(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro
mr tan is introducing new characters to leia every week.
other than his favourites, now leia knows Robin (the handsome kor kor), Batgirl, Catwoman, Yoda (starwar), green lantern, wonder woman, hawkgirl, and now the flash...and shes exactly like her daddy, glued to the TV and making a lot of noise when she sees actions going on...faintz

huingee: teng started asking me where are the taiwanese characters!!! and i dun even know who he is talking abuot!

QQ: that time miser also like half dead.. teng only half dead one day.. i meant it takes 2 weeks to be fully back to normal.. vomitting normally stops max 5 days i think

huingee, astro, i see i see.
i hope i am not down with it.
i go eat vit C!

pink, leia has so much fun.
i dunno many characters de, very jialat.

Astro, Pink,
hmm, i dunno how does EJ knows (i suspect from his schoolmates).. he will say "EJ is spiderman, Papa is batman".. then I asked him what about mama, he says "mama is batgirl". hahaha.

QQ,

yah, u better eat more vit C!

agree, working at hm very low efficiency.... w X around, sometimes i hardly can get things done.

Pink,

wow, leia know so many characters ah.... I think X know none of those leh, he's only interested in his car, trunks, aeroplane....

Irin, oppss... paisay.

QQ, ok got chance i take video.

Pink, why mr tan teach her all the super hero. But frankly i like Ben10. No one is to switch to other show when thsi mummy is watching.

huingee,
i use DETTOL, more powerful right?

i use dettol almost everyday leh. cause it place it at my wash basin.
wah about 5pm liao.
so tired, i wanna sleep liao.

Mist
its the daddy who influences her! he duplicates a few CDs for her somemore, in case she spoils his.

Autum
hahhaha mama is batgirl! kekkee

Astro
lucky rina's accent not so bad...
my fren complains that her niece's english is badly influenced by the maid, also from philippines.
"Cousin" she pronounces as "Car+Sin" hahhaha
"Cameron" she pronunces as "Car+Mer+Ron"

Astro, Pink,
last time, it used to be.. "EJ is BJ, mei-mei is Baby Bop and mama is Barney".. faintz!

Giolyn,
hahah. Ben 10 nice ah? can u tell me what is Ben 10 about? cos I think EJ also beginning to like Ben 10. He is a hero also? supposed to save the world?

that day the Barney workshop.. so funny, this EJ went to ask the Barney "where is Baby Bop?". hahahah.. but the Barney didn't answer him le! :p

Pink,

haha... Mr Tan really champion liao... X only know thomas train and hi5... funny leh, he doesn't like barney. Anyway, my hubby also dun like barney, he say errie creature.

blurbelle
order captured....

err..think the gymboree is tentatively closed. going to burst soon.

Autum
Ben 10 is a teenage hero with some super power to save the world. i thought only bigger boys like him.

Giolyn
bcos that's her daddy's hobby cum collection. if you come to my house, leia will show you to his room and introduce the characters to you. haha!

Autumn, Ben10 is also super hero show whereby this boy is having a unique watch which he can turn to the superhero he wants to become. So he can be all sort of shapes and sizes. and suppose to do good.

Pink, Giolyn,
thanks.. i dunno how come EJ knows about Ben 10, maybe watch in school.. then he will make the action of hitting the watch (on the wrist area).. with a "bish" sound.. so i guess that is what Ben 10 does right? he will hit the watch with his hand when he wants to transform to superhero? haha.

autum,

wow, EJ quite good in imitating Ben10 yeah? hehehe... actually me no good in cartoon characters....

Think EJ watch cartoon in school... X also if we pick him up late... Now he's watching transformers!!! and playing w his play dough

Pink,
yeah.. not a lot of bigger boys, but a few is enough to influence him liao! haha. cos his CC also has after-school care.. there are about 5 kids that attend this.. they are primary school kids where the parents work and nobody at home.. so after school, the school bus will send them to the CC.. then they will get supervised to do their homework etc. So i think these after-school-care kids, probably influence EJ bah.

Mist,
yalor.. the CC let's them watch cartoons or shows from 5+pm onwards.. but not everyday la.

Autum, QQ: Noted. Will pack Autum's loot with QQ.

Autum: Wah! EJ is so advanced. I only find out abt Ben 10 when I was looking for a birthday cake for ayden. Have no clue what this character is all about.

Astro: Yah boy. I think our kids amuse them quite a lot.. The other patients today kept saying didi is very cute and smart, can walk and talk at such a young age. Haha!

QQ: What type of dettol do you use? I mean in what form? hand detergent? floor detergent or? I also like the smell of dettol. But scared if not washes off thoroughly it may become harmful to the kids when they put the items into their mouth.

Pink: You buying the rainbow vaccum cleaner? Then you can use dettol to sanitise the air.

Giolyn: I feel crawling like spider man is harder and therefore more ingenious than normal crawling. Plus she must be very strong to support her body weight so high to move forward.

kaexin
your FIL really dote on K hor? i can't even imagine 10 barney discs! where did he get them from? think YE is sick of her current limited stash

pink
hee... shop and shop

aiyo, why you keep so much leave? i always run out!

RR
YE is obsessed about watermelon. for the past few months! star and QQ can attest to that

mejo
you are gg japan for so long! *super duper envious*
how did you wean YT off tv?

autum
cos she chao4 kuan4. and my ILs and parents spoil her. so she monopolises a lot of things in my absence
polliwogs is crazy. we should boycott them and do something else
EJ is so funny! asking barney where is bb bob?!

QQ
think tian got the bug from hubby?
i also using laptop to post. after a while used to it liao. the worst is to use handphone! though yvonne is so good at it

hey, we let YE and tian wear the same dress after we get them ok? they'll be so thrilled and look so much like sisters. then they can do their wakey wakey biz.

star
get the watermelon dress also. then tian and ye and rae can wear the same! quick!
aiyo, you dun ho2 gai4 siao3 again. i don't wanna see anymore watermelon dresses!

alamak AAA
i look left look right. oni saw one figure leh. can you tell me how much more i need to top up? i'll do it again. paisei

QQ/AAA
i also hate dbs nowadays. super troublesome and got to login 10,000 times just to do a single thing!

SQ: Yah lah.. Too small.. They seldom bathe together. Today mummy suddenly wants to take their pics, so ask the maids to bathe them together. Next time will use my bath tub lah.. I haven't been scrapping lately, so looking for new pics to scrap..

AAA, dettol hand wash. something like body shampoo but it is for hands. maybe more delicate????

SQ, ya i am excited for the watermelon dresses.

HG/astro/pink,
Thanks for asking, went to Tampines st 11 PD instead coz the rivervale mall one fully book, only avail tomorrow.
PD said no problem with him, he look absolutely fine, he is at good weight, most properly he is overfed which cause the vomiting, I should be happy to hear that but got question, how can he overfed? he only suckle abt 5-10min each time. We can’t judge the cause of vomiting by his weight right?
I like no faith to patient PD, I was the last patient there, she like very rush like that, quick quick answer my question and I haven’t finish the nurse open the door signal me to go out. some of the question I prepared got no chance/paiseh to ask. sign…

HJ
wah... really hor. this PD like not vv good leh.. how? u believe her? unless Cayden got reflux problem? then maybe projectile vomiting.

Astro,
u want watermelon shorts for boys??? sot ah! hey, tmr hor, my meeting is in W2 LT. haha. so i think i will go up and put the stuff on your table first.

Huajing,
good to hear that Cayden is alright. Don't worry too much please.. hmm, but the PD u visited doesn't sound professional. Even if u are the last patient, also cannot shoo u out mah.

Autum: kekekeke.. :p no mah.. think it is a sight to see all 4 kids wearing watermelon attire to go lnt mah.. dun u think so? :p
already placed the gift for EV on my table liao. please collect it.

mejo: ur loot also on my table now.

HJ: u have doubts on the doc.. which are justified. erm, i am not being paranoid but i wun trust the words of a PD who is so dismissive and can't be bothered to explain to me. very unprofessional. Seek a 2nd opinion?

Kent's very "abnormal" today, treated me to buffet lunch at United Sq. Then we saw Toysrus having pre-sales and he happily bought a motorised bike for them without consideration. Reyden loves the bike so much, rode around the whole house, rode to bath, rode to toilet & rode to bed. haha!!

Oh ya, forgot, too messy/rush this morning, now think back.

I keep repeat my question on why and what should I do because he got projectile vomiting, she ask me to monitor, bring him back to see her if he vomit right after feed or he got fever.
I did ask the her how can he overfed since he only suckle for 5-10min, she said maybe my milk a lot that why he only need to latch for short while. Should I feel happy?

pax,
the PD attend to him when he was born did told us he got sign of reflux cause we overfed him, that time he only abt 4weeks old, he stop vomiting long time, thot he already overcome it.

Autum,
Maybe they feel I’m to paranoid, to them he look fine, he keep moving and keep smiling with them. 

astro/pax,
actually this PD is quite good, last time when Elisha sick, we visited a PD at Sengkang twice and the GP downstairs but no used, but we only visited her once she got cure.

I should be happy cause PD say Cayden is fine but in another hand I still worried cause he vomit twice today, but lesser amount, only abt 1 mouth.

I await hb come home and discuss with him whether to seek 2nd opinion tomorrow, dun want to talk to him on phone, he sure scold me, coz last time he ever told me I should trust the PD word since choose to visit her.