hi all. .telecommunting today..
woke up to the CRIES of teng.. aiyoh. he was refusing to go to school!
was told that this has been going on a period of time liao. He wld brawled all the way to school and stepped in, someties he stopped immediately when he sees the LAoshi.. sometimes within 5 minutes.
SO.. i decided to tag alone to see what's wrong with my precious boy again today..
so he was pacified at home when i told him i will go to school with him. in fact he was veyr very happy.. then arrived.. go near the lift nia.. start liao wor.. crying/whimpering/screaming.. alamak.. then go in.. sat on the floor screaming.. then i held his hand. he got up.. and screamed all the way into the classroom! laoshi saw me.. and said .. 'yi teng is crying again but he will stop in 5 minutes'.. aiyoh..
then left him there lor.. comeout.. a new teacher tried to assure me that it's ok. he does that every morning and wld calm down within 5 minutes.. hey. she thinks i am NEW to that?!
wondering what's wrong with this boy.. maybe anxiety setting in pending arrival of yu he.. noticed that he is asking for me quite often at home. he used to totally bochap me.. now he will want 'i want mama play with rayner,,,'.. i want mama this. i want mama that.. if miser and I bring him out for class. he is fine. but he does display slight anxiety into going into classrooms for the enrichment classes too..sometimes he cries/whimper.. hmmm.. probia of school or anxiety? wondering what happening to ah bao again? think going to have another round of crying fit when i transfer him to LV come dec!!!
yvonne: heh.. it is like that.. coz to them. it is leiceh mah..
u got bring spare clothes for the teachers?