(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: The direct flight is quite ok for me last time. In fact, I found it was quite short. Maybe it's due to the timing? Hey, your hip seems quite weak. I remember you strained it when delivering Leia too. You must take care. Stay off heels for a while.
How many teacher is attached to Leia's class since there're only 7 students? 1 or 2? If 2, then it's very good. I wonder if I shd put anna into another cc. The current one has too many kids in her class.. I don't like.

There's a cherrie hearts and a montesorri nearby. Maybe I shd go take a look. Then again, she's going to be there for another 3mths plus only, so I'm not sure if I shd change..

AAA
1 english and 1 chinese teacher take turn.
yeh im quite worried tat the same thing will happen again. i can feel tat my hip area is a bit strained, maybe its widening? big phobia.

star: yes A will start in a church pre-nursery next yr. sets me thinking of going hols in jan cos will disrupt. like early this yr, due to our hkg trip, we started pg abt 1 week late. i only accompanied him for 1 day in class cos the teacher says beta for me not to accompany so many days as other kids start crying liao. other kids mite think how come his ma can stay in class but mine cant. so i tot beta to let him start same day as other kids. nephew will b in same class as him too.

Enne
u take care too

Ash
which church pre-nursery have u shortlisted? st james?

autum, u will never understand cause you raircon piping has no leak mah. for us, its leaky after 1 year, then bobian. have to live with it or just change the whole set.
changing whole set cause around 1.5K plus the hacking of our false ceiling?
buying one new set is 3-4K plus false ceiling hacking again. its troublesome.
so, if can still dong, 6 month pump once, dong for another 2 years (4 x $100), also not bad la. by then aircon can also change a brand new unit cause normal life span for aircon is around 5-8years?

if good piping, dun even need to pump gas for 5 years. last time my bil's house, same company, (differnt subcontractor i think), they did a very good job. until now 6 years liao, no need to pump any gas. SAME COMPANY leh.. differnt standard one cause they subcontract.
just suay la. nevermind.

QQ,
wah, you really sound like an aircon expert le. No wonder at my previous place, we didn't pump any gas before.
Not suay lah, jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai.

QQ: i never pump any gas for my aircon leh.. but the circuit board for my MIl room spoilt.. so i discon it and now that room no aircon. its ok for them cos that room is very breezy and cool, no need aircon also can.

RR, now i am a bit more expert than before. but still, i cannot control the materials that they use cause i have no idea how they look like?
its a matter of heng or suay i think.

if i really rerun the piping, i will not conceal my ceiling until it doesn't leak for 2 years!! then i will seal it back. by then maybe tian already in primary schoo le. alamak. its such a long project. haha!
consider po4 cai2 bah... this year is po4 cai2 year.

see, star.. your mil dun mind then ok. but we need aircon, otherwise will die de.

i am waiting for my fancoil unit to be out of order, then i can change the whole system at one go.
best solution is to wait and see. if change the whole unit, also will be in danger cause dun know if the installation is GOOD or not. also at risk.
i hate care dealers, i hate aircon companies too!

Autum,

JDM say maid will come in early oct loh...

Pink,

I understand what u mean, i told my hubby ..i hv to bring X wherever we go, even on trip... My hubby agrees...

AAA,

yah loh, me sian to rationalise w elderly also.

RR, cheng ni3 gui4 yan2.

still got a few more months to go. lets see....
but now the most cham person is my tenant cause we have to cut off the pipe otherwise we have to pump gas every 1.5 month. now cut one room, and hope all other 3 rooms can dong every 6 months at least.

i feel bad for her actually, but no choice bah.
we have to decide based on our own planning.

AAA,
I got lantern for Esther early cos last year her cc last min got lantern festival festival. We last min anyhow find a lantern for her.

thanks for the advice on the jacket. okay, now I know what to look out for.

Pax,

My tix is about 700+ per person i think. Kinda of wasted cuz actually there is 450 tixs but hor, we go walk away for 5 mins, come back all the tixs booked up liao...

RR,
she cannot la. cause she close her windows all the time. then its very hot even if its having thunderstorm outside.

poor girl. haha!! i was teasing her last night cause i told her see who is the most suay one today.
i am glad that tian's not affected.

QQ,

Haha, this year is super po cai year for me lor. First the car, then my lappy spoilt, then the japan trip, oh yar, not to mention my lasik. But the car one is the BIGGEST po cai. Our air con also changed this year cuz the old one spoilt but that one cannot considered my "po cai" since FIL paid for it. The lappy just need to change some parts, all the parts less than $30 one but the servicing fee is $120!!! I must go look for super calculator in Japan to place in my bag.

QQ,
Yours not corrider unit, no need to close window all the time. Maybe if she cannot tahan she will shift out soon. But if you really need the room then give her a time to tell her to move.

huingee...
she has her own preference la. they are afraid that ppl from cwp will see them. haha!! i open my windows almost 24 hours except when i am not around.
i din push her to move out. but i say quick go find a place. i need the space. by december, unless u are getting married next year then i wait for u.
then sil will move to her room, and sil's room will be study room + play room. how wonderful?

i think she cannot tahan and will move out soon. now its not that difficult to find a place to move. hee.

mejo, your po4 cai2 also not bad leh. big cai2 somemore esp the car. haha!!
eh go japan trip is not po4 cai2. we paid for airfare liao still cannot go.

Autum,
The little tikes cook and learn interactive kichen at the bp really a good price at $220. I will get if i haven't get mine.

I noticed tat i only hv 1 or 2 ducts providing milk in each of my breast.. Is there any ways to increase the no. of ducts providing milk? Thanks..

HG,
I realised tat i hv not reply u.. Moon is excited over her didi, always says she wanna carry didi n change diaper for him.. but then, these few days, she will ask me not to bring didi home.. Although she made this comment, she still keep sayang didi. When didi made a bit of noise, she will be the first one rushing to didi's room n asked if didi not eating enough..

dreamgal,
Mmm, she will be happy to have didi around. Somemore Moon is a sensible gal.
Might be your ducts not yet all open, maybe dump or massage bah.
You start your post natal massage? Some help to massage the breast too.

Gtg le.. My confinement lady urges me to lie down le.. Oh ya, my confinement lady is good.. She's very hardworking.. keep doing housework when she's free.. I always ask her to take afternoon nap, but she said she used to doing things.. She even cleans n tidies up my kitchen cabinet, book shelevs etc etc... Can recommend to u mummies if any of u is looking for one..

HG,
I hv not start on any massage yet.. cos, my i still experince contraction pain a few days ago.. But gynae said this is normal.. Now, is ok le.. so i think i can start liao.. Yup, my previous massage lady helps to stimulate milk production.. Think will go back to her..

dreamgal, massage, hot towel massage can help?
and continue to let sun suck.

huingee, whenever there is a play or fun thing for tian, she will forget where is her mama and papa. so we are afraid that one day she kena abducted.. sigh! but in another way, she is quite friendly.
she knows you, you are not a stranger to her actually. she wanna go eat dinner with esther last night, but we were tired and wanna go home liao.

now jay is on the way back to kl. help to settle some family stuff and also visit mil.
actually we are going back next weekend, he also wanna go back see his mum. so good hor this son. mil should have given birth to more children since all of them are so filial.

teng is having fever?
drown him with water. astro.
why need antibiotics leh? no wonder miser kept saying dr ong give antibiotic? its for standby only right?

Dreamgal: You've only just given birth not too long. MS takes time to build up. Don't pressurise yourself. Just latch the baby on whenever you can, if you feel pain, get a LC consultant, or pump out the milk for him.

QQ: Both my kids now are only friendly on the surface. They will smile and say hello to everyone. Anna started asking other children their names when she goes to the toilet! And she waves and says hello to all the aunties she comes across when walking home from school. Ayden is naturally smiley. But when the other person approaches, they'll start to reject and back off..

AAA/autum: do u think this is ok?
2915316.jpg

GBC/REXEL SMARTCUT A100 ROTARY PAPER TRIMMER A4 SIZE $25
-A4 Personal Paper Trimmer.
-Ideal for home and hobby use.
-Features transparent ruler for more precise cutting.
-Spare blade included.

QQ,
Ya loh, even request me to carry her.

We went Mos burger for dinner then she ok.
Tian good, steady. Heehee, she sat on my lap and Dylan standing there dun know where to sit.