(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mist: as long as the day missed the period. can test liao. for xiao he.. ha. i tested positive before my period is due.. ha.ya.. i was 'wasting' preg kits :p

Oh, how come the photos on passports now are black and white?!? We took such a nice photo but come out black and white looks like something from Juu-on. Jialat. Then YT barfed at Bugis today. Luckily I was trying to hand her over to my mom when she started puking so only got onto the floor and our shoes. She kept puking at meals recently, dunno why. Sigh. I think tml need to bring her to see doc.

pink: does that mean mr tan will wait until leia shows severe symptoms before he reacts? won't it be too late by then? why men cannot understand the word PREVENTION????

star: of cuz drama - 2 can play at the crying game ... when i get angry i cry even louder when i am sad :p cuz so dui si ...

today siao liao ... forgot to call dance class to confirm forgot to call PD and almost forgot to cancel my lunch date ... *argh*

YY,

Yar, she puked only during meals. But I feel her stomach, seems hard even long after she has eaten (or not eaten).

astro
$63.55! abish! keke

siao he sounds like little river :p

Mist
2 weeks pregnant is actually 4 weeks from last mense. so its considered as 4 weeks pregnant?

Bunnie
u are right! men are just stupid or rather, this one trying to find easy way out. if nothing happens, he counts himself lucky.

Astro,

hahaha... i also told my hubby tt MIL is bullying me. Cos when my sil is not happy w MIL, she will go and complain to her hubby loudly!!! For my case, my MIL is the one complaining to my hubby!?!?!?! wonder whose the wife hor?? hahaha..

oh, i did know leh, miss period can test liao... i thot cannot detect leh, cos i can't detect mine when having X until i'm 6 weeks preg...

Pink,

U hv my sympathy... Very tired to hv such battle and give up fighting right?? Sometimes i also hv the same feeling... anyway, i think Mr tan feels that his mum more drama than you. that's y his actions. Same as my SIL, she's more drama than my mil, that's y my bro inlaw gave in to his wife more.

bunnie: heh.. i am not shy to admit i very yellow!

mejo: YT could be having stomach wind or stomach flu like thingy?

mist: ya.. but still i am deeply humbled by Audrey!

pink: keekeke.. ok. noted.. now my next quesitn.. what is ur account number? whahahah.. *siams*
yalor. i dunno how to shorten his name leh.. as in something like teng.. cannot call him HeHe right? like laughing like that.. if i just type 'He'.. pple wun know who i am referring to! :p

Astro
abish abish! DBS SAvings Plus 118-9006171

siao yu sound like little rain
siao he sound like little river
aiya call him didi ba!

Mist
the reason he gave is that he doesnt spend time with his mum, even his wife is complaining tat he doesnt have enough time for her and dotter, so he hopes not to upset her further if not when she pass away, he is afraid he will have regrets.
so im helping him to be filial rite?

teng playing by himself.. so funny. he is telling bear bear.. 'bear bear, sit properly!'.. then after that he told Bear Bear 'Bear Bear selamat hari raya'.. and when bear ber never respond to his gretting. he lifted bear bear VErY roughly and shouted 'BEAR BEAR! SELAMAT HARI RAYA!'..

now he forcing bear bear to hold the crayons with his paw and keep it.. aiyoh. he is very rough with Bear Bear!! whahahahha

pink: heh.. :p aiyoh. Xiao. not. siao. siao yu.. sounds like crazy yu! :p
ha. ya.. think must call didi liao.. hahahah

pax! do i owe u any money?!

DO I OWE ANYONE ANY MONEY?!!! :p

just want to share.. yesterday still ploughing through the english names.. then ithought 'Ashwin' was nice.. then i asked miser 'ashwin nice?'.. he said 'huh? Aspirin?'
haiz. giv eup..

teng had his dinner at 5pm. now he saw ellie having her dinner.. so he RAN to the kitchen.. pulled open one of the cabinets.. took his small bowl.. climbed up the seats.. and parked himself there to eat with ellie!
wahliew.. this boy hor. give up

yy
u noticed that too?!! yeah...i oso realised i always stand like dat when he imitates me. but in that pic i think it was purely coincidental... dun think he was thinking that much leh... =\

mejo
yup! i chopped off his long hair some time back liao!! cos too hot!!

harlow!!

Astro
u dun owe me money...

kaexin
i talked to Jo's tr jus now, told her CD issue. safra yishun / mt faber all full w a super long wait-list.. try pre-school bah, bo pian liao.. how come yishun no CCC liao!?

pax....
heheheheheh
i better pay pink quick..birthday cannot see pig head.
always at eye centre...bonded to there for another year...
hahahahah....happy 25th birthday girl.

thanks Audrey. happy 25th bday to u too!! btw pink say she hvn't got her credit card bill. she'll advise on payment later..

where's eye centre? TTSH?

pax...
national eye centre. SGh there. I can drive by and pick up also...btw..where does pink stay?

you hubby got get anything a not? My old old nag..super unromantic..no gift at all...

Audrey
took leave today. watched movie, had lunch. din get anythg.. he bought shirt and shoes though.. heee.. i din wan anythg. i did see smthg i like, he wanted to get but told him the money can buy nice fried rice Matthew likes.
btw it's also my ROM anniversary.. 9 yrs liao..

u shld arrange w pink. her workplace not too far fr u. i txt u her mobile later.

pax....
awwwww......
that is so nice...least he took leave to pei pei you. I tink...having 2 person world is difficult...wif 2 kids.

I bot this hard board thingy which has 30 on it...wana scrap later on abt my life so far....opps...yah..i'm 25 hor. So tonight..main goal is to finish it...you scrapping a lot?

later i spam my new kitchen!!! so exciting.

Audrey
i wan to drool over ur new kitchen!!!
24 LOs liao. ok lah. won't say vv active, bcos vv bz w work. go home vv tired liao.. sometimes jus wan to stone in front of the lappie.. nite time is the only time i hv to scrap...

Audrey,
text me, don't text pink. Your loot is with me liao. :D My office's at Chinatown, when you want to pick from me?

Happy Advanced "25th" birthday! :p

Audrey, Pax,
happy birthday! for a moment, i thot both of u are really 25! wahahahahah...

Audrey,
how come your kitchen must hide behind doors? so interesting! But then, u dun cook, so u can do that la.

Audrey,
haha, usually I go off around 4, depends. I'm driving, can pass by the bus stop infront of SGH, convenient?

happie birthday!!
pax, audrey and mr kong!!

i am so tired. still packing my stuff.

i forgot that yesterday was my anniversary too. 4 years. only remember when it was at night. haha!! nevermindla. too busy recently.

and just wan to wish everyone selamat hari raya. and will be back next tuesday

meanwhile, ON having sales 20% till 24 sep. hee. FYI

happy birthday to the birthday girls =)

QQ: u take care of urself!

anyone knows where I can get those neon coloured microfibre mops? been looking for it !!!!

pax/audrey: hahaha. 25th bday ah? .. happy bday!

just now went JP with miser.. eat.. wah liew.. now bloated :p

pink: transferred money liao.. pls check? ref: 3685

QQ: transferred LNT fees to u too liao . ref: 3684

yvonne: heh.. i dun quite like kenneth. i asked miser just now if Cedric/lucas/lionel can.. he gave me that face again! arghhhh..

Titu: ya.. u always stand like that.. actually i stand like that also.. :p so seth imitiating u lor

DI: ur kitchen is interesting! very neat to the eye!