(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
i have to find a costume for myself too! my office having halloween party, thanks to mr tan! he gets to dress up in his costume

maybe i will find a cat costume for leia and i will be the witch

Kent can be the big bad wolf! :p

aye wait.. i am confusing my fairy tale characters! big bad wolf is the apple girl story.. hahaha..

kaexin, wah lao. ws is thinner than me. =s

mejo, my math must really suck. kept staring at the formula but brain not functioning.

RR, if kent really agrees to dress up for the party, it should really be something to look forward to. your whole family becomes a tale in itself.

moogen!
u are not the only one! i actually couldn't understand the formula but i didn't want to say else pple think i pea brain! wahhahaahahah...

Pink,

Actually for witch, you can just use any full black dress. You only need the conical hat and maybe a broom. Haha.

Oh, and the bucanneer series got one for MTBs.

moogen, Autum,

Er, to put it in words, just take your age and do the following to find the "YOUNGEST" person you can date.

half-your-age-plus-seven

star
the mod witch costume, no more size of the kid..

Mejo
hiaz...my female colleagues are all witches! so easy! maybe i should just be a vampire, buy wig and fangs

Pinkpink,

Then be fairy lar. Go buy wings. I saw some at chinatown, cheap cheap. Get a plastic crown and a lighted wand.

If want to be pregnant vamp, then pretend to be Bella of the "Midnight" series fame. Keke.

You mummies are so cute!

Hey, I forgot to say... Today's Ayden's first lunar birthday!
He had mee sua and egg yolk, and then a swim in mummy's bathtub.

3087634.jpg

AAA: he so handsome!!

enjoy ur weekend mummies!!! rushing home to my terrors now!! see all dancing mummies on sunday!!!

i think ayden purposely pointing to his pte part for this photo. but AAA blanko it. made it blur?. haha!!

wah, astro, i cannot tahan also.
if miser is 1.73m, then jay should be 1.63m nia. but jay said he is 1.7m. see??
and i dun lie about my weight and age. haha!

those young mama here, i am one of the older mama. abish!!

astro, that shop is called, mums and babes. they have many medela items. AMK hub.

ash, u saw the price?
its so ex leh. the soy milk machine.
RM 998. (i dunno if i hear wrongly) its about there... 900 plus.

ash,
wow.. pj party for corporate d&d? hee.. can't imagine everyone turning up in sexy nightwear? or real pajamas! haha..

autum, we similar height. i am about 1.63. sometimes if the meter buey zhun, i can be 1.65 de.
he is about 1.7? or 1.69?? what i mean is mr kong should be close to 1.8m so that jay can be 1.7m mah. their height diff is quite big.
jay is not tall.
and i am not taller than u. maybe u 1cm taller than me.

autum, i think u kiu zui liao.
my passport said i am 1.63 le. but my medical report told me 1.65 and 1.66m so far.
i grew a few cm over the past 15 years? haha!!
we can oni measure using one scale next time. otherwise it is always buey zhun.

moogen. haha!!!
we will kiu zui 10 years later, not now.
so now u have the COW crown with u? bf for very long mah.

i also go out for dinner liao.

QQ, that's why i'm called MOO-gen mah. haven't figured how to wean him off but now it's just for comfort more than anything else. he doesn't ask for it if he doesn't see me but once i'm in view, it's like "Oh yes, i want to nurse now".

am going off too... tata.

QQ,
I also think Jay is around 1.7m or so. Can't be less than that.

Autum,
told you your 1.62m buey zun liao. :p

Ash,
your D&D theme is v interesting. Will there really be people wearing real pyjamas?

Kaexin,

For the Yarnling site hor, I dun think you have to worry about the leggings being too big for K. The girl on the site is very skinny. She is at most one size bigger than YT or even the same for the waist area. You better follow the measurements because I realise that the different clothings, different sizes are all different measurements. Like some tops, the size 5 of one can be the size 11 of another hor.

RR, pink, u two see him so up? then i am the one who say he is less than 1.7m. haha!! his medical report shors 1.71m.

moogen, so u knew that u are were going to be a cow when u preg? haha!! so funny le. mooooo...moooogen.

astro, change your nick to moooo something..

star, SQ, astro,
i plan to hang around at TPY romorrow.
jay going to work or meet someone after dropping us at lnt. then i will hang until lunch time and have lunch there. koufu?? 11am should be ok.
teng will want to have his lunch set by himself.
i am thinking, tian and ye can share one set. be it noodle or rice. lets see.
not going to cook tomorrow, never buy any liao4 also today.

see u all tomorrow.

just now i checked out the Mums and Babes shop at AMk hub. confirmed tubing dun need wash/sterilse.. then hor i was spying at the cost of the breast shields.. if u just get the breast shields. it is not as steep. then the breastsheild insert one, is $12 per insert.. so chances are i might use that if it doesn't fit.. the lady sounded ery confident that can be used and inserted into the softfit also..

Bunnie: ya. cheaper to spree overseas even if add postage.. still no where the shop's prices! i placed an order for milkbags.. 20packs.. plus shipping and postage. i dun think it even hit $30. the shop was selling it for $30 something wor..

currently preggie mummies: oh ya. that shop got a promotion.. can go trade it for the medela BFA 150ml bottles at a cheaper price.. usual is $10 something.. then it becomes $6 something with a dollar of the profit going to a charity. i thought not bad.. any bottles can trade it.. they have only the 150ml ones for trade in. no teats but the lid. i think good for storage.. aiya. i threw all my old avent bottles away liao.. arghhh... :S

SQ/Ash:Autum and ladies whose kids are using bottles: u all got any OLD bottles.. dun want already? pass to me? i go and trade in? :p:p:p

QQ: hahaha.. let me think of a new nick which starts with moo then.. :p

moogen: lol. u are so funny! :p

mejo: alamak.. wrong ah.. the age i calculated? aiya.. maths mah.. what's new? hahahhaah..

miser confirmed his height is 1.73m leh. he then said if he stand a bit straighter. then is 1.75.. :S.. this man slouches.. aiyoh!

QQ: roger about the lunch plans tomorrow..

aiyoh.. just now i nearly did a banana split and twisted my ankle at Yishun Pt! heng i was holding on to miser meh. dunno out of dunno where got a puddle of water.. and everywhere else was dry?! darn it. now ankle still a bit pain.. haiz. need to stare at the floor while walking and be more careful liao

astro, u want what bottles? any brand/size?
i have used avent bottles that can be thrown away. u want? big one or small one? how many? text me if urgent then i can bring tomorrow.

it is so late now. i go orh orh liao.
and oh no, i think jay must be standing super straight during measurement, so that he is 1.7m? haha!!!