(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash: I see.. Think safer to stick to cotton, shd be ok. Chiffon quality varies too much.. And poor workmanship on cotton material is not as easy to tell as on chiffon. Anyway, Pink knows more. Ask her.
Kekek..

AAA
i guess if u wear it at home, its fine. dun have too high expectation since afterall the price is sooo attractive. I had my good buy such as the blue tube dress which is definitely good enough for wedding dinner quality, but of cos i had made wrong choices too.

u can send me the orders first, i shall keep till i hit 30pcs.

SQ, u not auntie lah.

I also want to go Polliwog leh but monday need to work. mmm... see dec whether go chance or not. cos i have compulsory leave.

allow mi to vent...

This granny or fil is so eng again to flip thru all the things in the fridge. All my things is in a mess and all over the place, granny took one by one to ask if the thing is mine or not, and can throw away. WAD IS THE PROB WITH THEM? Y keep wanting to throw thing when it is not theirs? And their things always put there for yrs and expire already till don wan to throw? Crazy! I am enduring another 6mths and i can have my own dream kitchen and house! Living here is totally crap! Really mad.

AAA, Pinkpink,
ya, I think it'll be even shorter for AAA with a bulging tummy.

Yvonne,
ren, ren, ren!

yvonne....
old people always like that wan...my mummy also..grumble my dad got a lot of bags..dan when he not home..go throw away..but she dun even bother to clear her mountain high clothes.
But ren lor...i argue with her..she scold me..so she win. So since i tink outcome is if we argue with them..we will lose...dun argue. Just ren lor. ren wu ker ren..hai shi yao ren.

yvonne,
oldfork are like that, my mum also, she throw away few pkgs of my frozen EBM, she said freezer full no space to put meat but I saw the uppper tray (my freezer is below pull out type) still got space lor. just ren for few mths, think abt your new nest

irin,
nice dress, is it stretchable?

Audrey,
the mummies are all looking at JE551 now. You go take a look too, haha!!

HJ,
the top black part is cotton, stretchable de.

RR....
i looking at BPs....wah...really very long din spree...i miss shopping online. Hahaha....i tink JE dun have my size lah.
BUt the dresses looks really good.

RR
really, this dress can also worn for dinner rite?

re: wall decals
mummies, organiser is offering us 15% off! my orders added up to almost $600!

Pinkpink,
you mean the 1st one or the 2nd one that I posted? 1st one can but 2nd one no bah.

QQ,
oh ya, usually they have 2 versions. I also find looking the JE551 site very energy draining. :p

QQ,
I just bought this too! haha!! Won't look fat lah, it's nice too, that's why I say I like all the pieces this time round. :p

yvonne,
my hb also likes to clear the fridge--> he is also very old? haha!
no worry la. anyway your nest will come very soon. small matter, though very irritating..

RR, thanks. u bought orange??
is it loose for u? cause i am fatter la. i think i can fit this size. hm....
if u bought orange then maybe we will have sister clothes liao.

QQ,
ya, I bought orange. I was choosing between blue and orange. It's abit loose but the cutting is meant to be like tat so should be ok for u too.

RR, loose then good. if you feel that its too tight for u, then i wont be able to fit.

orange... sharper colour mah.

enough for the day. eyes very siong.

pink, my order.
http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=16&products_id=6168
$9.95
Orange

http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=33&products_id=6444
$11.51
white

Still thinking,
http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=16&products_id=6390
$16.59 ($11.32 for XL????)
Black

pink, dresses?
got.... but wear dress cannot run with tian leh. and if i wear dress also must wear higher heels, otherwise look fat.

kaexin,
ya, can. We are almost the same size what. But don't get the white one. I think it looks like pyjamas without accessories. :p

Autum,
I can only tell you the material and sizes of those I had ordered. The rest still need to consult Pinkpink, haha!!