SQ/Pink
wow, both of u satisfy your craving liao huh? hahaha... where is Mr avocado located in AV huh? i never notice the shopname one leh...
SQ,
the left hand stall is nice, cos the juice is thicker... the one on the right hand side, now becomes quite bland after becoming famous.
Mejo,
yah loh, sometimes really need to find out why they insist on certain things.
Just like this morning, he also insist to wear his long pants pj to school. Then he say wanna wear long pants like Papa... aiyo, he wanna imitate my hubby lah... sigh! i just like him be lah, dun wanna create a racket in the morning
wow, both of u satisfy your craving liao huh? hahaha... where is Mr avocado located in AV huh? i never notice the shopname one leh...
SQ,
the left hand stall is nice, cos the juice is thicker... the one on the right hand side, now becomes quite bland after becoming famous.
Mejo,
yah loh, sometimes really need to find out why they insist on certain things.
Just like this morning, he also insist to wear his long pants pj to school. Then he say wanna wear long pants like Papa... aiyo, he wanna imitate my hubby lah... sigh! i just like him be lah, dun wanna create a racket in the morning