(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: wait. i go check what time delifrance open first :p
later i post here. then u all can decide if delifrance or KFC

AAA: iayoh. bathe in bath tub is considered regression? can't be lah.. iszit? hahahah

ok. i go and pick up my whiny boy now

Astro: Any action/behavior that reverts back to what they used to do/behave when they're younger is regression.. Isn't it? She's ok with bathing without the tub already mah.. But seeing that didi still bathes in the tub and the tub is too small to fit both of them, she whines lor..
But with her, the main issue with the new baby's arrival is she being over-sensitive.. So we got to be extra careful with her feelings..

alamak, no LNT i wanna sleep in leh.. wha u r so early chiong our liao ah?

SQ: ya swimming on sat afternoon.. so may wanna R&R a bit sat morning, ..haha this week very relax, only 1 swimming and 1 dancing class. i like

Bunny: It's in between McDonalds and NTUC Fairprice. Go with your hubby and ask him to wait for you in the car at the carpark. You can then shop and then hop back into the car..
They sell sticker albums, sticker books, activity books at $1 each.. Buy 10 get 1 free.. They have the HK lunch box, water bottles etc.. And I just bought 2 balls - 1 HK and 1 thomas at $2 each.. Also, they have water tumblers at $1.5 each. Anna is drinking milk from the Dora water tumbler now..

ash, got.
the disney pyjamas. and fong's items too.. its from AAA.

star, i know u wont come, and u wanna sleep.
cause tian wake up early le. i also have to wake up.

Astro: wha... very worth it for u cos teng eats for free. so delifrance brekfast is free for kids below 3? hey i wanna ask u, do u ever get asked to verifiy teng's age that he is below 3 when u go for buffet?

QQ: rae wakes up early too..like 7:30am or 8am.. hahah but i wnna laze in bed.. maybe jio hb go delifrance at hougang for bfast instead.. hahaha

Who wants to order orajel and desitin?

<table border=1><tr><td>Item</TD><TD>Price (USD)</TD><TD>URL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orajel Toothpaste</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>http://www.harmondiscount.com/300416648729.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Creamy Jar</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300495163.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Creamy Tube</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300003016.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Original Jar</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300000657.html </TD></TR><TR><TD>Desitin Original Tube</TD><TD>4.69</TD><TD>http://www.facevaluesonline.com/074300000718.html </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Joelle,

Thanks... saw your post to pink, only after i've posted... hahaha...

Me thinking of short trip leh... and cameron sounds nice... can go all the nice nice farms, and my boy loves strawberry, he will be very thrilled!!

Thanks for your advice on my MIL... hahaha... Yah, me also "see open" liao... will hv to train my maid loh.

Bunny: Huh?? I dunno where is the old cinema or the cutecute chicken/famous peanut kueh leh.. Er... After the exit from AYE (from City) I make a left, then left again when I see NTUC, then I turn right into the carpark. Is this good enough?

QQ,
aiyo, I missed your drugstore again, still can add one more box of lansinoh breast pad?

bunnie,
I had my hair cut yesterday, I cut super short lor, and finally cut my fringe too.

bunnie
the stall that AAA talk abt is at the lift lobby / staircase to polyclinic, near NTUC.

AAA
the toothpaste link u post is oral b not orajel right? i wan 2 tubes. thks!

vpost
u can consolidate multiple shipments and jus pay 1 base charge. i hv done that for my vitacost sprees in july.

Pax: Yah Oral B.. Noted 2 tubes.. What is Matt &amp; Jo using now?
Given this and that they're still using 6000 as the denominator when calculating volumetric weight, I think vpost shd be cheapest now..
Yippee.. Will consolidate my future sprees there..

Joelle,

Granduncle? Wow. His is the one and only hair salon there? Last time I did digital perm at a salon in Yishun also lasted very long but I chopped the whole bunch off prematurely after about 6 months cuz I got pregnant and lazy. :p Permed if don't take care looks super dry and messy.

AAA,

Yalor, somehow at this age, extra siblings or not, they are being over-sensitive!!! YT face will twist at the smallest thing. Last night she broke down and nearly went to sleep with my MIL just because I told her she can't suck her thumb because we put medication on her hands. And hor, she is already on that medication for more than 3 nights already! She knows she can't! And she hadn't for the past few nights. Maybe this will wean her off thumb sucking for good.

AA: ah.. the bb tub. sorry i was thinking of the adult bathtub! :p. coz i remembered seeing ayden in the adult bathtub.. ha.. might be regression. i dunno :p
interesting, this topic of regression. with anna is sensitivity.. with teng is confidence.. ha..

star: ha.. never asked to verify leh.. haha. he just hop on lor.. breakfast etc also like that :p.. sometimes we worry coz we forgot to bring his passport.. but no pt bringing coz.. noones check :p

talking about waking up early.. teng woke up at 5plus today! :S.. waking up early.. haiz.. another symptom of regression.. i think sooner or later . what notti teng does.. is all labelled regression by me liao.. :S he throwing trantrums now.. picky. must be entertained now while having lunch. must pretend play with him. wah liew..

QQ: yes. kids eat for free with paying adults.. worth it hor? :p
ok. both delifrance and KFC open at 8am for breakfast..
so ladies, which one will it be? .. i prefer delifrace.. lah. i can go chop the place.. hahhaha. at 8am :p (delifrance buffet till 10am no more)..

pax: u are here.. u mentioned that M has a late onset of T2? hmm. that time u preggy with jo already? do u think it might be insecurity instead?

aiyoh. teng fussing again.. over tired lah. must be.. want to eat but dun want to eat. want to take away his food. dun allow us.. aiyoh. noisy!

Mejo: Oh YT is also liddat? Good to know cos I was afraid it was only Anna. Phew! Yah, things which I used to say to her, now she gets upset when I do. :p This is another inborn trait then.. That girls tend to be over-sensitive. Wahahha!!!
He's doing ok now.. He used to be really really round, like moonface.

Astro: Keke.. Yah, the bb bathtub.
I wanted both anna and ayden to join me in the bath tub that day, but anna was on her tantrums and refused. :p Anna swam in our tub way before liao..

alamak.. now he screaming coz cannot 'touch him'.. cannot dress him after he shower.. for times liek that. reasoning wun work.. force will! settle that boy to sleep man! noisy!

he is such a bad mood that he is fussing and saying that it CANNOT rain now! (now raining liao).. see? aiyoh..

huajing, missed liao. and the spree burst also la.

pax. thanks. i shall ask my fren to change all her shipment to vpost in future.
vpost is still the best? oh good.
thansk joelle... u gave us a good tips today.

ayden is so smiley.
except the photo sitting on the floor one.

ah.. talking about the disney PJs.. they are quite tight on teng! and it is already 5T?! i thikn the cutting is quite small wor..

now ellie talking inside with teng.. if i were her. i wun talk. just tell the boy to sleep.. and he will.. yesterday was like that..

QQ: He just woke up from his nap in that pic.. See his face is still red from sleeping on his belly.. He's like a koala (weighs like one too!).. When he just wakes up, he wants to be carried and cuddled, and he will put his hands around me and bury his head on my shoulder.. Kekek..

anyone interested to get this?
it is SGD 8 before delivery. is it expensive?
i wanna buy to tumpang our shoes.
3106971.jpg

3106972.jpg

got size 90,100,110,120...etc..
if any of u want, let me know then i can include . if not i buy oni 1 piece, like not very wu hua cause need to pay local delivery cost. if got 6 pieces, then can have free local delivery. hee.
by today.
cause we wanna place order liao. haha!!

astro, i dunno if this kiddy palace has the shoes.

huajing, the shoes is estimated around $30 with delivery. we hope it is not more than $35. but delivery wise is hard to say. so we will get the box, throw the box and ship back. hope can be cheap. u want???
what size? they havee 16 cm, 17cm, 18cm, 19cm (in soles). i am getting 18, while star is getting 17cm.
but we choose a cheap one la, those REAL leather will be expensive. this one cheap one, just let them tik tak tik tak.

huajing, got another type.
but this one smallest size is 19cm leh. so a bit loose one.
also can consider.
if u also order, then we will have 3 pairs, and probably the shipment can be cheaper. higher chance to lower the price. hee hee..

3107099.jpg

i paiseh to post the shoes here, i scare it will spur interests from too many ppl then later i cannot commit to so many ppl about the shipping. need to jiao1 dai4
so dancing mamas, if you want let me know ok?
pink, bunnie, kelley, huajing...

and dancing mama to be, kaexin.
haha!!
i am thinking, we can bring them to somewhere for them to tik tak tik tak, for fun!

boy ko-ed in 5 minutes! i know him SO well! (he was sahing he dun want to sleep wor) *sigh*

QQ i like the 2nd design... seems got a bigger metal surface.. so can tap louder?

huajing, 15cm? similar to tian;s. i getting 18cm, cause i scare later the ruler there buey zhun or its safe to be slightly larger mah.
if you want u let me know by today ok?
wah get me so excited.

Nana,
you here? I saw Tiffany this morning. She could recognise me and RR also cos she kept pointing at us. Then the teachers asked her "you know them?" She answered them "my friend". Her teachers even asked me if I know her. Maybe they thought how come Tiff kept pointing at a stranger, haha!!

astro, the metal surface should be the same la. u saw the heel and tip differntly???
similar la.

get one for teng?? got those boys pattern but then we did not pay any interests cause mostly girls. haha!

RR, no problem at all.

QQ,
ok pls help to order one size 18 for me.

hey the lansinoh breast pad can KIV for me, add my order if you open another spree.