went back to school for a 2 hours meeting.. now back home.. so fun hor?
anyway..
Huingee: ya. i think the teachers know that is his pattern liao..
AA: heh.. when i bring teng ot the gynae, the gynae always quite amused with his antics.. she always comments 'he is kind of funny..'.. haiz..
kaexin: K also does that? wonder what is happening to all these kids!!!
moogen: i also think it is going that way leh.. aiyoh. now i watching a show , someone making instrucments out of vegetables such as cucumbers, sugar cane, cabbages etc! wah.. hahahah
SQ: i think kinderland is quite established.. wun have so much of an alteration..
just now .. he refuses to sleep.. (i need to go to work.. ) he told ellie, ' i want mama come back NOW.. come back NOW!!!).. and i just left the house.. very tyrannic leh..this boy ..
re knowing cartoon characters on tv..
haiz.. teng is DIFFERENT.. no cartoon characters except for maybe barney and such , micky etc.. BUT he knows all the taiwanese chacterers! coz my mum keeps watching taiwanese serials in the afternoon with him..:S
if not she will keep watching the tv and leave teng to his own device.. haiz.. ok. i shd shut up wtih regards to mum..
QQ: alamak. tian and Jay also gena stomach flu? u be careful, and wash ur hands all the time pls.. the incubation period of stomach flu can be 2 - 3 days before the vomitting synmtops come up..maybe up to max 5 days for vomitting to clear.. but takes up to 2 weeks to recover fully.. before that.. will feel weak and lethargic though vomitting stops..
mejo: i remembered YT watching tv while eating.. and now.. my mum.. haiz.. always watching the tv while teng has his dinner.. sian.. with yu he.. i think i got to tell her. she cannto watch her tv again.. think her face going to be black black again.. haiz..
star: teng is jan bb. cannot compare directly with rae lah
thanks QQ, will collect from u on sat 10 0ct...
HJ: how is cayden?