(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ/Pink
wow, both of u satisfy your craving liao huh? hahaha... where is Mr avocado located in AV huh? i never notice the shopname one leh...

SQ,
the left hand stall is nice, cos the juice is thicker... the one on the right hand side, now becomes quite bland after becoming famous.

Mejo,

yah loh, sometimes really need to find out why they insist on certain things.
Just like this morning, he also insist to wear his long pants pj to school. Then he say wanna wear long pants like Papa... aiyo, he wanna imitate my hubby lah... sigh! i just like him be lah, dun wanna create a racket in the morning

Kelley,

T3 Xmas event till 4th Jan - But I didn't see any snow lah. :p

- Big Snow Fantasy
Kids will love spending hours bouncing and sliding at this delightful wonderland and experience the magic of snowfall.

*Terminal 3, Public Area, Departure Check-in Hall Level 2 (Check-in Row 11)
*12pm - 10pm

SQ,

hmmm, maybe dun bathe in cold water, sponge w cold water instead? else so cold these few days leh....

Astro,
good leh, manage your mental wellbeing well this time... ;) Jia You!

mist
mr avocado is the right hand stall!
my mum also ask me to sponge. i still feel bathing cleaner

kelley,
it's at departure area. there are signages that says minimum 4yrs to enter, and 8yrs old to climb up the slide in the bouncy. BUT, we all went in! Think they close one eye. For climbing up the slide, as long as got adult accompany is ok. EV just stayed in the ball-pit area. But my hb did carry her and climb up the slide twice. He carried her all the way la, so the staff didn't say anything. They got staff there to guard the safety etc. EJ just happily chiong up and down the slide, with us panting after him behind! :p

SQ,
oh, it's YE huh. hmm, u sponge with wet cold towel? EV is more chubby cos she girl mah. EJ is boy, so thinner lor. Even at a young age, i think it's obvious le.. the body of man/woman is different in terms of fats etc..

SQ: ya.. i think it is the recovery process also.. does calamine lotion work on ye?
it doesn't for me though..
the prickling heat poweder (forgot what it is called) works better

hmmm.. yesterday i opened and tried the first nepia diaper.. dunno if it was leakage. or yh spit in his sleep. my bed has wet patches.. will see again tonight..

aiyoh.. i dunno about him. but i am zombified.. not because of night feedings leh. that is fine.. it is the recent evenings.. he can't settle like machiam still hungry.. or too awke and hence fuss to want to sleep. i also dunno lah. end up i kept latching.. worse thing is i cannot pump enough to make one complete. feed.. also dunno what's wrong. taking supplements.. diligently latching.. still like that.. fed up.. end up fed up.. too tired. gave him 60 fm (because i dun want ot break my only bottle of accumulated 120ml ebm in the fridge) and he finally dozed off at 12 plus.. woke up once feed then zz to 730.. now asleep.. haiz.

i gungho.. keep latching.. also liek that..nipple so sensitive liao.. haiz.. dun latch can't increase ss.. take supplement.. also like that.. no obvious improvement with regards to that evening feed.. haiz..
miser also very tired.coz he tries to pacify yh when he fusses..
one day he told me 'bf-ing isnt' that great either.. sure save $$ on FM.. but i wld rather pay more money for more sleep and less fatigue.. ' i just nod my head..

yh has been spitting. meaning.. he has enough, maybe more than enough.. yet evening can't settle.. confused.. haiz..

meanwhile, sQ, do enjoy the stability with ye now :S

irin,
i saw 'snow' leh. haha.. it's actually bubble foam. mini dots of foam bubbles, not the thick foam, so it's not that visible. but periodically, the top of the castle will spew out these small foam dots.

astro
think he's hungry in the evenings, no?
last time YE also lidat. oni evening time. cos that's when we are tired and our ms is low. she will cry till damn cham and i tot wat's wrong with her. oni realised on hindsight.

let's see what star and the more experienced mummies say bah. i guess oni for yh's case

wa, i'm so not looking forward to the lack of zzz man

Astro,
jia you! do what you think is right and feels the best for you and your family situation. Nobody understands it better than you and your hb. Jia you jia you jia you!! Hang in there!

morning!

sam slp thru! yeah yeah... i finally have my charge up sleep... lol!

sq,
yes. i feel so different...

astro,
if everyday same timing cry and fuss, he may have colic... usually evening...
take care...

Kelley,
you read Autum's post to you. Kait can go in de. Can "bounce" at the sides cos all the older kids will be at the slide mah.

RR
u need to por your son remember?
so you should see some evil

kaexin/star
thks for helping me get started

star
usu for YE i dun dare get her colorful bottoms. cos you know i'm v scared i'll mess up the combi
but rae always look so good with your mix and match

kaexin
similar taste. i like the two tops. can't believe why i cant see them when clicking myself

Kelley,

3287451.jpg

The bouncy is very big.
3287452.jpg

The sides quite empty.
3287453.jpg

Anyway there's a playground beside it. Kait can play there too.

tanglin snow: is there like a timing that snow comes out? nd to go take some xmas pics with kids.. love the xmas tree outside ION!

Kelley,

there are timings.

ENJOY THE SNOW SESSION IN TANGLIN MALL!
Daily:
Avalanche*: 7.30pm - 7.45pm & 8.30pm - 8.45pm
Snow*: 7.45pm - 8.00pm & 8.45pm - 9.00pm

But I don't know the date that it's starting. Got to call them and ask bah. Or maybe started liao?

kelley,
got timing for the one at tanglin

SQ,
kekeke.. you are most welcome.

star,
i order size 5 coz the one she is wearing now is slightly a bit long. dont think she will grow any taller that fast.

SQ,

Mr avocado is the right hand stall?? hahaha.... i find tt the std drop liao... ;p my personal view lah.

Astro,

YH got wind in stomach?? maybe can check tt, cos u say u kept on latching him? If you r too stree w bf, then give fm for nights bah... At least keep u sane...
that's how i feel lah, dun stress yourself too much loh.

SQ: Yah, anna is ok in going to school today. So I hope it's a one-off thing. Hubby says need to reward her with fillet or french fries later. I won't. If I'm up to it, will bring her shopping. Hahah!

Astro: I actually sent you an email, but think you didn't read it. It's over and useless now reading from your post. So just ignore.
Good to hear your progress. Keep it up! I've also read and personally experienced supply being lowest in the evenings. Think it's universal.

Tanglin snow show: Babies who are coughing or have sensitive airways beware. Not sure what chemicals they use for the foam but they're actually quite choking for me!

RR, Carol: Have packed your CP items together with Pink's.

SQ, Pink, Mist: I had the avocado drink last night. But somehow, ta bao doesn't taste as good wor.. Dunno why.

AAA,

if u wanna tabao avocado drink, ask for ice to be separately pack, dun put ice in the drink. Or u can ask for no ice, and put ice when u wanna drink at hm. This is my experience lah ;P

Astro,

Hmm, seem like this evening fussy thing is quite common. My friend's girl and SIL's boy both also like that. Very fussy between 6/7 pm - 11/12 am. One night the boy nao until 1 plus am. I read up a bit and saw this term "evening cluster feeding", maybe it is time to hit the books again. I'm not sure how to help them too cuz I'm too busy to do in depth research now so I just told them to try moving the cluster feeding earlier.

YY, Mejo,
yes, Reyden was like too last time. He'll start to fuss and scream from 6+-7pm all the way till 11+pm, until vv tired then slept. No matter how much milk we feed him also no use so I guessed it wasn't hunger. We would bring him out for car rides and waited till he fell asleep then bring him home. After that then people told me could be colic.

hey ladies
kaexin calling for me desperately...u gals very ganjiong leh, whahaha...

ok those who wants flowerworld, just send me with subject header "flowerworld order"...

if u want to order yarnling, also send me but in separate email with different subject header "yarnling order"

we hit 43pcs for the last flowerworld order, can try to aim for that.

AAA
which stall did u order from? mine is from mr avocado, it comes in a plastic take away cup, portion seems smaller but anyway i cant finisih a huge cup...a bit sweet tho but still very nice! think i will drink once a week. will make bb bigger anot?

Pink: You're not coming over? Dunno which stall my hubby orders from, shd be the same stall as before ie the one on the right when facing the stalls. It used to be even sweeter and brown sugar/coconut thicker. Erm... not very sure if it'll make bb bigger or not. But guessing for the sugar content, maybe a little?
The tv download, we can't figure it out at all.. sigh!

Mist: He tabaos and comes home straight after. Don't think makes a lot of difference whether the ice is together with the package or not..

AAA,
Cos i have one disney item with pinkpink too.
If she collect from you earlier than sunday then maybe can pass to pinkpink.
But i can also wait for QQ to come back.