star: actually i didn't expect to get paid. i was grumbling slightly (to miser) that the protocol for colelcting the 9 times of 2ml is leicheh.. if straight away 18ml.. easy liao.. hahaha. so was a pleasant surprise when she told me this morning she is going to pay me. i still tell her dun need.. she looked at me and said 'govt money. $100 lei'.. then back of my mind, i said 'ok, i want'.. whahahaha
ya. when she paid me.. first thing that came to my mind is i must tell u this and i anticipated u to say that.. which u did
sq: ha. no toys for him.. i will pocket the money.. wah liew.. squeezed till i went cuckoo.. coz after latch almost 'empty'.. still go and hand squeeze 2ml?!.. then i not good with hand expression. i used a pump afte rthat.. slightly better..
hmm. agree it differs from bb i have an oct thread fren. her girl refused to accept any bottles. she is very stressed by it.. so there u go.. bf-ing like any other issues in the world.. has its pros and cons..
mist: i smsed doris and asked if due in jan can participate or not.. waiting for her reply
yvonne: i think dr ong is givig sound advice. hmm.. without any offence.. kids cannot live on milk forever.. and u do want sam to proceed onto to solids right? ain't not a good habit for her to just take liquid kind of food leh.. going to be a big headache for u in future if at two, she still like that or insists on pureed food?.. i thikn dun ahve to switch to fm lah. ur option of giving ebm in a bottle is good enough..
hey. goand refer to GF, the weaning book.. got step by step guide if u prefer to latch and still get sam to take her solids.. read that ok?
bm cannot have sufficient iron at this stage for sam liao..
bunnie: ur pee pee tee pee is here.. this spreeist hor. omg. cannot make it. i will pm u the account of miser. u do a tt ok? i pass star this sat, u colelct from her on sun dance class?
star: cani pass u bunnie's pee pee tee pee this sat? hey. u power leh. down with bronchitis can still run around? it is contagious? i will get worried if i down with bronchitis coz i afraid i will infect teng and yu he wor..