(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

rr, window grills ok cos aluminium. fan yes.
but i like to see the sea lor... see sentosa, see indonesia (When whether is good), see the big ships sail by (albeit really tiny), then when the sea turns grey, i know the storm is coming in... wahaha.... now with grills not so nice thou, last time before kid came along we didnt have grills....

ok logging off!

Autum, RR. hee. haha!
14 sep? afternoon ah? ok. i try to make it.
RR, need to know your potential companies first. anyway, we yak first. namelist comes after that.

QQ,
haha!! Ok, ok.

re: wall decal mummies
the decals shd arrive within the next 1-2 weeks, waiting for stock for the oos decals.

Star,
the supplier stays at serangoon garden area. im thinking of asking her to provide me with 1 more free delivery to your place. wat do u think?

swimming gang:
Starfruit, Ash, QQ (michelle), Juni
(should i pass HJ and Moon's to starfruit too?)

oops i forgot where Moon stay!

collection from me:
Moon
Veryberry
AA
Nana
Giolyn
HJ
Bunnie

veryberry: u installed grills after kids ah? how isit ah? very dusty/troublesome/any other concerns? does it affect existing furniture etc?

Pink: i ordered 3 pieces from u the last round, two are tops and 1 is dress. The dress is too big at the bust and arm hole area and general waist area, if i alter need to take in at least 2 inches, i lazy to alter, so let Audrey adpot. The other two, stretchy material and one in chffon material, so still ok, i can use belt to hide. Some of the XL measurement is weird cos the jump between XL and XXL can be quite huge. nvm i think i am def not a XXL lah.

tay/QQ: i suspect tay is a L leh, M might be a bit tight and clingy on her. Ya stay away from the bottoms

Audrey: i cannot remember if u have lost weight.. u wanna wait for my XXL dress to try first? and XXXL for pants sounds huge leh.

oooo so tempted to go polliwogs again on 14th. but i'm taking leave next mon too! boss already comment tt i keep taking leave :p i told him need to clear ma, unless can sell back to co

Tay, i think Pax should have a travel check list. If you use the stroller, you have to carry it when u walk down to the mrt station. Going up, can use escalator.

I'm VERY VERY TEMPTED to go polliwogs too, sounds so attractive, those mommies gone b4 keeps going back again!
But 14th i'm still working.

RR-means if wanna find job, can find u also huh..

bb_march-I haven't rcv any emails frm u yet.

RR,
Good deal? Lucky it's good deal.

Initially i wanted to get the Festival kitchen, after discount is $179.
2890629.jpg

But the salesgirl said it's a basic kitchen. No sound at all.

I like this Cook n Learn Interactive Kitchen.
2890630.jpg

But very ex, after discount is $289.

But lucky i saw this Side by Side kitchen. Which after is discount is $190. Hence get this.
2890631.jpg

Autum,
You can get one kitchen for them as both of them will like.

There are many around.

Tay: re ur HK trip
Ya HK is not stroller friendly but hor, still good to bring cos i was glad to have my stroller at disneyland. Other places like the street market, very diff to carry stroller. if u can , sling Delia and let Dylan walk. This might be easier. Food wise, no worries.. chinese/western dishes all available. u just need to bring ur FM and usual baby stuff like diaper.

audrey's order is too challenging.
I look at XXXL then i want to faint.
need audrey to reveal her magic numbers then can help to comment.
7 pieces leh. later all XXL end up too big for audrey then how?? alamak. haha!

Star, i am also L sometimes. Tay need to measure size first and decide.

huingee: i must pray hard to get a girl next, then can justify getting a kitchen too :p

tay: i brot my stroller to hk too. some places can still use stroller & also to put ur bags lor. keke!!

Kitchen set: I feel a basic set is good enough. But buy additional plates and food sets. Anna likes to play with the plates and spoons, place food on them and arrange the plates on her serving table. All these, more than doing cooking or washing at the kitchen set.

tay: bring toys & things tt can keep them occupied inflight. but also expect the unexpected sometimes. for me, we didnt expect A to reject the safety belt inflight. no such problems in car seat. he will juz cry & struggle once we put on the belt. so no choice juz bear with it, try very hard to distract him & wait till seat belt light goes off

star: ya man! but during our last trip tp GZ, he was ok liao. no prob on flight at all..... until the men in white costume came up the plane to take temp of everyone b4 we were allowed to get off the plane at GZ. think they mite hv looked scary to him cos of the white suit & goggles.

AAA,
Ya a basic set is good but i prefer have some sound. More interesting. I got all the cooking stuff but no stove to cook.

Lucky i got another saucepan or else 2 of them fighting for one.

HJ,
Heehee, i told Esther it's a present for her birthday in october. Not sure when the discount end, you can call n ask.

Ash,
Mmm, nevermind wait for meimei then buy.

AAA
i'm always envious of your size
i have loads of prob with JE even before preg, not to mention now
you are still so petite even when preg, and best is bb is big! aiyo, i'm big but my bb is not!!

pink
you too. but i know i'll never ever be as thin as you. so i've never dreamt of that! haha

huingee
i'm a v stingy mummy. i can never imagine spending that amount of $ on a toy. haha. no doubt my silly miscellaneous expenses add up to more than that, but for just one item, lucky i still won't do it

star/QQ
this sun let hubby take class again? cos we're using this lesson to finally decide whether to stop GUG for YE. then next week, we take the class ok?
also so you gals can tell me about LNT session 2 and how it went

see ya

this morning, my hb asked me when is SQ's edd. I told him its january.
He said: oh, still in time to make our babies to go school in the same year.
me: chey!
hb: do you think tian and YE will end up in the same school?
me: unless we move to clementi.
haha!
he was so wu liao.

SQ, same here.
we are deciding too and might enrol tian for dancing instead.
u wanna go free trial? 3.15pm on sunday. woodlands. bebe ballet.
haha!
but must not wear pampers for that hour, oik?

QQ,
Tonight cannot, Esther got ballet lesson at 8.45pm. Must leave home around 8.15 then reach home at 10pm.
Wa, got free trial lesson. Good.

SQ,
I think very long to get this kitchen. Hb said ok to get so i get loh. I let to buy toys for them rather than clothes.

Heehee, you will see my kids keep repeating the clothes and i didn't join much spree on clothes.

huingee, this free trial is by chance. cause i wanna go peep the class oni. then they said they allow tian to join though she is 2.5 year old. can try out. as she is toilet trained. haha!
the dancing tots is more suitable but its at thomson plaza. if we drop gug then we will join racia. if not, then continue gug.

kaexin, eh. my coligs all laughed at me ok? i was so wi liao. and i dare not join him next time. we ended up having lunch at ntu. cause that is the oni place that he knows.

huingee, before 6.30pm?

autum, initially i also think drop the pants. but the pants measurement is quite flexi le. from 85-100 something cm. haha! challenging.

SQ, ok. Sunday we go lim teh again.
cause saturday i take LNT. he refused to take japanese lesson. haha!!

SQ: Aiyooh.. You where got big?? We're abt the same leh. Don't tell me I'm big too?

HN: Good to have sounds. The set at my SIL's place has sounds. But hor, it is really noisy esp since the children don't switch it off even after they go off to play some other toys.

AAA
ya i will. this supplier quite pro. i like. her invoice also very pro..calculating now

Star, HJ
ok ok nevermind...i forgot that Ash stays near me. i can pass to her to pass to swimming mummies.

HJ
u arrange wif me when ur CP, JE551 arrives.

SQ
maybe ur waterbag and placenta is larger? think this bb is average size. will keep it this way.

QQ, autum
i also agree to cancel the pants.

audrey
3 votes to cancel pants...

AAA, SQ,
i am not playing bias.
3A is definitely smaller size to SQ. and SQ please dun worry. i also big body small baby type. cause we can absorb good nutrients.. how wonderful. hahaha!! both types also good.

Pink,
just cancel la. :p audrey is ok one. tell her i decide for her! kekeke.. then the other dress/top, also can cancel i feel.. if she likes then she can order again next time mah. cos u always order JE!

pink, i also think that audrey cannot wear so many pieces at one go. not cancel the order, these order can do it again next round if the size is ok.

cut 3 pieces......
pants is # 1.
then oh, the long sleeves # 2 (cause audrey likes to reveal her arms and shouldersm haha?? am I right?)
then cut one more dress can liao

QQ,
alamak, our choices to cut audrey's clothes about the same le. that means we both can be JE consultant too?? :p wahhaahah