so now Yvonne and Nana ??????? preggy ?????
please confirm before i congrats hor, otherwise I v lao kui.
Astro:dun wan Raymond?
QQ: are u Ox?
my boyboy now wheezing due to the haze, so got to nebulize again and end up we bought the nebulizer *haiz* spent another $250. after reading Astro comments that Miser comment names for Ox babies with xin no good I worry is it becuz i gave my boyboy wrong name =(
Astro: ur mum and ellie still not so bad. U no wat my mum did in front of me - boy boy crying again, first she say boy boy hungry maid never feed, then later change that maybe my maid give my boy something to suck and take away. we all stare at her cuz my boy got no pacificer mah, then she say oh last time ur gal have so i tot this time ur boy have ... i dunno wat kind of grandmother she is ... she is driving me nuts with her weirdo theories or fantasies. In the end I was right, boy boy wants to drink water, but just dun want my mother to feed! then after that my mum was so pissed then say i cannot give boy boy too much water cuz he was drinking quite a lot when I fed him ... haiz ... weather so hot, even on full BF, also need to drink cuz he wasn't take much milk today. and at this stage, he can differentiate between water and milk, so what he wants to drink, i let him drink lah!