Autum,
yes. she tried ivf. then hor? stupid of her she din calculate her edd initially during the plan. then end up edd is around CNY. now she has problems looking for a confinement lady. haha!
but still she said nevermind, can find de. or get my mum to go sarawak.
SQ, she is too happy to forget all her stress. she anything also ok, good, well.. cincai.
gal is also ok for her, but boy better . old fashion!
Tay, we also thinking of withdrawing. lets see what papa say after this sunday. tian still like the lesson. and her spring onions are very tall now.
hg / QQ,
This time I already back to pre-preggie weight, but the problem is Elisha time still have 10kg with me lei, think it already become PERMANENT RESIDENT liao since already more then 2years. and my tummy is BIG, look like still preggie, so scare ppl give away their seat to me.
SQ,
for me no, bf do not help me, infact I eat more, I dun put on but dun lost also.
pink,
aiyo I ask him many time, his brother pass us some of his wedding photo which taken 4years ago, hb show me and say wah, see your last time and now really diff then I told him I sacrifice a lot I want him to sponsor me to go for slimming, he say we (means he and me coz he put on too) got no hope liao. Only hope on the two little one. sickening man.
Wa wa wa.. Stepped away cos the gardener is here.. A lot of posts to catch up..
Autum: I shd be able to make it on 14 sep. Have to confirm again ok?
Pax: Aiyooh.. I look so preggie now. How can you say cannot tell??
SQ: Bought locally. At one of those shops at Arcade.. It was actually long but I wanted 3/4, so the shop altered it for me.
Pink: Good to have someone ordered the piece before cos can give feedback.
I tend to buy the same style all the time. Yah, I think I have a few of those white flair tops.. Kekek.. I'm not working now so a lot of my working clothes I don't wear anymore. In fact, I still have at least 2 boxes of office suits which I haven't unpaced. No space liao.
QQ: No lah. Maybe cos we don't meet up as often? I do balloon back after I stop breastfeeding.
SQ: I really have no more space in my walk-in.. You'll see.. But I also don't intend to bring out those office suits cos I won't need them, and don't want to see them anymore.. Kekek..
AAA
i'm in two minds about whether i should throw away my office clothes too. cos they are certainly not as comfy as my non work wear. and by the time if wear them again (if ever), they will be so outdated right? but so sayang to throw wor...
even now as i'm packing away my non-preg wear by weeks, i'm tempted to just throw them away and buy new ones after i deliver. i mean, those clothes would be so out of fashion by the time i can wear them (if ever)
HJ, SQ: Yah. I think I'll give to Salvation Army. I have some soft toys to give away too..
Up til now, I haven't finished unpacking. Don't think I ever will.. Haha..
hj,
Not hurry to slim down lah. Normally i tell my frens about after 1 year then will go back to pre-preg weight. So give yourself one year, if you still think need to slim down more then try slimming program. I find i can slim down better when work cos when work i dun eat snack. At home i will find snack to eat.
hj,
it took me more than a year to get rid of the weight and the look ! it will happen lah, maybe you can brg them down for walk in the evening after dinner when 7th mth is over
SQ, your clothes will be out of fashion so soon? my clothes can wear whole year round de cause all similar pattern. safe type.
but hb said not fashionable enough. i work in labs mah, nobody sees. haha!
You all reminded me that i haven't finish packing my wardrobe too! jialat. year end soon.
Congrats dreamgal!
your guangyang is translated from Sun rite? wow u have sun and moon, so cute!
AAA,SQ
my office wear has been kept for past 6-7yrs. cant bear to throw away. never know when im going to wear them again.
HJ
your hubby lazy..trying to avoid the question. u tell him u are confident of slimming down if he is willing to sponser, he can give up hope on himself but u will not, go pester him!
HJ: Isn't that SA a bit far for you? You go to another SA? My mum is the one who used to give away my clothing. I'm not sure who she gives them to. Now that I'm staying on my own, I got to be responsible for the giving away myself liao.
HJ
during the first year after delivery is like that..but u are already half way thru! i also felt better after the first year! cant imagine having to go thru the whole cycle again.