wah. forum down whole day? everytime i try to post. it either give me server unreachable or broken link error.
i typed a post before all these.. gone.. hmmm.. ok. start from this page.. later trace archives..
pink: pls fight for ur girl. From how i see it, the cats have to go.. sorry if i sound too forceful but the prick test shuold have convinced you that leia cannot tolerate cats' fur.. even if the cats are your pets.. it has to go.. sorry if i have offended..
SQ: erm, are u asking that it is good that i gain only 8kg or whether gaining just 8kg is good for me and bb ah? confused
bunnie: i dun quite like raymond.
ha. that pair of 'sisters' ah.. today.. happy and talking again.. *give up*..
as for weird theories.. no one can beat my mum leh.. that time teng hasn't started walking.. then my mum, after dunno listen to which aunty at the market, chided me for not feeding teng porridge. coz supposedly eating porridge will strengthen teng's legs so he will walk earlier! then i ignore her, as usual.. then when miser and I were in HK.. teng was having a fever.. so give him porridge.. then my mum said.. cannot give porridge. caused porridge caused the fever! .. so hmm.. does it mean that teng must have fever in order to be able to walk ?? jialat lah. i speechless..
ash: teng also not interested in colouring one.. i have never seen him complete any picture before..
re teng's thumb sucking..
hey.. i think i almost succeed in weaning him off his thumb liao. i bought the antibite (used to deter kids from biting nails) solution upon recommendation from Dr Ong from pharmacy...
then applied on teng's thumb nail.. kekeke. i bluffed him.. 'look how pretty ur thumb is after applying this'.. coz the thing is like a nail polish kind.. then teng happily let me apply.. then when he tried to suck.. his face immediately changed! coz it is extremely bitter ( i applied some and tried licking.. wah liew

then suprisingly teng quite mild reaction. i anticipated him to kick up a big fuss.. he didn't whine/waked up several times.. but most of the time he will whine a bit. but then smell his cloth napkin and go back to sleep again.. max fussing period is 15 minutes..

my mum wants to stabotage.. said i shouldn't do this to teng. he will stopwhen he is older.. i told her.. 'dun spoil my plans'.. my mum. cannot figure her out.. on one hand. dun want him to suck.. on the other hand, when i do something (not like her, just talk nia).. she will chide me.. then keep reminding teng to suck his thumb?!!.. haiz..
this morning. teng told ellie ' i want make thumb pretty'.. ellie applied for him.. he sucked, choked and coughed. vomitted loads of phelgm.. haiz. i hope he receovered fast.. like nver recover fully one. haiz..
then this evening.. he went round insiting that my mum, ellie and myself apply the anti bite too!

he applied for us somemore.. heh..
ok. i seemed to be complaining about my mum non-stop today..

another incident just now.. she told me she wants to watch christopher and fann wong's wedding preparation at 8pm.. and requested that ellie puts teng to bed.. i said ok. then teng cried quite badly.. but less than 5 minutes when he realised my mum was watching the tv and not puttin ghim to bed.. then my mum.. sighed loudly.. and got up and wanted to go in pacify the boy!.. i had to tell her firmly to sit down and watched her show!.. aiyoh.. if i have let her gone in. i think she would be pissed off not being able to watch her show!!!.. she really have ZERO tolerance for teng's crying.. but if that's the case, why so buay song to go in when teng's crying for her? she should be very happy that teng wants her so badly mah? but teng only fussed for 5 minutes and sleep liao..

so it just serves my pt. noone is indepensable for teng..
re: haze
this is really quite bad. now teng another round of his classic blocked nose-cough with phelgm combo again. having low grade 'fever', hovering around 37 - 38.. but miser and i didn't give teng panadol. coz teng still monkeying around.. highly energetic.. what more dr ong's slip of paper says 37 - 38 ear temp is normal wor.. haiz.. hence we let it be.. really canot be giving him pandaol all the time mah?.. haiz..