(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin: can i ask how mch u pay k sch a month?

AAA: we go there.. sight see.. hahhaa.. no branded shopping though.. to relax.. holiday..

AAA, he is really "ugly" but i am really impressed with his dancing. he is like a feather. Anyway, i like his slow songs, such as heal the world and etc.

2012 - not too sure...depends on how free i am. I am not a action pact fan.

Kelley,
I think you need slippers for bath time? Some CCCs want the kids to put on slippers in the bathroom in case slippery, fall down.

No need to wear socks bah. RR's CC not so strict, they can wear shoes or sandals, no need socks.

Last night, pain again cause boobs full when yu he latched. though managed to lie down, finally, to nurse and though i didn't actually sleep, i feel more rested.

just now.. was changing his diaper coz he pooed.. then i was cleaning his soiled bottom.. then all of a sudden, i saw a stream of projectile liquid 'flewing' backwards! heh. he peed.. and he almost drank his own pee! i didn't gena it since i was lifting his legs up.. missed his face .. very nearly landed on his own face! hahah. so much for his sneaky assualt! i got put tissue. but tissue flew away.. ha..
urine was a lot and clearer than mine.. ha :p

AA: ya .. i noticed that too.. let's hope it yu he will brin wealth (water), peace and happiness (ehh, coolness) to my family then..

Moogen/yvonne/mejo: thanks. i feel quite high about it.. hahahah :p

pink: wah.. how come ur gynae go and put vaccum on leia's face one? normally on the top of the head mah...

aa: 'slashed' on the forehead? sounds liek harry potter and his scar :p
careless gynae leh. u still going back to him this time?

moogen: u will know one if the bb is SO sleepy. i keep telling everyone i know that yu he is too sleepy for my liking.. indeed.. fighting infection and high juandice.. haiz. now i pray coming monday.. down to 100 and below! wah liew.. machiam waiting for D day!

CK: i see.. i see. interesting..

RR: reyden's juandice is worse than reyes? do both of them share ur blood group?

i read quit a lot on jaundice.. during his stay in the hospital. it seems like my and miser kids already got one factor in disfavour.. incomptabilty of blood groups between me and the kid.. coz eh.. miser is AB+, me is o+.. so the kid will never have same blood group as i do right? ha.. blur abuot blood groups :p

TGIF! sot.. nothign to be happy yet i am chirpy. later in the day might be gloomy again.. sot liao.. tomorrow i want to go out :p:p

Moogen, Pax,
I doubt I can detect the signs of jaundice too so luckily they were still in hospital when it peaked. But I could see the difference of sleepiness and feeding less between the 2Rs.

rr: they didn't say mst wear socks.. jst a list to bring include toothbrush, bottle, extra nappy and slippers.. so jst asking loh..
what cc did u put ur kids in ah.. ?? hw mch a month?

YY,
Reyden's jaundice was much worse, his highest was about 360 and Reyes' was only 220. But when they say incompatibility not neccessary it's blood group. They tested my blood for that too even though we are all O+.

Ya, you are right, your kids will either be A+ or B+, won't be O+ but I doubt the incompatibility is about that.

Kelley,
mine in Carpe Diem, same as K's current and Tiffany's. I'm paying $290 and $260 (after subsidies) and their CC has got the locked-in fee policy. So we'll be paying that till K2. :p The current new enrolment fee is $350.
How much are you paying now?

Ya, toothbrushes are needed. They'll have a brushing session after lunch.

RR: that's what the doctors told me leh.. coz incompatible blood groups. but funny the docs.. they cannot rememberliao. coz i say then in future all my kids might get high juandice also.. coz wun get O+.. this female doctor said, can get o+.. wah liew..:S

i think B+ more compatible with o+?.. ha.. A more compatible with AB? hahah.. i talking nonsense...

YY,
that's funny then. Why did the doctors suspect that and asked me go for blood test when RR and me are all O+?

So Teng is B+ and YH is A+? How to get O+ with AB+???

RR: Teng is also A+... yalor.. i blur when doc told me.. but i didn't argue. coz i not sure myself.. hahaha :p
i think they also testing for somethign else too with the blood drawn.. something starting with T.. tirage level? eh.. forgot liao. mine was 128 wor.. dunno what's that lah.. didn't read properly.. :S

YY,
oh ... didn't know about the T thing. They only told me testing for compatibility for the mum and kid's blood.

Teng had high jaundice last time too?

oh.. i want to share abuot birth cert numbers.. the more 4d oriented pple can go and buy 4D :p

teng's --> TXX 00012
yu he's --> TXX 33364
miser --> SXX 33331

ha.. all got this pattern .. first three digits same! miser was saying. he shd have registered yu he's birth one person earlier or 2 persons latter.. then the number nicer :p
win liao. in this family. my ic number is the hardest to remember.. coz all different digits kind!

RR: quite high but not admitted.. coz he too had vaccum.. same blood group mis match . but he was fed fm most of the time.. so he was hydrated.. and that brings the juandice lower.. yu he coz i was tryingot bf him.. poor latch an dinfection. poor boy was slightly dehydrated.. so peaked lor.. in fact day 3 was already 240.. wah liew..

moogen: that doc see i not as pretty as her, want to smoke me :p

ON/Gap spree via Vpost

30% off (including sales items)
wanna close spree asap before item is OOS.

collection at punggol/woodlands/suntec(sat aft)/tanglin mall(sun aft)

i still hv US$100 left. anyone? fast fast

Astro: You're O+ right? Then there's a chance your kid might be O+ mah. Actually your kids can belong to any blood group. A+, B+, AB+ or O+. Win liao.
I think hubby and I have same combi as your and miser. So Anna is either A+ or B+ and Ayden is O+. But still he got jaundice.
My gynae is very good and I was willing to overlook that. But it shdn't be repeated of course. Let me go find a pic with an obvious slash across his forehead. And yah, it really is like harry potter's scar. :p

AAA,
your HB's and your are AB+ and O+? No leh, with that combi cannot get O+ or AB+ de.

Anyway that was what we learnt in Bio years ago unless theory and real life different. haha!!

RR: Hehe.. Remember wrongly.. Hubby is B+. So Anna follows hubby, and Ayden follows me. Hahah.. Is this the combi that our children may end up whatever blood type huh?

AAA,
so I didn't remember my Bio wrongly. hehe.

AAA,
with your O+ and B+, your kids will either be O+ or B+.

But parents if AB and O can never get O or AB, the kids will only be A or B.

AA: most likely B+.. else ayden wun be o+ one..
alamak.. little?.. u mean age hah? :p he is so chubby!.. yu he isscrany :S

moogen: u 1st jan kid?

aa: yeah. coz.. both u all dun have A.. so wun get a or ab+..they call it antigen? eh.. dunno.. ha..
i didn't study bio.. but this is what i picked up n understood later un life..

i rember it this way.. o is the 'seperator' to miser's AB.. so either a/b.. never another o!.ha.. i am so unique :p

Astro, RR: Yah, hubby is B+. Both your bio teachers will be happy to know you remember what is taught in class.

RR: Oh I see.. So meimei will either be O+ or B+ too.

Astro: He's 6weeks old then leh. I shd really post his NB pics.. He was really really tiny, got buffed up only later.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Mummies,
we are going Polliwogs next Wed 18th Nov. Anyone want to join? Should be going in the afternoon.</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">Autum, Moogen, Edde and me on liao. Anyone else?

astro, frankly speaking i still dunno how to latch while lying down cause tian dun wanna drink le. so, i am more of an expresso machine.

AAA, oh i am B + then hb is O. so my kids will be O or B. tian has the same blood group as me. so my gene stronger or wat? haha!
all my siblings are O, except me cause my dad is O, my mum is B.

qq: i want to be expressmachine n be able to latch lei.. can't i havebest of 2 worlds?.. too greedy liao ah?? :p

rr: yalor.. ha.. never see properly.. meaning moogen is the 1st of a particular mth?

moogen: u first of whuch mth ah? ur no very de nice :p

aa: scare me.. if nb.. then super heavyweight liao! ha.. i didn't take bio.. Monseiur Miser taught me that :p

Kelley,
not really lah, some get to carry till full term like Autum's cousin delivered a pair of twins of more than 3kg each and pink's friend also delivered her triplets more than 2kg each.

Think about 30% will be prematured bah ... not sure about the statistics though.

QQ
im O, mr tan is A blood..dun know plus or minus. leia is O. she takes my blood type but looks more like mr tan? so my genes strongwer or his :p i feel that her personality is very HIM.

hello afternoon mommies, rainy afternoon..!!

talking abt blood grp.. me and HB both O+.. both my dear boys also O+.. we are a family of quad Os!

we used to joke if the kids turn out A or B, smth wrong liao.. hehehe.

Enne,

Haha, actually there is a very very very small chance that your kids can turn out to be blood group A or B. A mutation in the sperm or egg cells can do that. But it is extremely rare.