee: haha we should have car boot sale among ourselves. i suggested we take out clothes and exchange, see who can wear just take..heheh mummies shall we do that??

i go tuck rae to sleep, come back later.
rae wants to paint with water on the floor before she sleeps.

SQ: see rae is even more ke lian than YE, she has to finger paint with water on the kitchen floor tiles.. heheh :p no brushes, no paper.. hehe She loves doing this a lot.

star
haha... then rae helps you clean the floor at the same time

heng i'm not taking class. else your mil sure faint at my mandarin

RR
i rem when we went for carters, we spent like $90+ and buy all kinds of stuff for YE. it also lasted her through the years cos we got in different sizes. hee..

sq,
puff for 4mths, go back review again. So this 4mth if she nv have coughing. Means it is under control. Till now dr still cannot tell if she is having asthma. But just tt her coughing can go to the 'red level'(their term) till need to go kkh kind. So also consider asthma. Ai yo, i don noe lei, asthma and bronchities same or diff? Lol! I think must ask dr 4mth later.

SQ,
I forgot if it was last year or the year before last le but think should be last year. Seems like so long ago to me too ...