(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Any1 want to order ON/GAP? One of the mummy ask me to open another spree. pls e-mail me your order ASAP

addiotnal 15% on ON + free domestic shipment for order above US$75
Buy any GapKids or babyGap item and get 15% off Gap Men's, Women's, & Maternity merchandise.

mummies in my previous spree, expecting all parcel to reach me by next week as I still awaiting some parcel to arrive CGW for consoliodating.

astro
i'm not good with changes. i used the PIS with YE (a borrowed one) and liked it. so it's unlikely that i wil try freestyle. esp when it's more exp. i've got less incentive to try. haha... i'm so resistant to change it's kinda scary

Huignee
MSN you too...heres the link
http://bangkok.frasershospitality.com/

QQ
i sympathise your SIL, poor thing and has to go thru this. CL and the rest of you suay lor, perhaps stay away from her and let her be for the time being. some pple may prefer to be left alone.

went to gogobambini to buy halloween tix for client. bought 1 tix and mr tan have to buy 2. pissed. got to go back and buy the other 1.

its on 30th oct 5-730pm friday $40 includes dinner, dessert, drinks, t-shirt and goody bag for 1 child. $40. interested?

astro: Glass that is not specifically manufactured for freezing has the unfortunate ability to crack, leave behind tiny, microscopic shards and fragments and also is prone to bursting.

HJ: ON i wanti want! wait for me!

bunnie: yalor. hence i hesitated using glass bottles for storage.. let me go and post what u said on the other thread.. :p:p

SQ: heh.. PIS works fine too..

QQ: roger..

Kaexin, SQ - SHouldnt be too stupid to reject any additional help hor. Actually, I am really scared. As what you all say...No joke...No time. Working still can eat "snake" like now. *lol*

QQ - Why Tian not in GUG last Sun ha?

Autum - Hey, sound similiar on Dylan and Delia too.

AAA - "Didi like this and that...!!!" Then how do you go about it? I think I always tell Dylan "Nvm...meimei still a BB." Doesnt sound too right to tell him that becos he is older, he has to give in and accept it. Not his choice also ma.

tay,
precisely, if u can afford, shld get some form of help lah, otherwise u will be bzing cleaning up aft them, wher got time to bond ? :p

kelley
don't hurry to see PD. perhaps do it when Kait is due for her jab then ask PD abt it. i'm sure Kait's motor skill is normal. wait till 18 mth.. i'm sure she won't beat my son's record!

they are just lazy.. don't want to walk first

starfruit
yeah.. my boy is early apr baby. I'm sahm for the moment. maybe going back to work next yr since my boy had just started his CC

Kaexin
how search for K's cc? cannot imagine starting all over again!!

Pinkpink,

QQ,
Can sil can change CL earlier if she not happy. But normally lst 10days cannot eat bu. Only after 10days.

Kaexin: You can order too..
Hey, I have the above JE top, haven't worn yet. I find their cutting is really big leh. Maybe cos this time I intentionally chose the bigger sizes for maternity wear.

Tay gg to be SAHM? gd 4 u... my target is 2012. cross my fingers. sms me leh. i dun hv access to internet during ofc hours. now using my collig's mobile broadband..

btw mommies, esplanade found my pink bag n i went to pick it up immed yday. damn lucky. the sweetener on top, was i dun need to pay for parking, even though it state no grace period. everything intact. the kids were so happy to be playing with their cards again...

min,
searching and shortlisting. sad to say i dont like any of those that is nearby. i got an update from the school this morning, there are checking a new location opp khatib mrt station. see how it goes.

Tay,
It's good to be a SAHM, your kids will be very happy. I'm thinking about sometimes. But I think i still cannot be SAHM. Cos during the hari raya long weekend, hb was working all day. Only me and the kids. Cannot take it, all days with 2 kids and didn't go out.

Pax,
Wa, so happy for you and your kids to be able to get back the bag.

Good to be SAHM, you plan to be one when M goes to primary school.

helo all!

no time to catch up on archives..

Kaexin : u haven found a CCC yet?

am really sigh! extreme stressed.. just changed new job.. and den reach home.. totally KO.. my EDD is on 22 May.. but i think i should deliver before tat..

am feeling so.. funny now..

my MS comes in the evening only.. and today i feel so giddy and feel like fainting.. also dunno why.. sigh..

kaexin, i got the photo. thanks!!

nana, u take care. u must REST very well , ok?

huingee, same here. i cannot be SAHM la. if i want to be SAHM, i want to have a maid that can help me to do things that i dun like to do.

Tay, last sunday, jay and tian just recovered from stomach flu not long ago. then jay is nuah nuah over weekend. so he said choose one activity to go, dun want to rush woh. apprently he cannot be rushed de. and we wanna feed tian more breakfast, or more food. so we focus on feeding that day.

this week shall meet Dylan for the last lesson.
so this week we taking class? or papa?

huingee, hard to change bah. so last min.
her own mum also cannot help la. my mil is the NExt one to be activated. she told me better NOT!

Nana,

Maybe you have low blood pressure? Not enough sugar in your blood? How come you are stressed out? Your new job is more stressful than the past one or it is just new enviro therefore stressful? Do take care!

Autum,

Maybe you can try strivectin?

nana, listen to me. nomatter now stressfful it is, u must not take the stress too seriously , especially these few weeks.
must not.

i go lab again. tired neh.

kelly: :p tituteo has enough in her spree.. she closed her spree liao. ops :p

mejo: hmmm. girly doll? seems a bit funny leh.. :p

nana: those giddy spells caused by hormonal increase.. be more careful ok?

Autum,

You can buy from GNC, guardian, watsons I think. GNC definitely have. I have never used it before but it is also known for anti-wrinkle properties. Think the full name is strivectin-SD.

Autum: How much weight have you lost recently? Must have been quite a lot for the strechmarks to form right? Anyway, eat more cos not healthy to lose too much weight too quickly.
I've not really started using anti stretchmark creams yet. Think I better.

Pax, Tay: Come come.. Join in the SAHM club.

YY,

Yar, that's why. The doll is a girl with long hair. If you wash the hair, it turns pink. Think it got its own shower also that you can put water in. Its tough, YT's cousins still afraid of washing their hair, even the 7 yo boy. He only washes on alternate days.

AAA,

Sometimes the stretch marks are due to hormones rather than any form of real "stretching", i.e. losing or gaining weight. There's a lady whom I met before got horrific stretch marks all over her stomach when she is barely 3 months pregnant. Can't even tell that she is pregnant lor, cuz she is slim and her tummy still very flat.

come in to say Hi... had sinful lunch just... malay food, lotsa of curry kind... now i still hv kueh kueh on my table... hmmmm....

SQ,

You got use before? I've read about it but never used before cuz thankfully I have no stretchmarks (but am still disfigured anyway...).

Tay: One thing I notice of #2. He is a very good copy cat. If I blink my eyes at him, he will also blink his eyes back at me. When I articulate a word to anna, he will utter that same "sound" back.
Anna likes to carry her masak masak cups to place on my study table for me, and he just did that just now even though Anna was asleep.
He's a copy cat..

Mejo: I see.. I've been really diligent in applying anti-stretch mark creams for the last 2 times. This time now, am super lazy. Hope I don't regret not doing it.
YT's cousins don't like to swim? Cos if they do, then they shdn't be afraid of washing their hair. Of course it could be laziness too.

nana: simply put. u feel more symptoms when hormonal increase.. like more fatigue etc.. why do u need to be on hormone pills now?

SQ: heh. good idea.. kekekeke :p

mejo: oh. but the idea is exactly what i want.. as in teng helps to bathe the doll while he is being bathed :p

autum: are u around?not on msn? i need to ask u something...