(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Haha... This anna just shoved her smelly pillow into my nose and made me smell it. :p Then I said "chow chow".. and she went, because meimei bit her pillow. :p Like how??? Then she brought the pillow close to my tummy and said, "yum".

Yvonne: Then you talk to his friends.. Next time when you're staying on your own, this will become worse. It'll be either yourself or him to take care of the children. No one else. Before you move, better make his agree with you on this. Else, this will become a big argument point.

AA: ha.. normally late liao.. as in after 9pm.. then ellie handling teng all day.. so we leave her out of the picture.. in the day.. ellie will help.

yvonne: nick low confidence.. or simply lazy. dun want to handle the girls lah..

and miser.. buay tahan the messiness of yh's poo. everytime if it is too wet.. or too huge a quantity.. he asked me to gao dim.. saying i am better at it.. alamak.. haiz

and he hates the nepia diapers.. coz leaks for yh.. he keep complaining the absorbency is lousy.. like last night after the massive poo attack.. was a fresh diaper.. he said 'wah. so lousy this diaper.. no urine anything. yet still cannot absorb.. next time dun get this liao'.. i seldom see him complain untill like that.. so frequently. hahahhaha :p

PINK: i see...is the water play area free?? cheapie mummy

Yvonne: all man are like tt lah.. relax.. to them.. making money is enoff liao.. kids are like our chore instead..

Astro: Nepia so lousy for YH? Strange.. Or has the quality deteriorated? Instead of being angry with each other, get Ellie to help. 9pm is still not too late..

Astro: i may know why nepia leak leh.. u never change YH;s diaper often enuff isit?? hahah i think he is peeing too much liao, pls change more often.

Anyway, hb also like this.. i think they want us to appreciate that it is tuff for them to be out making money but they dun understand that it is also very tiring for us to stay home to look after the kids.

Astro: I also think u can handle YH better but then, practise makes perfect, if miser keep passing YH to u to handle, he will continue to lousy at it. so get him to handle more and practise more. heheh
hey maybe ur nepia is expired?? wanna check expiry date?

aaa, astro,
angry and i soft hearted liao... wrote him a note... lol! see la, where got such good wife... haiz... i think he will also get mi something tonight when he come home... *my sense tells mi... hehehe...

star,
this astro ah, always after feed nv change yh diaper... and can last quite long lei... and when she change, the diaper quite heavy liao...kekekeke... *siam astro

mist,
yes... will still give him black face... so i wont lose... kekeke...

*anyone feel vibration? my windows is vibrating like having earthquake lei! scary... and i m sitting infront of the windows...

Yvonne,

no leh, dun feel any vibration.

regarding Nic's behaviours, i can understand how u feel. Sometimes when i get very frustrated and i know nasty things will come out when i talk. I will sms him and let him know how i feel.

My hubby sometimes also buay zi-dong one, there's 1 time I'm sick, X also sick, and my MIL just go rest and sleep. My hubby still continue to go play his soccer and came back abt 10.30pm.... I was pissed, but i still try to calm myself down and tell him tt he has to make discrete judgement and see the situation be4 he goes for his hobby.

I dun know abt Nic, probably hv to calm yourself down and talk to him, else shouting at each other will not solve the problem.

Star,Astro,

Sometimes i feel hor, man dun like us to shout at them to do things.

If i be nice and gentle and ask my hubby to help me, he will gladly help... I guess sometimes we need to control our temper abit bah... but it's easy to say than done lah.

AA: ha.. the early night ones still ok.only in themiddle of the night hor.. we will flare at one another esp if yh wails too much :p

star/yvonne: ops.. haha. ya. sometimes i forgot to change till like 5 huors later.. :p:p orh. that's why ah? but still miser is unhappy about it 'not being able to asborb' the wet poo nicely :p

star: if he is peeing TOO much. i happy leh. it means he drinking properly!

yvonne: aiyoh .. little lovers the two of u.. what did u write?
yvonne -->'i'm sorry Honey for flaring at u'
nick writes'Sweetie, i am sorry . dun get angry with me. i pull my ears'

diapers got expiry date one ah? hahaha..

mist,
wahaha... ur hb is da nan ren... u need to be xiao nu ren... kekekee

astro,
wei... i don write like tt la... but i think both of u same charecter... so i think i must change abit before he comes back... alamak, must empty the dustbin also lei... many crushed paper! kekeke... u funny la...

Yvonne,

my hubby not really a MCP, he will do house work etc. I think he just withdraws when i shout at him lah, cos his thinking is why u shout at me, just tell me loh, no need to scream mah.

SO i just tell him loh, then no need to face black black... hahaha...

astro
you dirty gal
so long never change diapers?
aiyo i damn scared of nappy rash, change every 2 hourly one *kiasu*

btw, i wanna baobao yh again tomr. hee.. you taking class or hubby?

QQ/star/astro
we are not joining for lunch tomr. will go off immly after class. fyip

AAA
not sure whether to order for xmas party

xmas party mummies
anything nice to get from OTC for xmas party?

kelley
free!

im feeling more uncomfortable, hands and legs feel numb at times
cant walk too much. back gets tired easily

yvonne, stay cool!!
it is normal la. men are also human.
they also got mood swing one hor. can u ask him to eat fish oil too?
sometimes my hb also like that one la. but i am always the one who forget to do this and that. so i cannot blame him forgetting to do things now. i am old liao.

mist, u use soft approach hor. haha!!

Astro, SQ, i think tomorrow we also cannot join lunch. cause received a mailer said need to go back woodlands and buy uniform for tian. and pay school fees (from 9-1pm). after that i got a wedding lunch at 11am. can i make it? i also dunno. so tomorrow after class we all will fly!!!
SQ, please bring your safra card. and we make payment tomorrow.

astro, u got ellie to help ma. naturally they wont want to do everything since already got a maid wat. if u dun want to do it, also can ask ellie to do. anyway, this kind of poo will not happen again when they grow up, unless laosai.

nepia's absorption rate is not fast enough for explosive type of poo for bf babies. but if u use mamypoko, wah! very exp.

QQ,

yah, i use soft approach, cos i find that it's more effective. Or i will act really "ke lian" to him, so tt he will help!!! hahaha....

star: ya. orginally on mamy poko.. then was told nepia good by the other thread so try try. wah. cannot make it.. at least for yh ..

SQ: heh.. okok.. :p

QQ: i see.. yalor.. exp. hmm. think will use back pet pet for day use..huggies and mamypoko for night..

sq/star/qq: we not continuing lnt liao :S.. coz teng got a confirmed slot on sun for his developmental gym class.. think no energy to run for sun and sat liao.. :S

sq: ok.. then will ask miser to do the class tomorrow.. while we go out..

QQ/Star:ur hbs doing the class tomorrow?

alamak astro, its not nepia not good.. i think its cos u never change YH's diaper. hey u can also try sealer, its pink and my favourite too.

ya i am attending this sun, hb may be the one taking too.

Astro: I think for NB, 5 hrs is a bit too long?? Unlike older babies, they will release very often.. I remember my CL changes at every feed leh.. ie every 2-3 hrs.. and then slowly this duration will lengthen as the bb grows and takes feeds further apart.. Standard procedure.. Every 2 hr, change bb diaper, carry to mummy for breastfeeding, then check diaper again. If poo, change again.. Wah.. so siong! I'm so not looking forward to it.. :p
Maybe you want to use MP for the night, and Nepia (to clear up your existing stock) in the daytime bhah.. But then again, if got poo, sure need to change, else will get diaper rash.

Kelly, Michelle: Got your orders..

Pink: Seems like no one answers your questions leh. I know you've been asking a few times.. So maybe there's no interest?? Or you try asking in bold?

ha.. night tmie.. if there is no poop.. we let yh 'sleep thru'.. mostly 5 -6 hours mah.. nepia cannot take the load.. can't be he sleeping. i go and wake him up by changing his diaper.. eh.. i 'dun dare' :p
in the morning.. it leaks.. even when i change 2 hourly leh.. i also dunno why like that..

star: we tried sealer.. not fantastic.. BUT better than nepia! surprised?

SQ: ya. for next term , no. coz the timings cmi.
is tomorrow the last lesson? aiya.. sob sob lah.. i was telling miser.. can ' we continue.. ? when i know rationally, can't tahan. not with a newborn.. maybe the following sem lah..

astro,
my view, nepia cannot use for night la.
last time i use nepia till month 2, day time oni. as for night time, i use pampers..... then mamypoko. anyway, tian has an expensive butt, she use petpet, or drypers will get rash de. but mamypoko and pampers she ok.
luckily now no need to use diapers liao.

developmental gym class is wat? sounds nice....

tomorrow is not the last lesson. i think we have 3 more weeks?

kelley, lnt. little neuro tree.

QQ: i see. then..wun buy nepia again.. Fitti Premium is not bad leh.. i find.. tomorrow will go and buy a pack ..

the developmental gym class is an extension of the current.. and it involves tricker manipulation of their bodies..and obstacles courses.. and the kids attend the class themselves alone.. i am also excited about it
i hope teng can gain more confidence thru this. then it will be money well spent..

ok.. 3 more weeks, great!..

ur tian shu in my bag liao..

SQ: alamak.. ' u all will be missed'.. sounds like a phrase commonly found in the obiturary! :p
if the following sem is better in terms of timing. and we all can coordinate sui sui.. we can join again! then indeed can put bbs together liao..
i can still go tpy find u all have lunch one!

btw.. one term of lnt is how many weeks?

Astro: 1 term shd be 12 weeks, with holiday on the 13th week..
Nepia is so lousy now? Hmm.. Lucky I haven't ordered..
Ask you.. are you using the pump?

astro,
yes... fitti premium is good... and the another "cheaper" diaper bel can use... but not lasting enough...

mi and nick patch up.. kekeke... and he bring back window 7 for mi to change my lousy window vista... i manage to install... *veri li hai right... he is so proud of mi... cos he haven try window 7 yet..* but driver part, i cannot solve... been downloading all kinds of junks... still wrong, will leave it to him later... anyway back to topic, he told mi he is stress, sorry to flare at mi... kekeke..

till now he still haven see my note lei... wah biang... i wan to faint... should i throw it away? lol!

so good hor, u all can go gai gai tml... i need to go bai bai at the new house and go meet id... is a happy thing, but i wan to go gai gai lei..
quite sick of going furniture shopping for the past few weeks...

astro, ok. time flies, my sis is going to deliver her boy in 2 months. wah!!
next time i qing jiao4 u about the diapers again. seems like even fitti also improve their quality liao.
sometimes, it depends on the fitting of the design. i tot nepia is more for gal? cause it is more FLAT mah. haha!!!
still got huggies to try out woh.
u can call and get samples?

yvonne, good la

yvonne
i'm passing you the pack of new clothes i think. pax said sam can wear. i also dunno. ha! you see how bah.

aaa/star
the stickers nice hor. but isn't it ex? i just want to let YE play with them oni. wonder if it's cheaper to get from pasar malam

yvonne
when we were shopping for furniture for our then new house, i got so sick of ikea. then after that refuse to step inside there for the next 5 or 6 years. it's oni recently that i went back

sq,
ok... means she already sort it out... kekeke...

yes... really sick of it! haven start buying yet... ai yo... don noe how to explain my feeling...

YY,

No need to envy cuz it kept RAINING EVERYDAY! It just rain and rain and all our photos are washed out. Looks really drab...

But good thing is, I finally found diapers!!! 42 pieces for 1280 yen. Phew. And it is the wrap around type, just what I wanted. Realised that it is crazy trying to change pull ups when YT is wearing 2 layers of pants and there's no diaper changing table.

Bad news is... I need pads lar~! I can't believed it man.... first time in my entire life that I kenna on an oversea trip. :X

Star,

Er, it doesn't matter even if H1N1 lar cuz H1N1 can also be mild flu. In any case, I'm already on the mend even with no meds. Important thing is to avoid passing it on to anyone.

mejo, stay cool. your auntie also want to enjoy the scenery mah.
haha!!!

i dare not click on the oriental link.. haha!

it is late. i am tired leh.
go orh orh first. going to be a long day tomorrow.

nite!!