(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huajing, oh. the breast pad ah? ok ok...
KIV...

i order one size 18 for u. ok? same as tian.
i really keeping my finger crossed that it is not too huge!! cause hard to estimate.

QQ: Tap shoes I pass.. Thanks..

RR: ya wanted to ask about the cutouts for the balloons and loot bags - u wan me to send u cliparts or u will do ur own? or the balloons I ask kelley to do?

HJ,
i got something with you right ? can you please hold on for me , asking my friend to pick up from you. also i ask kelley to pass u someting this sunday.

bunnie, thanks thanks. the pants u want ah? good good.
then i have 4 pieces liao.
2 more to CLOSE the order. arigato!!!!!!
eh size 120 is so big woh.. i ordering size 100 for tian.

as for the shoes, can get the feet measured tonight? then sms me. u wan the mary jane one is it?

so this delivery will include 4 pairs of shoes (please note, i will remove all the boxes, ok?), then 6 pairs of leggings. but hor, need taker for the leggings.

i cannot wait to buy la. by tomorrow must place order liao.

Bunnie,
just normal shapes cutouts and letters for names? Balloons no need to blow, right? :p I can do these 2, no problem. Or Kelley buy the loot bags cos I'm not quite sure what loot bags we need, haha!!

QQ,
i dont mindthe leggings, white one please, size 110 ?? too small ? btw, the leggings are from where ?

bunnie,

i printed out, 2 copies already

kaexin: u mean next sunday than i can pass to HJ rite?? this sat we also not meeting..

QQ: wat pants u getting? *interested* tap shoes i also interested.. but can't tell u size now.. how??

rr: i saw the bagss.. but i don't find them nice.. cos they only $0.60 per piece.. ugly to me.. i trying to find those brown recycle paper bags.. any idea??

Kelley,
hmmm ... I still have no idea what bags we are talking about. wahaha!! So better for you to get. hehe.

kelley,
pink pass to you last week right ? this sunday no dancing class ? if have, then u pass to hj, if not then next week, shld be fine.

QQ/AAA
aiyo... i oso just found out recently when i went thru the terms again. here goes:-

<font color="0000ff">From VPOST https://www.vpost.com.sg/vpostusa05/gstCom.html
Guide to Computation of Customs GST

Singapore Customs imposes GST <font color="ff0000">only if the individual package</font> with a VS shipment number imported into Singapore, where the CIF (Cost, Insurance and Freight) amount exceeds SGD 400 (even from the same merchant).

You can consolidate* unlimited packages from the same or different merchants and pay only one base charge and Customs GST will not apply if <font color="ff0000">each</font> package is less than SGD 400! </font>

joelle, vpost is so stupid. they should ADVERTISE this big big man!!!

kelley, u give me the size that u want for the tap shoes tonight. sms, can??? sms me. they have insole 16cm and above. maybe u wanna order 18cm, 19cm??... or 17cm...

michelle,
you got things with me? may I knwo what is it?
I doing few sprees not my room full me loots. cant remember yo have thing with me lei.

joelle, now i think think think. why are we so stupid leh?
we should have organised a MEGA SPREE with drugstore, ON, GAP, etc etc etc... all hoot and share the same base price. haha!!
anyway, lets keep this till xmas time.

sq/bunnie/mejo
maybe u all should jio n go railmall together... heh... i hate to do my hair cos so boring to sit there for so long. good to go with friends then can yak n yak.

qq
yah lo...dunno y they dun adviertise... can be a selling point ma.

qq: ok.. i sms u tonite.. oh.. i tot u posting for the shoe.. hahah.. eh.. i want white pls.. 100 for me should be fine ah... hehee

joelle,
they lack of marketing ppl like us. haha!

this is a very good point for them to advertise. and then, cwg and borderlinx will also follow.

kelley, ok u sms me tonight. arigato! cause tonight i am going to call my fren.
hee.
reach home then please go measure her feet.

Any1 encounter this before?
I placed order with GAP/ON last night, notice my orders been rejected. I try this morning till now, after I enter all my info it keep prompt me for gift option, after I click no it return back to the page where we need to enter billing info. Is it something wrong with GAP webside?

huajing, nevermind lor.
we learn to be smarter over years.

next time we all play smart a bit.

wah, now i gathered 5 pairs of tap shoes liao, and a few pairs of leggings. my friend finds the legging quite ex. so we might drop the order eventually and order from the overseas BP site instead.

Hee...boss not around...can come in yak yak...so happy.

Umbrella stroller - Mummies, any idea where I can get one? I need a cheap and light one...

AAA - Is Anna in Little skoolhse?

Hj,
i noticed that when we do check out at gap, orders can be rejected as compared to when we enter order thru ON, it will go thru.

QQ, Huajing, AAA,
actually this Vpost $400 thing I know when it came out. And I thot u all know le! and I thot because Vpost charge more.. so u all still prefer CWG, Borderlinx etc.. that's why i never 'announce' here.. alamak! hahaha..

kaexin: finger paint? is the the thumb one with pics and afew color stamp pad??

does any mummy know of any art class for kids of our age to recommend?

QQ: V bui bui :p not as slim as TT =(

also i cheapskate. she can wear as long pants first then next time as 3 quarter pants. if not takers then 1 buy 4 pairs. OK since V needs to buy bigger clothes now. quite a few cannot fit already.

mary jane is fine.

bunnie, u funny la.
i think dun need to buy so many leggings for her. 2 will do la. this is not like super cheap u know? they have cheaper version i think but not as nice.

ya hor,can wear as long pants then slowly progress to 3 quarter. i see i see.

autum, aiyo. u know what? i argued with vpost last time cause of this. i think 2 years ago. they had this system without GST last time, then GST came in and got a grey area. so they charged GST for combined shipment de. after clarification, i was quite sure that they consider combined shipment. so so so, i had a perception that they do it this way, until now. din know about the changes.

Tay: Yup, she's in Little Skool House. It's one of the closest to my place and the only school I've visited when I was scouting around.. Haha.. Lazy mummy, so I just decided on that place..
Don't think she drew this all by herself lah. Where got so good?

Autum: This must be a new policy. When I first started spreeing, vpost was the only courier I know of and I used them. I remember asking them this question before and the reply was different then.

Astro: Flipping, rolling etc, you can let him practise at home right? Ayden is also doing flipping now. On my bed, he raises his buttocks up with his hands down and I give him a gentle push. Haha..

AA: no lah.. those more sophiscated tricks on more shopiscated equipments kind... got some 'bear walk' on parallel bars that kind lah.. i no strength to 'backward roll' him.. i leave it to the instructor.. coz he very big sized.. always get 'demo-ed' on.. heh..