Astro: if urs is smaller than 24mm then u dun have to buy. and yes ur nipples will swell to fit the funnel as u pump.. so this 24mm might be just right for u. anyway our nipples are very soft, can mould and fit in the funnels one.
SQ: ya playtex is good.. i still have. now i use to bring FM out when i travel.. hehe. This gerber one is not bad too.. but its expensive
http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/gerbermilkbags.html
Alternatively, u can go for this.. cheaper lah
http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/TFYmilkbags.html
Astro: i tot PIS can do single pumping too?? my ameda pump can also do single or double pump.
i tot what linda tot us and pax was to seal it in zip lock after u use.?? i also cannot remember liao. maybe pax and linda or even AAA can advise.
For me, i think i will camp in hospital if bb cannot go home with me.. cannot bear to leave bb alone in the hospital lah.. cos i feel, human touch esp from the parents and mummies.. can really aid premmies in growing in that first few months.
Kelley: the watermelon i bought is the polo shirt and skirt.. hahah.. hope its fits cos i got 4T.
Astro/mejo/QQ: i bought this descaler from mothercare, dunno which mummy from here recommended isit kelley?, this sachet of powder, not expensive and its very effective and after that, it does not stink too. I know another cheap way is to use lemon and water, correct?
Astro/RR: I also dun like biscuits, so no biscuit at home one.. the one person that likes biscuit at my place is rae.. so all the biscuit i have at home is for her only!