just now i checked out the Mums and Babes shop at AMk hub. confirmed tubing dun need wash/sterilse.. then hor i was spying at the cost of the breast shields.. if u just get the breast shields. it is not as steep. then the breastsheild insert one, is $12 per insert.. so chances are i might use that if it doesn't fit.. the lady sounded ery confident that can be used and inserted into the softfit also..
Bunnie: ya. cheaper to spree overseas even if add postage.. still no where the shop's prices! i placed an order for milkbags.. 20packs.. plus shipping and postage. i dun think it even hit $30. the shop was selling it for $30 something wor..
currently preggie mummies: oh ya. that shop got a promotion.. can go trade it for the medela BFA 150ml bottles at a cheaper price.. usual is $10 something.. then it becomes $6 something with a dollar of the profit going to a charity. i thought not bad.. any bottles can trade it.. they have only the 150ml ones for trade in. no teats but the lid. i think good for storage.. aiya. i threw all my old avent bottles away liao.. arghhh... :S
SQ/Ash:Autum and ladies whose kids are using bottles: u all got any OLD bottles.. dun want already? pass to me? i go and trade in?

QQ: hahaha.. let me think of a new nick which starts with moo then..
moogen: lol. u are so funny!
mejo: alamak.. wrong ah.. the age i calculated? aiya.. maths mah.. what's new? hahahhaah..
miser confirmed his height is 1.73m leh. he then said if he stand a bit straighter. then is 1.75.. :S.. this man slouches.. aiyoh!
QQ: roger about the lunch plans tomorrow..