ash/QQ: i finally tasted KOI at TPy when rae started her LNT, but hot, i think its so so only leh. not as great. maybe cos i dun like the milk tea as i alwasy go for the honey green tea. for KOI, their honey green tea comes with no sugar.
RR: how come reyes ezcema sounds so bad, really need such a drastric change to her diet? its a skin specialist u went? u wanna seek a 2nd opinion?
and stop using her bee (dried shrimps) scallops and all forms of dried seafood.. may trigger too.
That day raes's legs broke out in rashes.. i think it could be the prawns or the her bee in her food. So now i am very careful when it comes to giving her seafood too.
SQ: i think u have a bad batch of sweet talk BBT, sometime i also kena the soft or even uncook pearls, just bad luck.. hehe atually i like that BBT at kovan heatland mall, the shop one the 2nd floor facing the escalor, sanwiched between pizza hut and this fashion, wha their honey green tea + pearls is superb, i think better than KOI leh. always long queue too.
yvonne: yu lu is fish sauce, they use a lot in thai cooking. char kuey tiao and bar chor mee (mince meat noodles) used fish sauce, quite commom for hawkers to use them.
bunnie: Thanks for helping me order, easier now that we ind ancing class.. i can pass u cash.
ok cont archive, cos too bz yesterday liao so cannot catch up.