(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pinkpink,
4 pieces out of the 10 are my sister's.

just finished my 10 o'clock show...wah...why can't our hubbies be romantic arh? Sianz....

RR...got XL??? I go see see...but erm...you normally wear m or L? I scared those XL like M....

Audrey,
ya, now they have the bigger versions of those smaller designs. I wear S or M, depending on the cutting. So L or XL should be ok for you bah.

kaexin....
i was tab browsing as i type here...

XL...limited choices lah....so quite fast...even normal shopping also. If got size...kinda like..dan buy liao...

wah! Shopping mood! I go slp. Night mummies, happy shopping. This few days keep watching show till not enough sleep. Keke.

Oh ya, dreamgal is going hospital tonight. I think by tml she will pop. Let us wish her smooth delivery, her amino fluid is still low. She is dialate abt 2cm, feeling slight contraction(she is cute la, still cannot comfirm is it contraction. Lol!).
dr will induce 'sun' out. Keke.(dreamgal, keke, i forget the chinese name again. Keke) y i call moon's didi sun, because the name is meaning of sun. I think called guang yang.
heez!

Moogen,
I got it in white but it looks like pyjamas without accessories lor. But with accessories, it looks fine lah.

HJ
i sms u on the decal, reply me pls.

wow..i think i conducted 3 x Je551 spree in a mth :p= i feel like joining VIP but must put almost $10k worth of deposit, sigh.

star
i dun remember. sometimes i dun open up to see, i just pack according to the model code. ask bbmar better :p

BB: thanks thanks.. i wanna order ur top... i ask pink 3 times, but she dunno what i am asking about. ur top free size?
Audrey: i like one of the dress u ordered? hey one dress i got, the size cannot fit me, its in XXL, u keen? i search for link and post here.

star
so BB is bbmar, i was so confused...i thought which baby's black top! this is funny!

audrey
u are so shuan kuai when it comes to buying clothes

pink, ya, she is quite calm also. Anyway she is a veri calm person. Hee, i was screaming to the phone talking to her this afternoon. She said she feel contraction, quite tense ones, wah, my reaction is: how long is the interval bla bla bla, she veri calm la! Lol. Lucky she go buy lunch alone and come back safely. But her contraction is irrigular, and she feel bb is coming out anytime from today.

Yvonne,
haha, you are so cute in reporting for dreamgal.

Dreamgal,
good luck, all the best in your delivery for didi!!

RR
i also conduct ON and CP spree...so star said what is the code of the BB black top at McDonald? i kept wondering which baby is she talking abt? anyway i really dun remember wat bbmar was wearing..too many pple liao

Pink: u funny lah.. hahaha
I am still shopping JE, a lot of top i like leh..
dunno if i should go one size smaller, cos the XXL was a bit too big for me.
think jersey i can go for Xl, but its cotton, will have to be XXL.

BB: THANK YOU. muak. i want the black one too. but the purple looks good too.

pinkpink...
hahhaha....i clicker happy. Need clothes leh...yesterday went blum...spent a lot on 2 dresses....took a long time to get it too..coz most of it..dun like. I see the JE clothes..;ike all like leh..but hows the quality arh?

autum....
oh...true hor....i never tried it b4...how are their measurements? izit quite accurate?

starfruit....
sure..post post. i see if like..can adopt.

yvonne...
i feel hor...mummy of two..a lot of things can ren liao. I feel that with kaylyn...even now she 'swim' in public....i also can tahan all the stares i get. Skin super duper thick liao....last time..lucky son din do that..if he do that..i dun know face put where....now mumy scold...i also lun...dun argue back that much...