(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

somehting puzzle me, can I check, if you join a overseas spree, do you understand/expect the org will/might console shipment with other order to reduct the shipping cost?

Calling all mummies! I’m selling a few brands of milk powder. EG. Similac 2, Isomil 2 Advance Soy , PediaSure, Similac Mum, Gain IQ Kid, Nan 1 and 2, Nan HA 1 and 2, Mamil Gold 1 and 2, S26, Promil, Progress and ENFA ALL KINDS. As I m working in a clinic, can get direct from supplier. PRICE SURE CHEAPER THAN NTUC!!! SMS 96838123, IF U R KEEN.

QQ, now must be cow if not cannot live up to my nick. pressure leh. =p

star, the dress is quite nice. no need big bust to support lah.

astro, aiyoh. you better take care leh. your ankle better now?

AAA, the kids really enjoying the slides. good buy!

QQ, the body wash is nice ah? heh, now i can't wait to get it. i actually dunno how it smells like.

wats the price of desitin cream in spore retail?

HJ
for vpost, its possible if you conducted 2 sprees concurrently..or close to one another. for cwg, u an choose whether u want to consolidate orders from 2 sprees, or separate

pink
price of a 2oz desitin local retail = price of a 4oz desitin fr overseas spree. ask QQ to get for u fr drugstore bah

Pax,
I met my fren and Giolyn at JP just now too.

pax/moogen/pink,
I wonder is it my false, one of the spreeist blamming me for not inform her earlier that I will console shipment. but then she did not tell me she needs the orders urgently or check with me when the shipment arrive before order placed.

Calling all mummies! I’m selling a few brands of milk powder. EG. Similac 2, Isomil 2 Advance Soy , PediaSure, Similac Mum, Gain IQ Kid, Nan 1 and 2, Nan HA 1 and 2, Mamil Gold 1 and 2, S26, Promil, Progress and ENFA ALL KINDS. All milk come in 900g only. As I m working in a clinic, can get direct from supplier. Please state in the sms details of the mik powder, stages or full name. MIN ORDER IS 12 TINS. EITHER SEIF COLLECT @ SENGKANG MRT OR DELIVERY @ $15. SMS 96838123 IF U R KEEN. THANKS…..

QQ
i will wait and wait for my milkbags till you can get a good shipping. no problem. one week or one month or what. i'm not in a hurry lah. just wanna wait for a good deal

*screams* I'm starting to scrap again after a 2-mth haitus!!! *screams*

Pax: This slide is longer than the one at Dr Ong's.
I've changed the other set to this slide-alone set. Am very pleased with it.

SQ: I didn't change lah. All I did was added a slide in the room and specified where I want to have it placed (ie not near to the windown of course). I leave it to the maids to make adjustments to make space for this slide.

Pink: As long as the wall is of a light color, the decals shd look good..
They're very easy to fix up.
He's not revealing his shoulders lah, but can see his pampers being revealed here.. What can I say? He's a sexy boy.. Wahahha!!!
HN gave you the Pu Tian link. If you go, try the lychee pork and heng hua bee hoon. And they have hairy crabs now too.

Moogen: Go and buy one for Domie and #2, #3 etc...

moogen
try it out and let us know the verdict!
if it's good, i shall lompang QQ in her next spree. oops... now QQ is my permanent spree organiser liao

QQ
i like the way you packed the tweezer for me. else, it would have dropped out of the bag for sure! i've even forgotten i ordered it

hj,
i always buy lasinoh breastpad from drugstore. It will be cheaper den buying in sg mothercare. Mothercare selling more den 20bucks for a box. I bought 3 box for onli 51.38 after adding all shipping.

huajing,
hm.. if order to have a wu hua shipping for the breast pad, it should combine with heavy stuff from drugstore at the same time. cause it will balance out the valumetric differences. u get what i mean?

SQ, roger. no hurry for your items ok.
i scared that jay dropped everything out from the bag, so i anyhow pack so that he can see in case if it dropped.
the tweezer looks so nice, a bit ex to me though.

tian sot liao, napped 5 min in car then reached home. and she is cutting the aluminium foil at her table now. no need to nap today? she said wanna wear the wings today cause dancing class din let them have wing session today. we let her wear wings after lunch at cathay. so wu liao right? but she happie can liao.
today's class is so fun for her.

moogen, actually i did not open your body wash. but i saw the same thing at my fren's house last night. tian had a bath there. and tian said very nice, and she liked. jay also said so, so i presume its the same one. i am going to buy also.
i think can also buy locally? but i din check, i jus tbuy from drugstore la. haha!!

drugstore closed.
order placed!!kelley, pink and myself.
hee.. fast and furious..

will tumpang my fren's order so that we save some one the base charge. she said it is ok to tumpang. her order is around USD 120 nia. ours is about US70.

SQ/QQ, the one that i saw in spore in only for the body (or hair) but this one is for both. didn't see it around so just bought it cuz of the reviews. then saw one reviewer say the line is being discontinued so mai tu liao. buy lor. =p

QQ, you should open and see if it's the same fragrance.

AAA, house not big enough for the slide. if really put slide then everytime i walk past, there won't be enough space to walk. even i have to use the slide to get from one place to another.

moogen, just whack la. and bought liao, your bottle is in my car liao. lazy to touch the package.

wait till i buy back then give tian a surprise.
she kept saying that its very nice while bathing at my fren's place. maybe she liked the bathtub instead? haha!

moogen, sq, qq,
i think i see this before in guardian. Nice smell? Quite ex lei. I mean, compare to other johnson soap, this cost alot more.

astro,
how's your ankle? aiyo, hv to be careful.... me also got time slip and landed on my knee.. lucky!!! I was kneeing like proposing to a gal... hahaha

AAA,

wow, your house big enough to put the slide... hahaha.. no need to go playground

let me ventilate here abit hor...

I think my mil gives me more problem than maid leh... my hubby told me last night that MIL will be cooking her own dinner only....

aiyo, i dun know what's wrong w her leh, senile or what..... just becos the maid is coming, she only cooks her own share dinner then how abt rest of us. My hubby already told her the maid dun know how to cook chinese food beforehand what... No wonder recently she kept pestering my hubby to buy many small pots!!!

Imagine even my maid can cook chinese food, maid for the family to eat.. then MIL cook her own share... she sounds super childish, and my bills are going to rocket loh....

sigh.... My hubby suspects tt she has so many little "tricks" cos she dun wanna share room w the maid.... Okay, anyway i told my hubby, for the time being, the maid squeeze in study room loh, can only put 1 mattress... slowly we see how it goes. Me damn pek chek ...

mist,
huh... y she like tt.... i don noe wad to say.. cos if i were u, i also don noe how to handle such situation liao... maybe u let ur hb settle?

Yvonne,

yah, my mil abit senile hor... anyway, i also dun know how to handle her lah... let hubby do the talking... me jus buying time this 3 mths and hopefully can train up the maid when i give birth loh....

mist
she;s senile and childish lah.. train your maid well for next 3 mths, then fire your mil!

bunnie
this is wat i found from pasar malam, quite pathetic this time.

1. bubble $1 each
2. sandart small one $0.80 per pack. big one $1.
3. stationery set includes colour book, pencil, sticker, mini sharpener - $1.50 (i saw snow white..cant remember other characters)
4. cartoon shower cap

AAA,
ya, I also think no regrets buying the set. They love this long slide so much.
It can keep them entertained for a long long time while I do my things. :p

3093953.jpg

3093954.jpg

3093955.jpg

so quiet today again...

Irin,
last night i logged off early after my last post cos i went to do a shadow box as a wedding gift for my friends.. the couple who had their wedding at sentosa.. today chiak us go Shangrila The Line to eat buffett lunch! and hor, so wasted that i ate very little nia.. cos I brought Ej along and was busy entertaining him! :p

AAA,
good that u started scrapping again. me still no mood.. but did a shadow box last night. haha. will post pic later.

mist,
your MIL, let your hb handle bah. think she is trying to be difficult but slowly talk to her. hopefully she can come around. by the way, how's your maid? Filipino right?

Astro,
why u want to go for massage? i don't believe in that le. :p I didn't do massage for both EJ/EV. think not needed le. unless your idea is just to pamper yourself. but then with all those herbal stuff, not sure if it will be pamper or torture! :p

dunno why feeling so bluesy again. cld be monday blues.. but nothing to do still blue? aiyoh.. horrible lah me. ok. let me attempt to cheer myself up by tracing the archives...

re: my ankle
thank ladies for the concern. didn't really strain it. ALMOST did a banana split. heng was holding onto miser..
so was a little strained.. now ok liao. now is the other leg. i think poor blood circulation.. so there is this dumbing ache inside vein kind.. think might have to ask Gynae to give me a few days of mc.. finding it difficult to walk. think need to dump this pair of crocs also liao. coz the grooves of the shoes like gone liao kind..

psx/mist: for both preg. i fell too.. :p but was very early in the first tri. not the third tri.. with teng, i landed on my butt. coz slipped on my school'stage.. coz shoes again too slippery on the parquet flooring.. then i remembered calling miser and telling him i slipped.. and saying 'if anything happens. then it shall happen...' :p

this preg.. first tri. was at a car park heading back after lunch with another preg colleague.. think there was a puddle of 'greasy' water.. (everywhere else was dry).. and i just slipped! and landed on my knee like mist..wah liew. pain seah.. thankfully my knee cap ok!

on sat.. raining at TPY. wah walking up with SQ to find the kids end of their class.. i nearly slipped agian! coz the rain made the floor wet , by the window..aiyoh..

think i must hold on to railings or whatever, 24/7..

bunnie: what happened to kaexin?

Kaexin: what happened to you that time? thanks for concern. i am ok.. just had a minor scare..

SQ: read ur post too late.. ya.. medela are narrow neck.. it didn't dawn on me the milk poweder will spilt out wor.. yahor. but anyway.. that is for storage of ebm..

psst.. Bunnie messaged me.. tommee tippee had 30% discount at taka.. and another 15% for taka memeber.. i went and whacked all their anti-colic series.. which ones u bought? the decorated one? i bought one twin packet of decorated one. blue.. cannot resist.. but so big! aiya. nvm.. buy to store for future use :p SO cheap. cannot resist.. miser see liao.. almost fainted. he stood far far away :p

pax: ya not new. the steambags.. as in i nvr paid attention to medela.. coz was using avent all the time..
.. miser still feel it is exp.. as compared to sa if i buy the avent microwave steriliser.. but i find too exaggerating liao lah. ur method of microwavable tupperwave shd do just fine as well! cheaper! :p.. eh. when i need one. i will let u know

AA: ya.. using all for storage of EBM. not freezing.. anyway. i think might need a few more extra bottles if the first few days/weeks/months.. pump out so miserable amounts and given that u need to chill the different batches of EBM in the fridge before combining them into a bigger bottle or make a more complete feed for the bb.. then no harm to have more.. ya. go and trade. they still have quite some stock..
i have all in all.. kekeke.. 13 bottles liao :p.. 4 to be brought to work. 9 will 'stay at home' :p.. bunnie helping me to trade in two more.. then i will stop.. kekekeke.. miser also nearly fainted.. ha! he said i sot on bottles liao, he said--> ' i thought this time u want to breast feed???'

wun use medela for feeding. i dun like the narrow mouths and small teats. think for feeding via bottles.. will use Avent and tommee tippee.. aiyoh. cannot stand the tommee tippee bottles..so cute :p

moogen: i am ok liao. and so cute. ur response to AA.. getting on the slide URSELF to move to another spot in ur house! :pP

mist: ur mil.. unhappy.. so telling u all first lor. this is first move .. hmmm. think let ur hb handle lah.. what can u do? if she dun want to accept ur maid, right?

autum: i dun believe either.. but no harm trying.. coz this particular madm rokiah can help with the breastfeeding issues also.. so just try try and ask ask lor.. given i spent so much on the breastfeeding thingy liao.. need to AT LEAST TRY to succeed lah. else miser will SIGH..

ya. hence i asked if the herbs stink :p..i got aches all over.. and Miser was the one who asked me if i know of post natel message.. (of course i know lah).. he is ok to pay for it.. wah liew.. better grab the offer.. but i worry about the smell nia.. and how tight that famous binder is! :p

astro,
aye, i heard from friends last time.. can be very itchy one le. cos the herbs is applied on your body, then bind very tightly.. so the skin may/will start to itch.. then cannot move or touch since it's binded :p

star, buy two bottles of C cream from astro. cause she has 6.
haha!! next spree then buy again, ok?
when u buy 6, the discount is more. it is USD 9.99 before shipping.
i placed order liao, before you posted.

astro, now critical stage, must walk slowly. crocs should be anti-slip right?
and your bottles? u very kuazhang and buy so many now. i feel that TT bottles are cute too. and they have different colours too. cute. but hor the teat looks funny though. haha.

i had massage with mdm rokiah before. she stays in woodlands right? her charges are cheaper in general. she is quite good.
i tried another one before, more exp, but they were doing the same thing also woh. so i guess mdm rokiah is more value for money? and she is not bad.

the shadow box i did for my friend as a wedding gift. the blank dark space on the right is for them to paste their own photo later on.

3094176.jpg

3094177.jpg