dunno why feeling so bluesy again. cld be monday blues.. but nothing to do still blue? aiyoh.. horrible lah me. ok. let me attempt to cheer myself up by tracing the archives...
re: my ankle
thank ladies for the concern. didn't really strain it. ALMOST did a banana split. heng was holding onto miser..
so was a little strained.. now ok liao. now is the other leg. i think poor blood circulation.. so there is this dumbing ache inside vein kind.. think might have to ask Gynae to give me a few days of mc.. finding it difficult to walk. think need to dump this pair of crocs also liao. coz the grooves of the shoes like gone liao kind..
psx/mist: for both preg. i fell too..

but was very early in the first tri. not the third tri.. with teng, i landed on my butt. coz slipped on my school'stage.. coz shoes again too slippery on the parquet flooring.. then i remembered calling miser and telling him i slipped.. and saying 'if anything happens. then it shall happen...'
this preg.. first tri. was at a car park heading back after lunch with another preg colleague.. think there was a puddle of 'greasy' water.. (everywhere else was dry).. and i just slipped! and landed on my knee like mist..wah liew. pain seah.. thankfully my knee cap ok!
on sat.. raining at TPY. wah walking up with SQ to find the kids end of their class.. i nearly slipped agian! coz the rain made the floor wet , by the window..aiyoh..
think i must hold on to railings or whatever, 24/7..
bunnie: what happened to kaexin?
Kaexin: what happened to you that time? thanks for concern. i am ok.. just had a minor scare..
SQ: read ur post too late.. ya.. medela are narrow neck.. it didn't dawn on me the milk poweder will spilt out wor.. yahor. but anyway.. that is for storage of ebm..
psst.. Bunnie messaged me.. tommee tippee had 30% discount at taka.. and another 15% for taka memeber.. i went and whacked all their anti-colic series.. which ones u bought? the decorated one? i bought one twin packet of decorated one. blue.. cannot resist.. but so big! aiya. nvm.. buy to store for future use

SO cheap. cannot resist.. miser see liao.. almost fainted. he stood far far away
pax: ya not new. the steambags.. as in i nvr paid attention to medela.. coz was using avent all the time..
.. miser still feel it is exp.. as compared to sa if i buy the avent microwave steriliser.. but i find too exaggerating liao lah. ur method of microwavable tupperwave shd do just fine as well! cheaper!

.. eh. when i need one. i will let u know
AA: ya.. using all for storage of EBM. not freezing.. anyway. i think might need a few more extra bottles if the first few days/weeks/months.. pump out so miserable amounts and given that u need to chill the different batches of EBM in the fridge before combining them into a bigger bottle or make a more complete feed for the bb.. then no harm to have more.. ya. go and trade. they still have quite some stock..
i have all in all.. kekeke.. 13 bottles liao

.. 4 to be brought to work. 9 will 'stay at home'

.. bunnie helping me to trade in two more.. then i will stop.. kekekeke.. miser also nearly fainted.. ha! he said i sot on bottles liao, he said--> ' i thought this time u want to breast feed???'
wun use medela for feeding. i dun like the narrow mouths and small teats. think for feeding via bottles.. will use Avent and tommee tippee.. aiyoh. cannot stand the tommee tippee bottles..so cute
moogen: i am ok liao. and so cute. ur response to AA.. getting on the slide URSELF to move to another spot in ur house!

P
mist: ur mil.. unhappy.. so telling u all first lor. this is first move .. hmmm. think let ur hb handle lah.. what can u do? if she dun want to accept ur maid, right?
autum: i dun believe either.. but no harm trying.. coz this particular madm rokiah can help with the breastfeeding issues also.. so just try try and ask ask lor.. given i spent so much on the breastfeeding thingy liao.. need to AT LEAST TRY to succeed lah. else miser will SIGH..
ya. hence i asked if the herbs stink

..i got aches all over.. and Miser was the one who asked me if i know of post natel message.. (of course i know lah).. he is ok to pay for it.. wah liew.. better grab the offer.. but i worry about the smell nia.. and how tight that famous binder is!