(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: Wow! I just realise the tube dress can be a maternity dress! Do they have shorter ones? Let me gop surf JE now.. Cheaper version for maternity wear.. Any recommendation? Thanks thanks..

hi Mummies,

wanna tempt some mummies here.... i saw the forever 21 website (www.forever21.com)... wow, looks nice leh!!!

Pink,
old navy got mine anot huh?? can't remember liao... ;p Let me know if there's mine.

Pinkpink,
haha, you got all the mummies excited. :p

AAA,
the one you just posted comes in only 1 standard size. If there's an drop-down option for you to choose from then there are other sizes.

HJ,
ya, the measurements 80-84cm is max. at 84cm unless for those more stretchy cotton material then maybe can stretch abit.

RR
i already ordered some stuff from 26aug! ahha.

AA
yes i treat that tube dress as a maternity dress! i didnt see any shorter ones tho.
i bought this babydoll dress for maternity wear too, but a bit girlish, not many pple will like.

http://www.je551.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=38&products_id=6270

HJ
saw the links, these 2 look tight at the waist area le.

Mist
my colleagues also order from forever21..but i prefer cheenah style hahaha
nope u didnt order ON from me.

nana
i agree wif your hubby. zhuo ren very tiring! ha!

AAA
u dare to wear that dress! so revealing! has yor bust size went up? kekeke

Pinkpink,
you are fast!

HJ,
hehe, might be abit difficult with your bfeeding chest now. :p You can look at those with sizes de. Some designs comes in S, M, L & etc ... Those should be able to fit.

RR: The size is before or after the material is stretched?

Pink: I like that baby doll dress. What size did you order?
No leh, bust size hasn't gone up, but it has stopped going down after BF ayden. :p
That girl looks busty hor, but the size indicated is only 86cm. I'm about 86cm now.. :p So means cannot buy for maternity wear? I intend to wear it as a top instead of as a dress, then no so bad right?

AAA,
it's the exact measurements on the body. You'll have to measure your bust, waist, length & etc ... to see if it's within that range.

For the tube top you posted, it seems like a stretchable material, so it should have allowance for more than 86cm, you should be able to fit now but perhaps not till the late stage of your pregnancy.

AAA
it should be alright if you wear a short cardigan with it, if u feel a bit conscious :p
i bought M for that dress. should be able to last me thru-out.

HJ
choose those which looks a little flare, or doesnt emphasis on the waist area, if u feel conscious abt it.

irin / pink,
their bust size is range abt 80-84cm the max abt 90 which I cant fit. think I can only get those stretchable tube top.

HJ
must slowly comb thru. different design different sizing. some comes with SML sizes, some free sizes. for free sizes, stretchable ones are safer.

HJ,
wah, 90cm ... :p
Like what Pink says, you'll have to slowly look thru de, there are some L size which is 96cm, some 100cm and some of the items comes in XL, XXL sizes too.

AAA,
haha!! We only look at those new arrivals cos we browse thru very often. :p You can look at the new arrivals 1st, when you have time then go thru the rest.

RR, Pink: Yah, I clicked onto new products, English version and then finally saw the SGD.

Think I better order a few first to try out.. Next time comb through some more..

Pink: When are you placing orders? How's shipping like? I pass on pre-natal yoga.. Me going c-section, less motivation.

Pink,

hahaha.. yes yes... i ordered CP... ;p

ay, me lazy to go yoga leh.. hahaha.... anyway, me going to c sec, no need breathing skill to deliver liao...;p

AAA,
ya, you order a few pieces to try the cutting and sizes 1st. Then next round you'll know which are the ones that will fit and which wont fit le.

AAA
take ur time. the latest order just arrived yesterday. ya choose 2-3pcs to try out first.

Mist
not taking together, but sign up together :p
i dun mind but i will be shy too...maybe i will take those which are more conservative, more covered up :p

AAA,
cotton should be stretchable, right?
You can post the link here, Pink should be able to advise better.

RR
hah! im not representative of JE551 le...faintz. i just happen to order quite a few from them :p

seriously i dun know whether cotton is stretchable

Pinkpink,
you are their consultant, hahaha!!
I think depends on the percentage of the cotton. I went to look thru, those that I ordered with higher percentage of cotton de are stretchable. Then those that says silk cotton or non-cotton or mixture de are not so stretchable or not stretchable at all.

AAA,
now I'm confused, #2 material looks different from #1 & #3 but it's also cotton. I have #3, it's stretchable, quite loose, should be able to fit you.

But it could be abit short for you though.

My laptop is spoilt and have been sent for repairs... so sad. Can only have it back next week.

QQ, Autum

Is my loot already with Autum?

AAA,
I also saw the one you just posted, should be stretchable too. I'm ordering it for the next round.

Pink,

yah, i feel shy shy to bare my tummy leh.... scarly i look funny in the pix. is it couple pix or solo huh?

My hubby will say i'm crazy to take those pix.. dun think he will take such pix w me loh.