(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: Actually the shop shd let people know if these are defective products. Hubby won't be pleased with such purchases. :p I'll see how it is after fixing it up. If not satisfactory, I will call them up to make a case for return. :p
I'm quite harsh hor??

aa,
oh. I also nv give orange. I think it is the last fruit i will intro. Or wait till she is older den she can eat if she wan.

Autum, oh! Cos i also don noe how to choose, all read from the web. Haha! Next time when u got buy from ur hb hometown, longbang 1 for me? Hehehe. Joking. And don even know how to see if it is ripe. All granny settle.

i go nap, the med is making mi drowsy again. Oh ya, i realise i m taking the same med as the 2gals. And it is super drowsy and don feel good. I wonder how the kids can tahan and still so active after taking the med. I feel like vomiting when ever i take the cough med.
i hate liquid med! I hope my mom is beside mi, she always prepare a sweet after i take the med, now i onli can drown myself with plain water after taking 10ml each med. Er xin!

Kelley,

Last time we got a list with everybody or almost everybody's birth year. Haha. I know how old RR is. Same as me!

Mummies, someone mentioned to me there is this american kids's program. the series sound like "Os Was"...anyone know the exact spelling. i am searching for it.

autum: eh.. as long as young at heart can liao mah.. *kelley hide under office table*

mejo: jialat me.. hehehe

astro: hahaha u also wana kena from autum

ask u ladies.. those active in Facebook..
do u all know of any applications which cld automatically link/synch my photo albums in facebook to my blogger blog ah?

pink : i never tot u all will eat ur own placenta!! hahaha.. i am surprised..

yvonne : ya lor.. throw away..

autum : this one the stupid uncle give me one is bitter-sour.. no sweet at all! angry!

This topic is so apt. I just heard on radio that the 2 things women lie abt are their age and weight.

RR: Some of the screws don't fit leh. Not sure what I want to do now. :p Think they'll exchange the screws for new ones if I go down but not sure if that's the outcome I want. I'm hiding it away from anna too, cos if she sees it, she'll surely want to play on it. R&R had loads of fun on this yesterday?

wow lau...all the 30 left $1 change mummies
really kiam pak! so envious!

can someone recommend good hotel in penang?
hahaha looks like i may end up going there instead, colleague wants to bring us around and i can bring leia and rina along!

Kelley,
ya,ya, we (Mejo, YY, you and I) are in the 80s de. hahaha!!! *siam Autum" :p

I think Kent's the youngest among these 4 hbs?

AAA,
ya, I was pretty surprised to see the defects and scratches too but we just can't be bothered.

Think it'll be alot more troublesome if we were to return and refund and source for another new set for them. :p

pink: dont' envy leh.. u hv been there before also what...

is it?? how old is Kent?? my HB is my toy boy leh.. is he urs??

AAA,
some screws don't fit? You got to interchange with another one and try. There are some parts which I had difficulties in screwing too, managed to do it with Kent's help, need some force de.
They love this set cos the slide is tall enough unlike the old set.

Kelley,
oh, then your hb should be younger. I mentioned that Kent is the same age as me, that's why you asked how old I am mah, you forgot liao? :p

alamak star! i see just the link i burst out laughing liao.. i see the picture i lagi laugh louder!
how come suddenly u find that suitable for teng and miser?! but i agree leh. i think very suitable!!! :p

RR/kelly: without doubt.. out of the 4 hbs.. miser is the oldest.. haiz.

kelly: toy boy?! neat one.. whahahah :p

RR: Yah, if they have seen it, then def got to source for a replacement if you return. That's why I'm hiding it away from anna first.. I'm wondering if the slide set is the same. I don't mind just the slide alone.
Ayden loves the ball and is learning to kick it. Haha.. I shd go buy him some balls of this size for him to kick.. The ones we have at home are the smaller ones..

Pink: Ask Michelle!

star: aiya. but doesn't include the headdress leh!

RR: just because u are born in nov.. doesn't make u any younger than me ah! hahahaha...dun be in denial!

AAA,
oh, I think the slide might be better, smaller, lesser chance to have defects, haha!!

It's not that they've seen it, it's cos I've sold off their old set. They'll be so sad to see their playground gone without a replacement. :p

star: u have very apt imagination and association powers! whahahhaah... then u and Rae leh? which costumes would be suitable?
minnie mouse? or tom and jerry? :p

YY,
I'm still younger mah. :p At least when you were sitting, crawling or cruising, I was still sucking milk. wahahaha!!!

RR: I see.. Yah, if the slide alone is of better quality, this will be what I'll do.

Star: Now then I click on your link. The costumes are so funny! Wahahah!!

Kelly: Toy boys no good lah. You have to support him leh.

RR; ha!

hmm when i was 8 years old.. miser has completed his secondary education!

When i was suckling milk, miser was learning algebra?!!!

gosh. how come i fall for an OLD man? :S

Moogen,
hahaha!! Ok, I'm just being silly here.

YY,
interesting to think of these? :p The differences in those stages are so neligible now.

Hey, but Pri 2 kids learn algebra meh?

AAA,
no lah, when I started walking at 10mths, she was 18mths liao, probably already running. Cannot catch up, hahaha!!!

RR: tell u my brain smaller than pea... damn bad memory.. oh.. ya.. my HB young.. wah.. than u super young!! Beta siam.. later kena from autum..

Astro: haha.. thanks.. not reali very gd.. somehow.. sometimes immature..

A&A&A: haha.. of cos i find a toy boy tt doesn’t need me to support..

nah.. developmental stages not pegged to age one wor.. see ah teng u know liao..
what more.. i was told.. miser's family. late crawlers (or crawl very little).. miser only crawled like a month or so. then he started walking liao! so??? haiz.. no wonder teng is so late to crawl. i am beginning to suspect my family also late crawlers.. skali never crawl kind.. we shall see with Yu He!

YY,
late crawlers better than no crawl, right? My mum said I didn't crawl and started walking and Reyes' the same too.

Teng and our kids only 2mths diff. but you and I 8mths diff. The developments should be quite significant then bah.

RR: u never know. my sil primary school teacher. i shd ask her next time.. maths syllabus in primary school..

last time.. i was with my best fren. we really nothing better to do. went to Popular.. flipped the challenging problems for P5 & 6.. wah. darn challenging! we dunno how to do!

of course..i have already planned with miser liao..english.. and maybe some of science i take.. others all he take.. no way can i teach teng maths man..