(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hahha... Autum, she is the one who was wearing green. She was carrying Gwyen most of the time. hahah.. go and ask ur maid. Think she knows better. but dun tell her i found a maid liao cos May still dunno yet. ahhaha

Giolyn,
huh? your maid is the one wearing green?? I thot the one wearing green is Mist's maid!! Cos I ask my maid to go and talk to Mist's maid (the one wearing green).. hmm.. weird?

Ash,
haha.. cute mah. we ask kids to take photos.. then we also have mummies photos before.. so next time we have maids photos.. kekkeek.. we should have daddies photo too!

hahah Autumn.. think mist did not bring the maid. hahah... seriously next time must ask the maid to take pic. hahah i find Edde and ur maid, look similiar. think cos both are having long hair.hahha..

Giolyn,
ya ya, quite a few mummies say my maid and Edde's maid looks smiliar. The one in green that I am talking about, I am quite sure is Mist's maid leh. She was the one who told me! Maybe your maid also wore green??

hahha... yah hahah... my maid was wearing green *faint* Seriously there are alot of maid that day even my maid also thot Diane's maid is singaporean. hhhhahah...

Pink/Giolyn,

Xavier was chasing after clyde and EJ!!! hahaha....

Leia also "beating" the bubbles together w Xavier too.. my hubby only these 2 kids very "rough", the rest of kids very gentle...

Autum,

yah... i'm also very sure the maid u are talking is my maid lah... cos we were sitting side by side and "gossiping" ... ;p

germ,
ur maid must be thinking the one wearing glasses is the sporean right ? but honestly, her 2 maids are quite fair not as tan.

SQ,

got such biz huh, kids to walk wedding March???
Got engage boys anot?? hahaha... i also wanna "enrol" my X leh, earn some pocket $.. hahaha

Autum,

EJ also can be one leh... he so leng zai... ;)

*faint* think that tme my maid was outside rapporting with other maid in the name of "taking care of Gwyen" ahhah... Oppss... Mist, how can ur hb comment about princess Leia.. hahaha..

kaexin,

yah, i always wanna join in such gathering, either timing no good, or he's sick... always not able to catch such gatherings...

Will try to bring him more often loh...

Yah michelle, the one wearing spec. I also thot so could be some mummies sister or what. *faint*

mist, agree.. EJ is really handsome lor.

Talking about maids i think i look very bad nowadays. That day at explorer kid, one maid asked me am i flipino?
Also that day went to see dr, the clinic assitant about 20+years old called me aunty. I was like looking around who is she calling.

kaexin,
Ya loh. So sad.

alamak. i used my fren's nick to post message? she asked me to create one for her. alaamk.. cham. please ignore.

giolyn, same here la. i spoke to her in chines somemore. alamak. then hor, i tot she is bunnie's relative. she is so fair.

autum, maid also take photos ah? haha!! ok ok.
all of us were still talking about the party leh.
this jay is terrible.
he said, wah, xmas party is on? where?? will there be too many ppl joining cause u all advertise so loudly?
i said, dunno la. lets see.. so we go xmas party ok??

giolyn, clyde was very angry at one point and scolded me woh. then your hb apologised.
i am ok la. anyway i cannot get what clyde said. i just know that he scolded me.
haha!!

aiyoh he siao one lah. At one point also scold pink for taking pic of Gwyen. He very defensive one.
大家多多得罪了.

mummies! yuhe arrived today at slightly past noon! induced natural birth with no epidural! astro is our new heroine!! =p baby is 3.24kg and according to astro not as ham as teng! haha!!!

QQ,
i think this round got the party not too many ppl, so most of us get to mingle. jay got a point there! kekekeke.... but won't you be going back to KL in dec?? usually that time period, you are back in kl liao right ?

joelle, funny la... haha!! now cannot see handsome or not de.
great!!

kaexin, xmas time? i dunno leh. i din go back during xmas woh. i think?? i forgot liao.
last year my waipo passed away around that period.
now i am going back in november, for a weekend. for gathering with secondary school ppl. so, i think i wont be going back in december. i will stay in singapore and rest.

qq
haa...that's wat i told her oso..all newborns look alike, bloated and red. face will change ma. heh. she's pretty worn out now... her cold quite jia lat and she had a hard time pushing. hee..

sq
she had the photos on camera..not on her phone yet...so must wait. heh. yah...i oso find it so fast... fr when she was ttc-ing to conceived n now birth! heh.

jioelle
so nostalgic looking back hor?
*emotional*

ash
it's a gd time to stock up the birks. i dun mind the old designs, since i hv quite boring tastes anyway. 2 bad no size for me

joelle
how come she induced without epi? i thought induction will be more painful?

this astro is mean lah, how can she say didi not as ham as gor gor :p

Giolyn
Clyde can speak very well. Its ok, my princess Leia is not princess at all. she can play until super siao, shout and yell, jump and kick, look like char bor but behave like a boy!

actually i find your current maid quite guai, maybe shes more introvert and shy unlike my maid...

place for xmas - my new place's function room can only be booked 1 mth before the date of event and im not sure whether i will be able to shift in just in time for xmas

Kelley
u want me to post here? kekkee ask bunnie's permission? pix is in my home laptop, i will post or email u tonight

Bunnie
can? share share can?

Huignee
u look so slim and fair, why would someone suspect u are maid. her eyes are pasted with stamps &%@#&%&@$&@$]

SQ
oh En + Hui, so i assume Hui4 is 惠?

27th Oct...i have many frens born today.

Huingee,
u look haggard maybe cause tired. try to sleep more and you will look pretty again!

QQ,
i was wondering who is KKBug. so funny u! Clyde scold u? hahahahah.. I think must be very funny.

Joelle,
any reason why Astro wants to induce today? cos I thot she will want to wait for her cold to be better. poor thing. she must be feeling very xin ku now.

Autum, u will KK bug in future posts. when my fren joins.
but not so soon la.
now still in progress.

wah, it is so late. i need to go FP for meeting.
star, u might bump into me there. hahaha!! i will be at level 13.