(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,
I guess so.

Autum,
yalah, I never thought that he'll buy too but he just carried it to the cashier, didn't even ask me! He must be in a good mood today.

Autum,
Reyes' same as EJ, will say BJ is Reyden, she's BB Bop but the difference is Papa is Barney, hahaha!!!

Astro,
the yellow one is BJ. Baby Bop is green. Baby Bop is a girl, BJ is a boy, and they are siblings. haha. but I dunno what is their relationship with barney though.

Irin,
he secretly strike the 9m toto is it?? :p

giolyn
my ah mei also crawls without landing her knees..i was rather worried abt her spraining her wrists/falling wif face flat on the ground..but turns out she is quite well balanced in her own way...her 2 bros never crawled this way..guess it's all their diff styles lah..

wah... so quiet last nite?
mr pax is also down w stomach flu. M is coughing. Jo is coughing less but still hv this nasty fever. gg to bring her to Dr Ong later.

morning..mummies..
SQ; hahah matching watermelon dress, it will be a sight man. Anyway, i tink they have some matching dreeses leh..we can let them wear to LNT.. must coordinate and find out which matching ones they have.

SQ, Rae: has matching gymboree white strappy top + camo pants from ON
Tian, Rae: Has matching ON yellow strip hoodie dress ( i saw tian wore to swimming once) and the top tian worse last sun, rae has the dress version, same colour. same dress as EV.

Hi AAA: done:
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 BabyGirl
Amount S$51.43
Transaction Reference 2476719241

Pink: here is the balance amt:
To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 PinkPink
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 2476720308

Morning,

bbmar,
I think polliwogs around 3pm bah cos 4pm got the outdoor bouncing castle/pirate ship.
So u going from your house tomorrow instead of bp?

traz,
coz i worked from 11pm-2am yestesday, after i posted i KO liao.

star,
u not working yesterday ? u got your decals fm QQ already?put them up ?? nice ???

SQ: I seriously suspect the scale wasn't calibrated properly. I put on 3kg over the last 5 week! That's quite shocking right? I hope it's incorrect, else I better slow down.

RR: Kent was feeling generous.

Pax: Hope you stay strong and the family recovers soon..

HJ: Seek a second opinion bhah.. Or is he due for jabs soon? If so, you can sun4 bian4 ask the doctor to examine him.

Kaexin/Huignee: i passed by at 4pm.. no lah was working, in my colleages car heading off my a meeting at my colleague's new place.

kaexin: i got the decals liao.. wanna put up but hb say gonna repaint the house, ask me to hold it first. so i hold lor.

AAA
if you really put on 3kg in 5 weeks, the gynae should have said sth right?

star
repaint the house? aiyo, sounds v troublesome. yah, we can let rae and YE wear that "uniform" this sun?
i'd better make sure it's ironed man

irin
just accept the generosity. dun ask why. and shun bian ask for sth for yourself. hee

Starfruit,
he got it for $49.80. Think orginal price was $100+.

Ash,
it's something like this, can't find the exact pic. The height is abit low but just nice for RR though.

3048352.jpg

We saw some yellow cars outside the area which the sales person told us will be on sale tomorrow. And should be going around $90+! (the orginal price is $159.) Now I'm wondering if I should go tomorrow. :p

3048353.jpg

star
i'm bad at gauging sizes (in fact, i'm bad in alot of things). so i find it difficult to buy same dress for meimei and YE online. cos i got to gauge both their sizes, and make sure it's at the same rate of progression! else when one wears, it might be too big/small for the other. so for matching suits, i'd better buy locally, rather than online. let's see how my first set of matching dresses turn out for the both of tem. hee

RR
buy sth also

HJ
i've forgotten alot of things (or almost everything) about NBs. i wonder if i'll be alert enuf to realise sth is wrong if #2 is unwell. so i can't offer you any advice

RR
super cheap lah. you have seen a cheaper one meh? the ones i saw are in the range near $200 wor...
i hate the crowd too. yeeks! that's deterent enuf for me

RR,
We really hate motorised car, so noisy. My in-law have we got no intention to bring over my house to play cos it's too noisy.
We still prefer those kids can move around themselves.

RR, SQ: I was going to ask who will be going for the sale.. Heheh..
But am scared of the crowd too..

SQ: Ayden received another non-motorised car for his birthday. We haven't even fixed it up yet.. We only allow them to play outside cos afraid they'll bang into the glass. The motorbike looks fun though..

Huingee,
oh ya, I didn't think of that. At least the motorised bike wasn't noisy. hmmm ...

Bb_Mar,
it's 3pm at Polliwogs tomorrow.

RR,
But the kids love it.

I got the swing car, quite fun for the kids to play with. The swing car is very fun to play with. Mine even adults can ride.
My house got 4 types of vechicle. Swing car, coupe, tricyle and motorised train. They still can fight sometimes.
But i seldom let them play bicycle or scooter. Cos i lazy to bring it for them go downstairs play.

AAA
you mean those Step 1/2 kind?
oh, i was thinking of those old fashioned ones we had when young. need to use feet to pedal kind. i dun want those that you use the feet to touch the ground and push

huingee
alot of times, we buy toys, then land up dun really play. cos someone (either the kids or adults) is lazy to either dig them out, or to keep them. wat a waste of $