Pink: I don't like tube tops. Actually I can't wear them cos not well-endowed lah. Will have to keep pulling it up.

So I prefer those with shoulder straps. Kekek..
Kaexin: Ooops... Got to be more careful with your hp..
RR: Oh no? Cannot place in the boot? Then how I carry back?? Yah, told you I noticed the sides of the slides are not high enough right? I feel there could be accidents due to the child falling off from the side also. So yes, safer to place a mat underneath.
Irin, Autum: Yah, anna also likes to bring some of her toys or her book to bed sometimes. So funny and cute hor they.. Auntie will place it on her bed for her.. Haha..
Astro: Which part of the shields can't fit. Erm... Got to go into more being more explicit liao. Do u mean the nipple head can't fit into the small funnel of the shield? If that's the case, then you MAY need to buy a bigger set. But if the shields can't cup your entire breast, then I don't think it matters as long as at least the aerola is being cupped.
Astro: Forget the above post cos I replied before reading your reply to autum. Like I said above, even if so, you MAY need to buy bigger size but MAYBE not also. How "tight" do u think the stem is? Reason I say this is cos if they're not too tight, our nipples are quite elastic, and will be able to squeeze into the stem. Hope you know what I mean.
I think I know what fitting rings Autum are referring to. If they're the same ones, then they do not increase the circumference of the original stemp by too much. Cos the ring is fitted snugly onto the stem, so I guess at most it increases by 1 or 2mm?
In conclusion, I'll say don't buy first. Cos even if you palce order now, I don't think they'll reach you in time right? So you try the original ones first. And in the end if really can't fit, then buy locally. No stress ok?