(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA,
Ya loh, i saw no more size 4 for the thermal wear. Another bp QQ ordered is cancelled.
Last time i got thru Pax's fren. Dun know her fren can get again or not.

AA : Already admitted liaoz.. already remedied.. den my boss and me actually has been "si dui tou" from day 1 wor.. our character cannot work together.. so this is a good chance for her to get at me.. arrgghh.. sigh

re:wall decal order

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Design</TD><TD>Amount</TD><TD>Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>Amt Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD>S2-005 </TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>(red flower) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-015 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(sheep) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3 -005 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>(black bird cage) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S1-012</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(bird on tree) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-001 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>Floral Flower with Dog </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$65.40</TD><TD>$64.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ash</TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-005</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$33.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>S3-012</TD><TD>$20.90</TD><TD>colourful frames</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$20.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-011</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>red flower</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$34.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon</TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$27.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>S3-018</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-019</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-005</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$35.70</TD><TD>$43.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juni</TD><TD>S4-004</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>$22.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veryberry</TD><TD>S2-006 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(rocket)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>(animals) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-013 </TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>(vehicles) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$29.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AA</TD><TD>S2-014</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-018</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD>$21.80</TD><TD>$15.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>S2-007</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-001 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-011 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$27.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-017</TD><TD>$14.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$14.90</TD><TD>$65.50</TD><TD>$60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana 2</TD><TD>S1-013 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-011</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-004 </TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(White) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-002</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(White) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-003 </TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(white) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S6-003 </TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>(Black) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$10.90</TD><TD>$66.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>S2-005 </TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-008 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-012 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S2-019 </TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$12.90</TD><TD>$40.60</TD><TD>$56.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HJ</TD><TD>S3-013 </TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD>vehicle </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$8.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S3-001 </TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>Floral Flower with dog and cat</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$22.80</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Nana
see amount above.

those who hasnt transfer, pls do so. thanks

pink,
pls ofset mind with the castle k.

oh ya AA/pink, the spree org gave me another $.50 discount for castle, it is $25/set.

HJ: Just checked my accounts. Yes, from posb. Here's the record. I offset against the MM journal as you said. That's $4.79.

31 Aug 2009 ITR 207-03943-8 : I-BANK S$20.71

Pink : ok noted.. will transfer the balance of $5.50 to u tonite.. and the other amt will transfer to u soon..

just checking.. roughly how long for the stock to arrive?

RR, Moogen
your JE551 clothes are here.

RR
your pink bag is NICE!
i bought the white bag which Kai and you bought.. very nice! im using it for 2 oct wedding dinners.

pink : my friend was asking.. possible to arrive before hari raya.. that siao fella.. redecorating room.. but not malay.. haha.. not muslim too..

nana,
kan kai yi dian. if really really force to leave.. then be more positive and start looking. else u will feel very miserable. I know say is easier.. but u still got to try to be positive. everyone makes mistakes, don't be too hard on yourself.

Pink: i wanna order the black JE t-shirt that BB was wearing that day to sam's bday party at MacD. got the 3D flowers pop out one. can put in ur order list for me?

HJ
ok..and thanks!

Nana
the diff $5.50 dun tt to me first lah, troublesome, there'll be postage fee to be added on later, u can tt together after postage fee is finalised.

wanna ask, u all hv any recommendation for geomancy? I wanna pick auspicious date for delivery for #2 liao...

pink : ok.. i did not read the archieves.. just to check hor.. the decals.. got free postage for 5 items and abv right? so now we getting discount of $0.90.. i think the postage will be free too? if not den no point for the $0.90 discount? hahaa.. i just asking.. like i said.. i did not catch up on archieves

mist : for tiff .. i went to the master who do names as well.. u wan his contact? must call to make appt.. he changed names for stephanie sun and Ah du as well

nana
im trying to get free postage from her.
as for the $0.90 discount, i want to email her direct and ask for the same discount. must show her the huge order then can get the same discount.
otherwise, i have to order from gmarket 1 by 1 lor.

moogen
i can place it in leia's ah chor house at commonwealth. convenient for u to pick it up from there?

SQ: See.. crazy me. so u bought?!
2883302.jpg

2883303.jpg

star
so cute. rae's hello kitty and jitbits
i ordered thro BP, dunno if have stock
cos i refuse to pay so much for a pair of "slippers"

this pair that rae is wearing is wat size?

re: polliwog
wa, i look so ah soh. the kids sure had fun
but YE had diarrhea and vomitted from last night till now. very scared she dehydrate
and i can oni attribute it to polliwogs cos we ate the same breakfast, lunch and dinner. can't be food poisoning rite

SQ,
oh no, now that you mentioned then I remember we saw an older gal who vomitted but I forgotten it was after you left or before. You monitor YE closely bah.
If it's some stomach virus, hope the rest of the kids didn't get it ...

Pinkpink,
the pink bag is nice ah? Now you make me very eager to see my loot. :p I also don't know how I can pick from you. It's with you? Maybe I can go pick up from your office tomorrow.

SQ, haha!! you are not that ah soh la. u look great. much better than your 1st tri when u have white pale face soemtiems.

i am the ah soh or maid.. haha!! tian was too sloppy last sunday, then i told hb that she look like a maid besides YE and Rae. haha! and i told him that i stole your lines.

yvonne, AA. wah still wanna go pollywog?
i went sembawang shopping centre today, and the play area is free. i think it is also quite empty during off peak hours. but a boy really bad, he bang into tian, tian fell down and cry. tian did not have time to react. sigh!! we wanna teach her to scream before ppl banging her, or siam4 at appropriate time. difficult.

star, i also bu4 she3 de2 to pay so much for a pair of shoes, quite ex leh.

nana, there is no dead end in this world, take it easy! and everything can be settled de.

pink, u already accepted the offer right? cannot back out le, so just ignore the aggressive agent. Dun need to think so much, you need not handle them at all.
same pattern with car agents last time. i hate them till eat into my BONEs! whoever called me with uncrupulous price for the car. kena scolded and blasted by me. huh!

yvonne/AA, I also wanna go polliwogs but will be out of town next week. Jio me when there's another gathering there. Wanna try it out because I've heard lots of fun things about it.

moogen, AA, yvonne,
same here. can jio me. i will go if i can take leave.

these days a bit moodless at work.
its time to go orh orh... everyone is orh orh at home now.. hee.
nite!!

irritating agent,
I also kana one but is those house cleaning service, keep calling me for service (which is free) but I told them I dun want their service now, maybe I call them once I got my own home, but this agent keep calling me. The last time they call me I warn them and told them if they call again I will report to police.

SQ
i dun mind taking the preggie shots since this will be my last one too. wana ask around :p astro? Mist?

Starfruit
wat code for T? and whos BB? im blur.

QQ
i agreed to the deal but was waiting for mr tan to sign today for agent 1 (indian client) to collect. to keep it short, i put up an act after signing with indian. rush home to let agent 2's china client view 1 more time. they discussed almost 11 and realised that they have to shift in before i shift out which is impossible. phew. now he let me go...

am feeling breathless since this morning.
should i tell gynae or see a chinese doc? am i lack of exercise or something? gotto eat salad for better digestion.

pink, mist
yvonne said the resale market now driven by PRs who have lots of cash. singaporeans hv to use CPF. that's why PRs can make decisions faster

pink
every preg is diff. maybe mei mei's position now press ur diaphragm. monitor n hope it get beta. if not, give ur gynae a call?

pax
u are right! the PRs are cash rich. over in their countries, they have to pay full cash to buy a house, hence the CPF instalment scheme in spore is so-called cheap for them.

btw im deciding btw eagle beaver or kinderland near my mum's house. still discussing with her which cc will be more convenient for her/ my dad to fetch leia.

pink
i think so. only 1 kinderland ard there right? we went to see when we were sourcing CCC to put M. we didn't go in, but fr the exterior, we prefer EB3's compound.

find out how many kids they plan to take for N1 next yr. check out the area. whether there's enuf space to put the total nmbr of kids. the teacher to kid ratio (for CCC, the ratio is 1:7, higher than playgroup / kindergarten).

btw EB3 teaches phonics, so no need attend enrichment classes.
heee.. vv good for me. 500 per mth after subsidies, must make the money worth... not sure how much SQ is paying for half day CCC or whether SQ plan to put YE for full day eventually.

pax
theres another one at pandan valley.
kinderland charges $400 after subsidy.

oh there's phonic at EB, good. wat if it rains? might be tough to bring the kid, cross the bridge to walk home..

will sort it out with my mum...

nite nite.

pink: if it's through gmarket, then I'll order myself lah. else you have to key in 5 designs at 1 go, can do until tou hui. let me know? I still waiting for my sister design ...

btw, mummies can post me the spree by the thomasfriend/ engine one? lost the link liao or Huingee has the kang tao? i also blur liao ...

Haiz ... now #2 SICK AGAIN ... i am so tired and frustrated ... it's really a vicious cycle ... now he's coughing away and i've tried rubbing vicks on the soles and see if it helps to make him feel better ... want to tell my boss when going back also difficult when they keep taking turns to fall sick.

Now I give V 300mg of Vit C a day in the morning before she goes to school. Thank goodness for heart shape chewables, else I think she won't take it! i was giving delrosa on Dr Ong's advice also but I find it super sweet and since I found the children chewables, it's easier to administer also. myself I am taking 2000 mg a day cuz I also not feeling well ... hubby also sick, so I forcefeeding him Vit C also ... #2 too young to take Vit C yet =(

pink
YE shld be at the one in west coast / jubilee.

bunnie
now u also see Dr Ong? :p she's becoming our thread's resident PD liao. must tell her!!
yes, #2 too young to take Vit C. it's like that one. 1 fall sick, the other sure follow. make sure V wash her hands the minute she goes home before she do anythg else. she may bring germs home w/o u knowing. or use hand sanitizer