(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink: i also didn't.. than got 2 months income loh.. for tt one month.. my boss help me.. take from governement.. n give me..

kelley: eh those went to ash ?????? Ok lah ... i go and dig for some more clothes to pass to your kait ... need to clear up her dresses.

to begin with i didn't buy tt much for V? a lot of hand me downs for her leh .,.. then hiot 1 stage that she wear wearing clothes same size as her 6 yr old cousin, so end up have to buy buy buy else no clothes. I also end up giving some of the bigger clothing to my niece, cuz she can wear for a while then pass down to V. but morelike loike V wear liao then pass to her. one is taller but skinner, one is bui-er but shorter :p

FYI my that niece was still wearing her 18 month romper at one time not too long ago. I almost fainted. and their weight difference? 2 kg :p

Pink,

thot of syler before, same pronounciation as xyler mah... no diff.. hahaha...

never mind, i will continue to search for name. My hubby suggest wayne... hmmm, but i dun quite like also...

Mejo, the jinbet is very nice.. but so expensive..even though on sale.. close to $35 per set and the max size is only 95cm. i have already stocked up 2 sets of jinbei for rae during the last summer sale.

star,

Yar, I actually I look at all the clothes on sale, quite ex, cuz they are all made in Japan. This one the material is also different. I also got stock up one Jinbei for YT from the WTS thread, not from Jshopper. But maybe can buy something from Japan though.

Astro
ur supply is lowest in the evening, so take note. it's ok to top up w FM for this feed. let ur breasts re-charge n feed again before midnite. YH seems to be doing well waking only once at nite.
the other possibility for the fussing is colic, peaking at 4-6wks, which is abt now for YH. usually starts 7+pm to 11pm. this happened to my sil's son too and din happen to Jo. so i do believe colic happen more w baby boys
hang in there. u r doing well!

yvonne
so it's nick's place which is really the problem for your girls. nick has to believe u now... hang in there. u r getting ur own place soon. hv u got ur contractor liao?

I need help with Yarnling sizes. Seems like Reyden should go for size 11/13 with his measurements. But so big difference for the gals and boys' sizes? Or I measured wrongly?

Mist, Moogen
what size are you ordering for X/Domi?

pax,
ya. Hmm nick will comfirm after the contractor go up to see our house. And i waiting for my agent to ask the seller when can give us the key early.

Btw, i m back to his house. His dad changed the aircon. With the function of air purifier and e ion. Now the room's is clean, can feel the smell same as when i install qq honeywell last time. We will monitor bel and sam again. Inlaw miss them so much. Lol!

hi mummies log in a while
Got the flu bug, came back halfway at 3+.. terrible nose i cant breathe cos blocked n headache.

scan archives abit here n there
see got touts for spree? :p same like SQ my chinese cmi, how come i only see winter stuff..

Pink
flowerworld n yanling spree when closed?

tks for your advise on disciplining. Will try my best to overcome this stage..

Oh SQ did u ask me if i know gender now 1 day back? i think its u right..

i duno yet, just took oscar 2 wks back, results ok. in my 12 wk now.

Nana
wat test u took? how come got nice no?

oh sorry for spamming :p just speed read n type watever comes to my mind..

Star/ irin
chloe is at 13kg too.. not much from abt 1 yr back? anyway she dun eat much, only ask for milk QI SI WO LE..

i go drink my calcium first..hvnt been diligent in doing that.

belle,
hope u recover soon. Take more vit c.

Mummies, this new aircon is funny. Because it has this petrol sensor, it can sense smell dirt bac smoke. So sam just let out a veri smelly fart. Immediately it turn red! Lol! Good good. I told nick, next time anyone smoke or burn incense stick outside i no need to say, this aircon can prove tt even in the room we still can smell. Hahahahahaha! *till now he still don believe in our room can smell. * now he can see for himself, the aircon also sensitive as me. Hehehe

yvonne
ur fil sound nice, take initiative to improve the aircon

rr
better to follow the measurement guideline. each design's measurement may not be consistent..we are spreeing for the first time too

mummies, paiseh i cant catch up wif all ur postings. Wads the latest on gg spree?

Mejo, any vitacost spree? i wanna get the multi-vit gummies for ah bian.

A&A&A, are my SB items here??

Belle,
13kg & not much from a year ago? Wah, Chloe was 13kg last year le?
Reyes was only 11.7kg a year ago. Luckily she's still putting on weight despite going off FM and fresh milk.

Pinkpink,
yalor, think I'll just get the bigger sizes, just in case. :p

RR, i think i'll be ordering size 7 cuz size 5 seems just nice. think maybe it's different cutting for different designs. i based it also on the model cuz they list the height/weight and what size he is wearing.

yvonne, your fil is v good leh. immediately change the aircon and such a hi-tech one too!

moogen,
kekeke... can you tell me what the chinese sentence is referring to? issit that the model is 101cm, 15kg and she is wearing size 7 ?
also can u tell me what are these measurement referring to ?
腰寬 褲檔 臀圍 長

Moogen,
thanks! wahahaha.... gals measurement so complex compared to boys clothing!

jialat, i see liao also dont know how to refer to the chart, i measured K's waist and i measured arounf the waist as in the tape went around the waist. if i din remb wrgly it was 50cm.

kaexin, if the tape is 50cm when it went around, you should be looking at 25cm for 腰寬 but I realised that there's no such size. prob cuz it's elastic, you can afford to buy it a smaller size. measure the crotch and length to help determine the closest size?

You know what i did?
i went to see the flowerworld tights that k is wearing now and measured it with a measuring tape.. waist is actually 1 side only and not around. :p this one is size 5.
compared to yarnling, think i will take this in 7

mick: u rem that rabbity pantsw? size 7 and just nice for V only ... i won't get much milage out of that if she keeps expanding ... so now i buy size 9 to 11 ...

also impt to see ... model wearing as mig calves or long ... if long i buy smaller size, mid calves i buy bigger sizes ... got logic? i dunno cuz i also dunno how to see what size the model is wearing!!!

gd am mummies

so envious Van growing so well. bunnie, well done!

pink
i finally managed to put my pasar malam orders in excel last night. have already sent to you! dun dare go click yarn ling now but i see the thighs mich post so cheap and looks nice!

yvonne
good that your fil changes the aircon. shows that they really care lah. altho sometimes they do stupid things. like i was complaining to hubby that my fil very kind, went to cut YE's finger nails, but they are so short that i fear ingrown! haiz. sometimes we have to appreciate their kind tots more than the actual results

star
same phobia here. that's why dun dare to click yarnling yet. cos that time i already saw a lot of things which i like!
not to mention the shopping i do in the shops too, it's real jialat. how how...

QQ
you back liao? how's your trip?