(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: ya.. QQ suggest 18cm too!.. omg.. ashlyn feet so big.. eh.. i saw leia also order 18cm!

pink: hw big is leia's feet.

SQ: Sure.. I will get one unit of the rub too.. Haha!
He's still chubby and very huggable for now..

Pink: No lah. I really don't think I have the brains to do business. Plus this is a hobby and I wish to keep it this way.

Pink, Astro: Good thing my maids are ok too. But they have friends who are affected. So sad..

Yvonne: Poor Bel. She has quite sensitive skin, must be careful with everything..

Haiyah... This Ayden refused to take his nap. :p He's got class later.. Wonder if he'll be cranky or not.. :p :p

Anyone wants to order toothpaste, desitin or baby rubs?
<table border=1><tr><td>Item</TD><TD>Price (USD)</TD><TD>URL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Oral B Toothpaste</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>http://www.harmondiscount.com/300416648729.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Creamy Jar</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300495163.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Creamy Tube</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300003016.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Original Jar</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300000657.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Original Tube</TD><TD>4.69</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300000718.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vicks Baby Rub</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/323900006171.html </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

astro: i also like LJS fries.

i hvnt rec my disney PJs. duno how's the fitting on A. also cannot rember the size i ordered.

btw, trus selling some disney pj at quite gd prices. its short sleeve with long pants. 2 sets for 24. mat'l very soft

star
i bought the disney PJs to stock up lah. cos i dun like to buy at the last min. but now just nice oni, so must wear. cannot keep liao
i bought the long and short sleeve one. YE likes the mickey mouse. she's been asking to wear mickey mouse tshirts and tops and whatever to school this two weeks! i have to keep washing! lucky i have a lot

mist
you need to monitor your mil as well as your maid. i dun think the maid will be the oni one giving you problems. ha!

QQ/astro
delifrance is on this sat am. we argar reach around 8+ ok. whoever reaches first will start. then not so stressed if we are late

AAA
i'm looking for things to stock up too. in case later no time to buy

Star: The violet is due to the wrapper I think. Never asked myself this question before, I just accepted it as a name.. Keke..

SQ: You stock up wet wipes liao right? What else? Hankys! And you have to differentiate between YE and meimei..
Speaking of which, I need the maids to sew another symbol onto new ones I buy..

AAA
your maids sew symbols from scratch? then they are quite good right? show me pictures!
i dun need hankies wor. meimei will use YE's since she's stopped using them since when she was 6 mths or so. what does anna use the hankies for?

ya, i got two unopened boxes of wipes. cannot buy anymore

AAa/star,
i thot VC - the violet is referring to the packaging color too :p

the inside really melts in the mouth right ??? kekekeke

SQ: I found it on the web lah. Where did you get yours huh?
Aiyooh.. before your imagination runs wild.. I just asked them to sew a simple marking "x" for Ayden. Anna's hankys are not marked. So now for meimei, maybe I'll get them to sew a "x" in another color.
Anna's school requests they bring along a hanky/small towel to school. And she has since developed the habit of carrying it as a feel-safe symbol. Sometimes when she's upset, she will demand to have a hanky. Sometimes she will ask for a hanky to hold on to going to bed. And they still use the small towels to wash their face at bath times right? Not to mention cleaning themselves up from the mess they create at mealtimes.. Etc etc.. There are so many uses of hankys..

AAA: why cant share hankies?

i like violet crumble last time too. very long nvr hv it liao.

SQ: now tt u mentioned the wraps. yes, i rem'ber i always hv them after gym session last time. keke!!

mejo,
last nite, Keira also took out the lego to play too at my MIL. She build a ship and went to ask everyone, ship nice ?

SQ/AAA,
when i read SQ's post, i guess she must be thinking some nice stitches :p
actually quite easy if you have done embroidery b4

haha AAA
i tot you bought and bite until so nice!
previously i got mine from candy empire. yday went to cold storage couldn't find. din noe it's so difficult to find wor. it's sth i've taken for granted

hee, i tot you asked them to sew the kid's initials. since they are so free mah. and would be v nice

we use tissues all the time. you should see the mess we create during meals with the tissue dump. not at all environmentally friendly i know...

kaexin
so what should we do with the low rates? *wink*
ya, i'm thinking of those new initials. like those you have on tailored shirts
v nice!

ash
so you know them too! besides hubby, no one else has known wat i'm talking about everytime i mention the wraps!

SQ: hey. even if saw initials.. the three kids all start with A! so become A, A2, A3 ah? :p

roger on delifrance bk buffet on sat.

i was supposed ot have make up class today at the little gym with teng.. but overslept :p.. so become tomorrow.. heh..

end up he will miss two playgroup sessions just to have one make up gym class. ops i am a poor time manager :p

wah. so many pple like LJS fries too

AA: ya.. the first thing i did when i realised got typhoon.. is to observe eelie's behavouriour.. she was ok.. so i told miser.. must be her family ok. else she wun be so 'normal'.. then i double checked. ya.. her family ok :p

star: i see.. ya. i look at the way it was protrayed in the show. i was like 'shaking my head'.. :p she's quite lucky...

SQ,
i used to that on K's clothings coz after she outgrown them, i pass to my gf. so my gf said easier to identify n return after that.

must find something to buy then <wink>

kaexin
i see. good idea esp if you need to return the clothes. ya, when i receive the hand me downs, i also asked if pple want them back. so i won't mix them up

astro
that would be my next qn. if AAA sew initials, then i will ask her how she differentiate. eg. AN, AY, AR etc

yvonne,
how are u and the gals ? beta bor ???

SQ,
my gfs are seasoned mummies.

i am thankful that i have such a supportive grp of frends when i was pregnant too! these are frend of 30yrs!

siyoh. this teng so happy today. coz he never go playgroup?

haiz..

SQ: my fren has three boys.. all starting with K.. so she identifies them K1, K2, K3.. hahaha

astro
actually i like AAA's kids initials. AN, AY, AR. ha. kpo. i anyhow make up for her one lah

kaexin
it's fun to talk about our kids (can't believe i sound so auntie as i say this). but then again, being a mum has made me v auntie. i can talk to any man/woman about their kids whenever YE is with me. she has helped me made a lot of new friends cos i dun feel paisei at all. *thick skinned*

joelle
i haven't been to robinsons for ages! is the SODA PJs expensive? is this the same SODA brand as the lady's clothes?

SQ: 14 dec is his last day. coz thoght let him go for his year end concert before pulling him out lah.. complete closure.. but that means.. he starts mid dec for LV.. hmm. might affect him more coz seperation anxiety.. plus he might be feeling insecure.. but yesterday talked to miser.. actually no matter what time u put him in.. still the same.. if left at home. he get used.. start him on newmomentum.. also the same. what more i jaga two.. might have increased tension.. then since dec.. my mum/ellie going off for their hols.. might as well leave him full day childcare.. miser will take a few days off.. and we shall see lah. so he going LV on 15 dec..

Autum,

yah lah, i know they will mix up cloths... expected that liao..my colleagues and neighbour prepared me for that... hahaha.... they know i'm very stress over maid and MIL...

QQ, Autum,
hahaha... X ti-go-pek hor? aiyo.... now he's kept saying "auntie mary", "auntie Mary"... aiyah, me also at ease lah, at least he's so "familiar" w her...

Hmmm, not super pretty lah.. dun look ugly loh... maybe if she's more or less okay, i can bring her out to Halloween party!!! then u all can see her loh.... ;p

SQ,
yah... my stress is not only maid... MIL as well... slowly bah, for my MIL.... i also anticipate she needs time to adapt to strangers... hahaha

haha. teng doing his colouring. the bird pciture.. ellie helped him colour nicenice.. he decided to colour the bird black! then he asked me nice? i had to answer, 'nice!'.. hahahahah how to create some athestetic appreciation in the tod ah? hahahha :p

SQ, u want diaper liner?? help me clear please. thanks. haha!! its opened box, my fren did not finish using la. then u dun buy.
or u use disposables all the way during 1st month?

ok, delifrance this saturday morning. ON! whoever go first, eat first.
and can we have a count?? need to get a table mah.
say,
QQ - 1 A 1 child
AStro
SQ

mist
at least you dun have to worry about X adjusting to maid. YE also like the maids/part-time cleaners who come to my house. she will eagerly look forward to seeing them every week

astro
i see. ya, kids will adapt. it's a painful process for us mothers, but better than being at home and irritating everybody.

where your mum and ellie gg for their hols?

QQ
can. pass the diaper liners to me. YE also has leftovers! then i dun intend to buy. just finish all these and gao dim liao

ok, delifrance this saturday morning. ON! whoever go first, eat first.
and can we have a count?? need to get a table mah.
say,
QQ - 1 A 1 child
AStro
SQ - 2 A 1 notti child

QQ, SQ, Astro,
I tried Delifrance buffet bf. The bread all mini size, not the usu delifrance bread. I find it not filling enough. Of cos you can order from their menu too. Some looks interesting.
I like Cafe Cartel bf, got free follow of bread somemore. But i find it ex, only eat it occasionally.
Tried kcf bf, LJS bf, subway bf. Still like mac bf, value for my money.

Some Swenson have bf too, haven't try it yet.

QQ/astro/AAA/mummies
anyone remembers how many cloth nappies we need? i still have about 15-20 from YE's times and wondering if i should get more. i oni need to use them in the day. and i believe CL will wash a few times bah. then night time use disposables

huingee
we used to go to cafe cartel for bf. then they started closing some branches, some branches open late. and we forgot all about them till you mention again

swenson bf sucks. the most value for $ if you wanna stuff yourself silly is the cafe cartel one. cos of the free flow of bread

QQ: ok, delifrance this saturday morning. ON! whoever go first, eat first.
and can we have a count?? need to get a table mah. say,
QQ - 1 A 1 child
AStro 2 A 1 Greedy Child
SQ 2A 1 notti child

hahahahha :p

SQ: ellie going home for her 2 weeks break.. my mum says she wants to join her frens.. (dunno which frens) go malaysia for a while.. since she always complain no $$. miser shall sponser her :p

huingee: not filling ah? :p wah. i go two rounds. i FULL liao :p
ya. cafe cartel bread is good if it is warm..

Hey.. the multi whole grain from Cedele is surprisinglygood leh. coz one day at taka. hungry liao. so order. then they ran out of soup.. so cannot have their bread. teng was whiny.. so asked if i cld have two slices of bread just for teng. they gave me this. i was like 'wah lau'.. but it was very very good.. teng liked it a lot.. and me. i also like. miser also. thinking going ot get the loaf liao. hahah :p