(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, u pm me your drugstore order.
shannie has things to order too.
and i can consolidate and order 1 week later. cause now i am still unsure how much is my fren's 2nd order. i will know only after wednesday, i think.

i am so tired. haha!!
my fren got her car today, and me (and another fren) accompany her to learn parking, etc etc. her skills is like me before, but worst than me i think. haha!! so it was quite funny and that was really a crash course for her today. haha!!

autum, wah!!
sui4! can go sell liao.
very sui4.
got the 3D feel. now then i know for the 1st time, this is called a shadow box.
i will call it 3D photoframe. haha!

ok i go orh orh liao.

QQ: i missed ur spree.. coz my fren wants two tube of desitin leh.. eh.. nvm.. i think soemone will start one spree soon. think have enough demand for it.. :p

ya. i gone gaga over bottles.. sot one. last time with teng.. i not like that.. now i like that.. ??hhahaha. but the TT bottles DARN cute leh. i cannot resist :p:p just now teng was helping me unscrew and screw back the TT bottles. then he pretended to drink from it.. wah liew!!! so cute!!! :p
Mdm Rokiah is cheaper? and good? okok roger :p

Autum: that's the thing. my skin is sensitive.. and given i had post natel hvies that time. so i wonder also. haiz..

before i go sleep.
mist!!!
u need to close your eyes and let your hb settle liao.
your mil is really leh. how can she cook for herself oni eh?
if she dabao for herself oni, ok la. but cook woh.
very wu liao.
i also dare not cook for myself oni if my mil is here. and she wont do that too, i think. otherwise i will want to pengsan already.

astro,
dun tell her that i told u.
i think she charge $5 cheaper for woodlands mama. cause she stays in woodlands. but the timing will be either 1st stop or last stop for the day cause she can save on transport.
mine was SGD 35? or 40 last time(i forgot, or 30?? cannot be hor). i cannot remember. others charged 60-70 per session, but still similar service la.

WRONG WRONG, astro.
i just checked my RECORD...
i told u the wrong thing.

1. i tried 2 massage ladies. one called rokiah, one call juri.
2. ROkiah is the more exp one, like 60-70 per session. (so sorry, salah). she is not staying in woodlads.
3. the cheaper one, similar service, called juri. i send u contact later. she stays in woodlands...

so sorry. my brain was not working.

TBC tomorrow.

YY,
if you've got sensitive skin then forget about the binding lah. My tummy area was itching after a few days of the massage and binding. I ended up doing the massage only and no binding for the rest of the sessions. The herbs stink and I find it very uncomfortable to breastfeed with the bind. But I must say the massage really did help in the relieve of pregnancy aches and help in milk supply too.

Autum,
the shadow box is very nice! Hmmm ... my birthday coming soon, haha!! :p

Astro,
if your skin is sensitive.. i think forget it. cos hi-chance of itching. or maybe just do massage without the binding.

QQ,
ok, i sell one to you.

Irin,
birthday coming ah... so? *siam*.. :p

QQ: ha. ya.. Mdm Rokiah has a website one. i looked at her prices.. and i was wondering when u told me cheap? :p meaning got more exp ones?! :p:p. ok .roger.. will note that..

RR: ya. i dun fancy the jamu.. and i think i might have another flare of the post natel hives.. might have.. dunno.. think might try first.. and if cannot take it.. i wun inist on the jamu and the bind.. heh..

hi mummies..

RR
i agree with you on the binding part. its only effective if you can wear the bind for long hours.
but i wore like 2-3 hr coz cannot tahan the tightness and the oily feeling as i was doing partial bf-ing that time.

and i hv to wash the cloth for her. the room will have a kind of smell after the session.

autum: ya.. i think massage without the bind. see how lah.. :p
u horrible lah. the way u answer irin :p
nice shadow box. but why it is call a shadow box?
ah. u reminded me..today. teng just realised he has a ahadow.. he asked 'mama, what's this?' i said 'ur shadow'. he went 'hullo shadow, how are u? I'm fine, thank you'.. wah leiw.. so cute :p

then this afternoon/evening. he was a bit notti..wants his ways.. so i had to discipline him.. he cried and apologised and an hugged me etc.. act lah. as usual..
then within five minutes.. when he realised i have calmed down.. know what he did.. consistently over the few incidents, he seperated himself from me.. walked some distance away from me.. (in a stomping manner).. turned around and pouted.. with a very stern face.. he said 'now i angry with u ah..'..
wah liew! what is this?!??!!

astro,
please be more careful now. Nick so freak out this noon when u came to pick up bott, told mi i should pass u at ur house, he worry u pop anytime! Lol! Anyway, i nv use mdm rokiah, forget my massage lady name already, but i must tell u, i was tie up with a super long cloth, super tight! Almost cannot breath kind. And the solution is so itchy! End up onli can use baby oil and olive oil to get rid of the wind and water retention. Quite relax while massaging but is a torture aftermath! Wahahaha, good luck to u. Hee! TT bott is so cute hor. I also wan to buy, but no one can use, maybe i buy for my 2nd niece.
i like the decorated one.

Sam is so funny now. Nowadays i don wan to latch her on the dot, i wan to see if she will feel hungry, den she keep doing this 'dog wan owner to scratch the stomach' action (don noe if anyone of u understand my meaning), i ignore her, she crawl to my another side and lie down there, i also ignore her, after tt she pat my breast and pull my clothes abit. Wahahahaha,, i so naughthy hor! Wahahahahaha

yvonne
rmbr we chatted some time back abt sensitive airways?
how is your daughter now? better oredi?

my boy stop coughing since june but then started again in Sept.. but at least now his ok using the ventolin puff!

Astro,
i also dunno why it's called a shadow box.. but i surmise that it's because it's deep-set so it will cast a shadow within the frame? that is, there is some depth to it. hence the name bah.

Irin,
why is everyone sick? i saw in your FB.

yvonne: ha. no worries.. i have miser with me :p
another yucks to the jamu bind .. ok got it :p

i know what u mean by sam's action.. cute lah :p

mindy,
big one is ok, small one start coughing when the haze was blown to sg, till now still coughing very badly, and i run out of ventolin solution, thinking how to get it, dr ong is outstation again.

yvonne
get fm GP? but my GP's ventolin is red where as my PD one is white

the younger one cannot use the puff?

my boy, Dillion got affected also bcoz of him starting CC in aug and the haze

infact majority of the kids are coughin in CC and also my hubby, MIL and I also coughing!

mindy, now tt u mention the puff, i think have to temporary let the small one use this. But always fail one, she is a worm, always like to move non stop! Kekeke

mindy, i am also coughing! Wahahahaha! The haze is bad, i am badly affected.

Y is ur puff so special? Mine both gp and pd gave blue. I also got flexotide which is orange. Sam is using neub, so i don think gp will give it to mi without prescribtion.

Autum,
I replied you in FB liao. Sian lah, started with Kent, Reyden's running a fever now. Reyes' not so bad, only coughing but she vomitted alot, really alot of phlegm this afternoon. Think she's better liao. Hope she don't catch the virus from Kent or Reyden.

Very very sian now cos Kent's on duty tomorrow, CC is closed and I doubt we can make it to EKids plus my mum's not around, will be stuck with 2 sick kids at home and have to lug Reyes along if Reyden needs to see the doctor.

irin,
aiyoh.. ya, sounds very sian. me too will be a bit sian.. cos hb going overseas trip. later got to send him to airport. he whole week not around

yvonne
my boy initially also reject the puff but bcoz he got nebulised in the clinic once and was so tramautised with it.. so there after i told him to use the puff if not will bring him to the clinic again. haha

is she coughing with phlegm or chesty cough? must really be discipline with her food intake lor. no egg/chicken, cold drinks

do you hv aerius? for sensitive nose. i think that one always help him to sleep better

yvonne
i'm talking abt the liquid ventolin prescribed by GP/PD. PD told me to use liquid ventolin if he reject the puffs

your girl ok with the nebuliser?

rr,
Oh no, u take care. Hope 3 of them speedy recovery, i can understand ur sian. I have been changing the bedsheet for don noe how many times this few nights. Now i don care liao, see she cough till going to vomit kind, straight away carry her and aim to the dustbin.(quite a wierd position, i m like holding a teapot like tt. Lol!

its actually betta that they can vomit out when they are coughing?
hmm.. i always get my boy to spit out his phlegm but he alway refuse

Yvonne,
aiyah, usually I will put a container by the bedside then don't know where they hid it, can't find. Plus today's vomitting came as a surprise cos she only coughed twice then vomit out liao, I didn't even have time to catch anything. hahaha!! Good thing is she stopped coughing after she vomitted out all the phlegm.

Min,
ya, it's better to vomit out the phlegm but that's provided it's in the toilet or when we are prepared else it'll be a big mess. hehe.

mindy,
oh! Wahaha, u talk abt oral one la. Hehe, i m talking abt the neub ventolin solution. She is ok with neub, she hate taking oral med, all oral medication she hate. She onli love lactoGG and dhatifen. I will change to aerius tml. Polaramine is not showing any effect on her. Thanks for reminding mi. I have so much med! Omg.

RR
oh yes.. when they vomit its scary. there was once i hv to dispose the bed sheet and protector since its near CNY might as well change. coz it was really smelly. and smell will linger for a while

take care.. let your boy drink ling yang water? hopefully his fever will break

Yvonne,
ya, ya, same here. I open my fridge, the base level all medicines. Cough, flu, fever, allergy, chinese medicine, western, all have. hahaha!!

Pink, Pax, Autum, Astro, QQ,

yah, agree that she's wu liao... anyway, i can't do anything abt it lah. Surprisingly when i heard this "wu liao" stuff from my hubby, i'm quite calm.. hahaha.. perhaps i'm prepared of her little tricks liao...

I leave it to my hubby lah, me dun feel like communicating to her. I just ren and buy time for this 3 mths loh.

My worse scenario will be to tingkat for 3 mths, if my mil insist her own way lah... I seriously dun think the maid can cook chinese food so quickly lah...

Autum,

Yah, filipino.... She does not hv overseas experience, only hv experience in philippines... I see how loh, me fetching her from grace on wed. ;)

Min,
gave him barley and yang shen ju hua today. Will go get him ling yang tomorrow but I don't know if it'll become too liang and develop into cough leh ...

Yvonne,

ventolin no effect for bel huh? do u hv flixotide? this helps to clear phlegm.

Same here, me also hv all the medication in my fridge for xavier...

mist, not bel, is sam. But sam cannot use flexotide now, dr ong nv give the green light, i don dare to give, she told mi before this is steriod. Better don start so early.

i go sleep liao... have to "get rid" of disgusted thought on my MIL, else i hv to see her tomorrow...

Nowadays, when i see her, i just can't help feeling disgusted leh... chiam, i hv to stay home from wed to fri and train the maid... and face mil... oh, better wish me good luck!!!

Min,

can only give ling yang if fever persists leh, and remember 2 hours after western medication hor... else they will "clash"....