AA: ah.. the bb tub. sorry i was thinking of the adult bathtub!

. coz i remembered seeing ayden in the adult bathtub.. ha.. might be regression. i dunno
interesting, this topic of regression. with anna is sensitivity.. with teng is confidence.. ha..
star: ha.. never asked to verify leh.. haha. he just hop on lor.. breakfast etc also like that

.. sometimes we worry coz we forgot to bring his passport.. but no pt bringing coz.. noones check
talking about waking up early.. teng woke up at 5plus today! :S.. waking up early.. haiz.. another symptom of regression.. i think sooner or later . what notti teng does.. is all labelled regression by me liao.. :S he throwing trantrums now.. picky. must be entertained now while having lunch. must pretend play with him. wah liew..
QQ: yes. kids eat for free with paying adults.. worth it hor?
ok. both delifrance and KFC open at 8am for breakfast..
so ladies, which one will it be? .. i prefer delifrace.. lah. i can go chop the place.. hahhaha. at 8am

(delifrance buffet till 10am no more)..
pax: u are here.. u mentioned that M has a late onset of T2? hmm. that time u preggy with jo already? do u think it might be insecurity instead?
aiyoh. teng fussing again.. over tired lah. must be.. want to eat but dun want to eat. want to take away his food. dun allow us.. aiyoh. noisy!