Moogen: You're so cute. Got to use the slide to go from one place to another? Sounds like the cartoon Animals Mechanicals leh. Does Domie watch this? The characters slide from one island to another.. Very fun..
Mist: Anna still asks to go to the playground cos she likes the ball pool.. That is a bit challenging to replicate at home..
Hmm.. Maybe your MIL is acting pitiful. She's afraid she no longer has the leverage (taking care of X) to use against you all.
RR: Yah lor..
We're advertising for them hor.. Hahaha..
Autum: Your shadown box is very nice!!
Astro: EBM in the fridge, once reached the same temp in the fridge, can be combined into one bottle.
Anna will make signs with her hands on the wall and play with her shadow. Ayden will look at them..
They've started playing and fighting with each other now..
Yvonne: 1yr old need to take what jab huh?
HN: Thanks.. I found the sticker albums and more stickers at the same Clementi stall. That store has become my fave now.. I wanted to buy some childrens' plates and spoons but they don't carry.
And instead I found the sticker albums and sticker books for them.. Haha..