(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: Ah! I see. We want to enroll anna for gym classes too. There's one at NY. and the instructresses are from mainland, so instructions will be in Chinese.. Perfect for her to pick up chinese too..
Kekek..

Moogen: My maid guided her lah..
But she is getting less messy compared with last time.

AA: more like asking her to pick up chinese ah? :p

but these days.. haiz. teng ah.. 'regression'.. he needs me to be inside the class with him even when the gym can see thru kind.. haiz.. sian seah. then everything also 'refused' to try.. keeps wondering off.. last time.. he perfect student one leh.. sit there and get demo-ed on. now he the 'rebel on the side'.. either miser cannot keep him focused.. or this boy up to something.. he keeps coming to me and dragging me to go and do the bear walk with him! haiz.. headache.. end up.. miser sits in the circle there by himself.. aiyoh.. aiyoh..

Ayden is referring to himself as "den".. He will point to his own picture on the wall and say "den"..

Astro: It's liddat.. Will get worse til your delivery.. Until you cannot tahan anymore, then you know you're going to deliver liao.. Prepare to go to the hospital..
Yah lor.. I don't mind her picking up some gym skills like balancing and trampolene etc.. But more attractive to me is the chinese instructress part.. Haha! Killing 2 birds with one stone.

CK: Wow! That's the other extreme..
I'm imagining how funny it'll be when CO and Anna meets.. Wahahaha!!
I recite to her Tang shi, she repeats after with a really really weird slang.. And many times I can't help it, I had to stop to laugh at her.. lol!!!

AAA,

the new school that i am planning to send K told me that the previous students parents feed backed to them that their curriculum will ensure that when the progress to P1, its a easy transition for the kids both in english n chinese.

wah.. teng watching a jap produced show. of a monkey and a dog.. the monkey trained to buy things.. so he trying on some shoes.. teng see him try.. got so tickled.. laughed so loud and heartily! hahahah..he seems to like this a lot.. and he can appreciate the snapstick humour in the show?.. i wonder..

michelle,
oh ya, your's not here yet, I let you know when I received ya.

aiyo me very pickchek now, try to re-submit the order form this morning till now keep prompting me to previous screen.

mummies!@! ovalteenies got folic acid too! hahhahaha!!

and i found out my area here got sell all the kiddy biskits selling wholesale!

like the meiji yan yan.. in a tray of 12 selling only $9.. kekeke

and nutella.. i saw at giant so expensive.. those in 1 small small tray one.. only $5.. but i forgot to see how many inside..

pink, if u wanna buy the shoes, u let me know tonight by 9pm can?? thanks.
and the size also. also mary jane pattern is it?

if we place order by tomorrow, we might be able to receive them end next week. hopefully la.

a joke to share

Two ghosts met and both chat about how they died.

1st ghost: How u died?
2nd ghost: I died of cold.

1st ghost: How does it feel when you're dying in cold?
2nd ghost: Actually, I was imprisoned in the refrigerator.

Initially, I was shivering, then my whole body started to freeze,
later I felt the whole world was dark and I died. Fortunately,
I died with not much sufferings.

1st ghost: You're so pityful....
2nd ghost: How about you? How did u die?

1st ghost: I died from heart attack.
2nd ghost: I see, why did u have a heart attack?

1st ghost: Actually, I found out that my wife is having an affair
with another man. One day, when I came back from work,
saw a pair of man shoes outside my house.
Then, I realized that the guy was in my house with my wife.
When I rushed into the bedroom, my wife was alone.
I must find where that bastard is hiding. So I searched the stairs, looked in the storeroom, but the bastard was not there. So, I ran upstairs and searched the wardrobe, but I found nothing. Because I was too tired of all that running,I got a heart attack and died.

2nd ghost: Why didn't you look for the bastard in the fridge?
If you did, both of us were alive now!!

HJ,
u try to order by Old navy check out instead, i think its beta.

ok, u keep me posted and helped me to keep the piece fm kelley first.

astro
i have another super super lame joke, dun pour water on me after u know the answer.

when u cut ginger (jiang1) into 4pcs, wat do u get?

Hi Mummies, on leave today cos went for bi-annual body checkup. Warao that stupid RH makes me wait so long and so no systematic. Want me to have full bladder for pelvic scan then ask me pass urine then went for breast scan and then ask me pass urine to collect sample. Why didn't they give me that container earlier. Siao one. Then make me fast for so long, end up my blood test only happen at 11am, even though my appt is at 9am. *faint of hunger* End up i pig out at their breakfast corner so much so that i dun even need to take my lunch hahaha.. Saw my previous 10ml of blood drawn *sob*sob*

Astro, feel ur miser is very nice. Cos he can say those words to you and 贬低that manager. Very nice lor very sweet. *hope Cedric see that* hahaha

for the tap shoes.

size (insole length)
size 18 (14cm)
size 19 (14.5cm)
size 20 (15 cm)
size 21 (15.5cm)
size 22 (16cm)
size 23 (16.5cm)
size 24 (17cm)
size 25 (17.5cm)
size 26 (18cm)
size 27 (18.5cm)
size 28 (19cm)
size 29 (19.5cm)
size 30 (20 cm)
kelley, star, bunnie, pink, huajing,
For your reference.

I'M BACK! I WAS ENTICED TO GO AND BUY CHOCOLATE.. END UP.. BOUGHT A WHOLE LOAD OF OTHER 'WU AI BOH AY'.. CLOSE TO $49++ I SPENT! ook. i need to be grounded again :p

teng very funny. he keeps wanting to hae the chocolate. i dun give him. he went ' i dun like u mama.. '.. but still keep hovering around.. finally he got convinced that i wun give him any.. he got this sad look.. held his bottle and decided to 'cheers' me.. ok.. i was holding to my cup about to drinkl iao.. teng said 'wait ah.. i have open bottle!'.. whahaha. cute :p

QQ: but pink said .. cut into 4 pcs? so si = 4 ah? :p

germaine: ha. that's the only rare time he is NICE.. other times. he ain't so good!

tian: teng is drinking his milk.. but as usual he is distracted. he saw that i am using the laptop now.. he said 'i want to see Tian Tian. where is Tian Tian?'.. whahaha. so go to ur blog and show him tian tian's photo.. then he said 'i like Yi Yi.. and Uncle also'.. whahahah

then after that he asked for ball ball? i was like what ball ball? turns out.. he was asking for Bel Bel..
yvonne: i hear that from him. i nearly fainted :p
he keeps asking for samantha today.. :p

astro, i dunno about the answer for pink's question. i anyhow guess. should be zombie?? but i make it sound like jiang si cause strips of ginger mah. haha!!
u might be delivering anytime hor? maybe this saturday eat half way then need to call cab.
by the way, i am ok with kfc or delifrance. anyway tian wont eat much de, i think.

huajing, elisha's feet is 15cm?
tian's 14.5cm. i am also thinking 17.5cm or 17cm.

Kaexin: I knew the joke before I read to the end.

Tay: How come need to be on waitlist? So hot? I anyhow whack wan..

kaexin: Anna's current school says the same too. I haven't told them we're transferring her to ny next year yet.. Really hope it's wise choice.. :p

QQ:wah liew.. dun want lah. i want to finish breakfast one lah :p
hahaha. but he stayed true to Tian Tian. he asked for Tian tian FIRST :p

if the girls cannot eat much. then i seriously think delifrance is a better choice.. coz they pinch on ours.. can liao. kekeke :p

astro, care to elaborate a bit on deli bf??
means adults eat, but it does not matter how much we eat? how to order? or is it a buffet?

Astro: I still have the big bar of cadbury choc in teh fridge.. Flavours are the crunchie bits and black forest. I remember I used to buy these 2 flavours when in aussie..

Belle: There was a time I wanted nothing else but Thai food. There's a good one at Purvis street. Amara Hotel also has one.. Yummy yummy.. Love Phad Thai..

Ash: When it comes to adding on embellies, tell yourself no need to save for future LOs. Reason is cos there're always new things coming onto the market and we'll be spreeing.. So no need to hesitate when you want to use another flower, or sticker or chipboard. Besides, if you don't use it now, there may not be another LO that is more suited to use this embellishment next time.

I did a wedding LO today.. Am still adding more embellies to it.. Post when I'm done..

autum, yes i am at home.
finished dinner liao mah. then i jay playing with tian. and jay's notebook is still on! tonight i might not be online, wanna watch the hk serial.

QQ: http://www.delifrance.com.sg/
can u click on the bakery buffet?.. it costs $9.90 for adult lah.. but children under 3 eats for free..
u just say u want the breakfast buffet.. then on the side. got a selection of stuff.. NOT the classic buffet that kind.. NOT that. so but i thought it is quite good liao. coz after a while. u feel stuffed.. hahahah :p
so ya. within that 2 hours. u can go endless rounds. if u are still not full :p misr likes this a lot. coz he likes pastries,danishs, croissants etc a lot... teng likes the scrambled eggs a lot. actually if u have the stomach ah. this is a better value than the rest of the delifance breakfast ala carte items.. coz eventually serving the same things lah. like big breakfast of mac and their egg muffins.. hahaha. same one lah. just one laid flat, the other put together! hahahah..

AA: i got that as well.. hahaahah .. the one with honey combs.. hahahah
.. i just finished Twirl.. siao liao. i didn't use to have a sweet tooth leh..

AA, the name is called, germs of life..
zhu1 guang1 bao3 qi5. old show la.

astro, i read from interenet. so it is buffet ah. 9.90 per adult, while kids dine for free. i see.
i am ok for the buffet. lets see if SQ wanna wat buffet. but will it be too heavy for her?

Astro: Hehe.. I got that cos I can't find violet crumble.. So thought that was a close alternative.. But opp to violet crumble, it has more choc than honeycomb. :p

QQ: SQ has dietary restrictions.. so chances are.. she eats before coming out wor? iszit? coz that time we had breakfast at yakun together.. she didn't eat anything.. not even the bread.. she said she ate before coming out.. plain kuay teow or something like that.. i also dunno..
can she take the scarmbled eggs? the baked tomatoes with cheese as well as ham/chicken sausages? if can. then no prob.. coz that's 'free flow'..heh..

astro,
if go in must eat the buffet type?? or can choose to have or not to have?? if can choose then easier. if not, then mafan.
this YE can tag along la. cause we have more adults right?
jay might not go, oni me cause his mum and sis are here, and maybe they go eat something special??

QQ: yes. can choose ala carte breakfast items. they got a selection of it... dun have to all take the breakfast buffet one..

AA: dun have Hans at woodlands.. haiz.