Audrey: the quality is smooth satin type, its not bad, nut not lined through. straps is tie kiund, so can adjust if its loose or tight. i check the price its $21.50.
Let me know if you are keen
Audrey: the quality is smooth satin type, its not bad, nut not lined through. straps is tie kiund, so can adjust if its loose or tight. i check the price its $21.50.
Let me know if you are keen
Audrey: i post to u lah.. no need to pay me for postage. The amount is to cover cost of the dress only. $21.50 (includes the shipping charge of $3.50) which pink charges to us to ship item to sg. U PM me ur address, i try and post to you within this weekend.
The square patterned (checked) dress, i am in between size leh.. but i think XXL cannot, nvm i try and squeeze into a XL, might inspire me to loose some weight.
gosh i woke up in the middle of the nite and see so many orders.
kaexin
do me a favour, pm me all the 3 pcs..
im going for detailed scan for entire morning, will only compile when back n office, u better pm me in case i miss out.
Huingee,
haha!! You are so funny. You bought a very big set? Must be quite ex.
But a kitchen set is something which you won't regret buying cos they can play with it for a long long time and won't get tired of it.
Pinkpink,
I have quite abit of orders too, will email you. Wait for me, k?
AAA,
for the 1st few times I ordered, I ordered 2-3 pieces to try out the sizes and measurements. But if some of the pieces that you ordered are casual tops then should be fine to go ahead. Anyway the tops are quite cheap too.
before i go into JE details,
audrey, you very steady leh. buy 2 pieces and try first. i dont thin you are XXXL. you should be XL in general. but i din see u for quite a while, you cannot be putting on so much right?
at least if you cannot fit into them, star can fit into XL.
wah, very on la everyone, for JE.
now hope moon jiayou and the sun will come out soon.
autum : its a careless mistake but my superior sees it as a delibrate or on purpose mistake.. now have to wwait see wat management say lor.. they haven said anything yet..
Star/QQ/pink - Advise needed. What size do I need for JE?
Autum - Just send you a sms. Ask you on JDM (did u get yr maid from there? Or I mistaken?). How do you find their service?
Mummies - Need some help here...I am intending to bring the children for our first holiday in Nov. Quite worried if I can handle them on the plane etc. What are the must things that I must bring along. Got any list for me? Any mummies bring their kids to HK?
Tay, for JE, most of them are free size. Best you go measure yourself first - your bust, waist, upper body length etc. Then when you select a particular design, make sure you can fit into the measurement.
Some designs are stretchable, so can be expanded.
ladies, if you have the ocbc baby bonus CDA acc, the ocbc babybonus card can get you 25% off entrance fee to Polliwogs as well. this card i guess only for those who already have #2 and bank with OCBC.
I called Polliwogs to check
for weekdays:
$16 for unlimited play, inclusive of bouncy outdoor
$8 if below 2yrs. must pay as long as enter the play area. Unless infant sit outside with mummy.
for weekends,
$18 for 1.5hrs, inclusive of bouncy
I am most likely going on this coming Monday afternoon as well.
Autum: You won't believe it. My #3 is coming but we haven't applied the bb bonus or CDA for Ayden yet. Is there any dateline for application huh? You're meeting up with Yvonne and I right? What time will you be there?
Just a thought, if we all go in together, that means all will be entitled to the 25% disc?