(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i just bought from ther BP again *argh* this time haenim big blocks .... but been eyeing for over 1 year now got #2 can justify to buy for V's christmas present :p

Anybody want vitacost? I'm going to place order soon. Maybe can take in two or three more people's order. YY, anything? Cuz I still owe you $3 something.

Audrey,
aiyah, I didn't see your msg till now. Think your stuff will be with me till next week then can pass back to pink le. So how?

mejo
i'm also trying to close my vitacost spree.. u think easier for shannie to pick up fr u? she has 2 big n 1 small btl of gummies.

damn.. mr pax say i look preg in my dress jus now.. i was like... jialat leh.. all the preg mommies ard me dun look preg!!

audrey
did U just moved?

hey mummies
can share whats some gd tips for kids room? will they sleep in thier room? vanda wld be hving her own room but we no intendtion of doing anything yet cos dun kw what to get for her.

was thinking of those bedroom set where there are3 ladder to climb.. wondering if its practical

fion
u can start by getting her involved in the deco. the colour of her room. the kind of deco on the wall. then the furniture, esp the bed.
pink did a spree on wall decals recently. quite nice. u can consider smthg like that.

just came back from 2 rounds of parties, after being out of the house since 8am. super tired.

pax
why mr pax so mean and make such a comment?

autum and me were just saying that altho my EDD and pink's are just a week apart, i look months more preg!

SQ
same here lor.. me also 2 rounds of celebrations. 3 rounds if we incl last nite.. shag out. was out since 8am. the kids din fall asleep in the car as planned. now M at swim class. Jo fell asleep on the sofa watching TV.
i think mr pax prefers me to wear clothes w more definition, but i wanted to hide my tummy...
dun worry too much abt the wt. as long as u n bb r healhty more impt.

ha pax? M still went out for swim class? so full of energy! YE zzz in the car just now, which means i din get my nap. now i'm tired.

i also like to wear tops and dresses to hide my tummy but land up looking preg instead. last time my fren still ask me ha? your #1 oni 2 mths old and you preg again?!

SQ
precisely lor.. the more we try to hide, the more suspicious beomce..
my sis married an Irish born Australian. my mom is hosting tmr evening. i'm still wondering if i shld go...

wa pax
your sis so stylo

your mum hosting you can don't go meh?

huingee
pax reminded me. if not for carol telling me, i couldn't recognise Dylan! he looks so different from the pictures!

Pax,
Thanks, we keeping his hair long as we think he look better with long hair. But my mum complain too long need to trim.
Esther, same as mummy very blur. After drink her water from her water bottle just anyhow place. Lucky got Michelle to help me keep.

SQ,
Haha, think Dylan in person is more small size from the photo bah. Also he very quiet and soft spoken. Very different from Esther.

ash
ya lor. GUG damn desperate for business. esp this semester, a lot of our friends leaving. now all of YE's frens who were there at the same time as us, no one around liao. i just feel that "everyone" is leaving at the same time. maybe i'm just being overly sensitive lah...

i'm also wondering if there's a gathering on children's day since YE has no school that day too. but if we go places like polliwogs again, it would be as crowded as when we went during teachers day. quite scary

SQ, Pax,
Wa, got some many program. Lucky we dun have much program for this long weekend as hb working everyday nonstop.
Today I waited 30mins to get a cab. So difficult to get out without a car in my area.

We had a fun birthday party for Ayden today. Didn't expect there are quite a few (who didn't RSVP) to turn up as well.

Spam some pics.. I was too busy to take pics.. Troubling those friends who've taken to send them to me so I can have some decent pics of his birthday..

His birthday cake
3006982.jpg

His presents
3006983.jpg

SQ, Ash,
maybe won't be crowded on children's day cos not all CCs are closed. RR's CC not closed on that day, think Matt and Jo's CC also not closed.

SQ,
I was talking to Nana at Polliwogs the other day about Pink's and your tummy. Nana thought you are about to give birth soon.

Pax,
I think it's not the tummy or what, it's more of the style of the dress lah. At 1st glance, the thought came to my mind too. hehe.

SQ,
I think it has got nothing to do with mummies' sizes. I've seen small-framed mummies with extremely big tummies and big-framed mummies with tummies that can't tell. Maybe just happened that your this pregnancy shows earlier.

wah. so tired.. teng was an unhappy camper...coz way past his nap time when we arrived home.. so forced him to nap.. we all napped!. then 5pm went to FIL'shouse have dinner.. today must be the day i seen teng having the most (and longest) meltdowns.. at home.. at the busstop.. always demanding miser to carry.. think the boy super tired lah.. the only time he wasn't fussing and happy was.. ya.. when he was having his dinner! i think there is something seriously wrong with this boy! his pre-occupation with food!

bought more things.. suddenly panicking coz like not enough time to settle what i need to settle before Yu He arrives! haiz..

what do you all think of the name Raynen? yeap. it is very close sounding to rayner.. but i thought it sounded very nice also.. got this 'insirpation' from a little gym instrcutor who kept mispronouncing teng's name!

SQ/Pink: the two of u are due at the abuot same time?

SQ: hmmm.. i also big frame.. but i only show at third tri! my colleagues are like 'wah! finally u are showing.. we thought u are having a phantom bb!'.. duh..

mejo: ur stuff with me.. will brin it to my pod (W2) on tuesday.. go in door, immediately turn left, 3rd cubicle.. got teng and miser photos on the white board so can't miss it..

star: Rae's having a cough? hope she recovers soon.. teng's also seemed to be having a cough.. i think i am developingone soon too.. sian..

ON stuff sending to Hua Jing or Huingee? i alwys get confused with their intials...

yvonne: teng also just slept!! :S

btw, miser dunno trying to be cheeky or what. yesterday told me he has two english names for considerations. i thought how brillant he cld get.. i heard it i was STUMPED.. coz he said to match the chinese name.. he suggested getting the following name sounds (spelling can be adjusted later he said ).. but he suggested ..

--> Yusof
--> Euro

!!!!
his brain ok or not?!

YY,
Raynen sounds good but I think it's too close to Rayner le.

re: nap
Reyden didn't nap at all for the whole day too. Think he was real tired by dinner time cos he was laughing non-stop at everything. Then when we were about to go home, he told my mum "I don't want sit car, I want sit bus home. Ah ma bring me sit bus ..." He must be "sot" liao, hahaha!!
The good thing was they were both in lalaland by 8.15pm. :p

RR: yalor. that's the point holding me back. else 100% sure it is raynen liao.. so STILL thinking. but i cannot htink of any better names.. i went search listings of boy names.. searched till V liao. stil nothing suitable.. haiz..

teng sometimes also like that. he will keep laughing if he is over tired.. so nowadays. i think he is constantly overtired! coz like CHANGE OF CHARACTER! always giggling...

SQ: Yeah.. Very busy.. Not sure what I was busy with cos I don't think I spend time speaking to any single one for long at all. Only had more time towards the end when most guests have left.

Plus... I didn't even go up to the "playroom" once to look at the kids. Am glad they could keep themselves occupied for so long. Goes to show doesn't matter what toys there are, as long as there are toys and company, the children will enjoy themselves.

Pink: Thanks for the JE and wall decal. The JE looks good.
Will get the maid to wash them first before wearing.
Looks like can order again.. Haha.. Same goes for the decals.

And yah, you totally don't look pregnant at all!

Pax: First time I see you in a dress!
You don't look preggie lah. When did mr pax say that?

Yvonne, Astro, RR: Ayden took his nap but anna skipped hers. She's at a stage where she sometimes skipped her naps. When she does skip her nap, at dinner time, she'll be cranky and difficult to feed. Excpet for today, she's surprisingly quite well-behaved at dinnertime.

Astro: Raynen is too close to Rayner?

AAA,
you look pretty good. come even see the budge until you use your hand to show ur tummy.

star,
good to see Rae is better already