(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: Can take half day next mon? Let's go have fun..

Moogen: There is surely a next time.

Bunny: The consolation I tell myself is when #2 starts school next time, he won't fall sick so often cos he already has lots of anti-bodies.

SQ, Pink: If you find a preggie shot package, let me know. I took it for Anna but not for Ayden. Want to consider taking for this last pregnancy. But you know hor, even though I framed the pics, I haven't hanged them up yet. :p

SQ: Poor YE. Give her 100 plus. Was thinking of asking you to polliwogs again next Mon. Guess you won't be keen anymore after this. Take care and hope she recovers soon.

Star: Need your lobang on HK soon. Anna is suddenly crazy over HK. She wants to have a HK birthday cake for her 3rd birthday. I got to start looking around for HK figurines.

HJ: When will the castle decal arrive?

good morning,
nana, good to hear that your hb impressed you. No dead end in this world.

AA, monday wat time to wat time?

pink, so now the deal is signed? sealed?

QQ
yes its sealed. it was drama but somehow i got a better deal, my agent cut down half her comm to match. haha.
forgot to tell u something. the O kit i passed to you are the ones you passed to me if im not wrong. after tat i got pregnant. then i passed some to my galfren and she is pregnant now. and last sun i passed the rest to you. so good luck

AAA
noticed tat u changed your nick :p
will source around for maternity package. u have anything in mind? which studio did u take when u had anna?

A&A&A,
yalor getting longer n longer

pink,
so u still sell to the indian guy ? and the agent halved her commission ?

Pink: Yah yah.. Have just decided to change my nic..
Glad I'm able to use Ariel(le?) for #3..
I went to studioloft last time. Lots of us signed up with her then.
Wow! Your O kit is so powerful? I hope to hear good news from here soon..

Kaexin: Hope it ends here..

Pink: And hor, meimei's quite big and her due date is brought forward to 9 Feb now.. So their birthdays are in different months.. :p But if we throw a party, I will still celebrate together, plus a small celebration with family on actual day. Good thing both girls, so the theme can be a girly one..

AAA
'so good! meimei is big. how to have big babies? aiyo, i'm so yao gui for big babies

i'll see what time for polliwogs. guess it might not be since no one else except YE fell sick? i also dunno. see how bah. but that's her nap time, and she's v bad company when she's tired.

pink
YE's in west coast. come join us.

SQ: How big is meimei now? Not sure if there's any connection, but I discover I eat lots of eggs when preggie.. The forbidden half-boiled ones.
Could that be why I have big babies?

SQ
its the one very near to West Coast Plaza rite? ya my mum stays very near there. i will put leia in full day cc. i'll see which cc my mum prefer since she and my dad are the one fetching.

AAA
wow mei mei brought forward by 5 days! thats big!
so would u prefer another studio this time?

kaexin
yes. i already sealed it yesterday afternoon wif indian. last nite china one came for 2nd visit, i just let them come and hoping they cant match the deal. luckily they need to shift out their current leased home soon but i cant shift out that early, they really match and offer a bit higher :p

bunnie
im emailing the organiser direct. let me know soon if not i will email her at about 3pm. Thanks!

AAA
usually i can only get 10-15% for company purchases. for personal gift for hubby, i asked the gal to help to give me more :p

Pink: Yah lor.. 5 days! And gynae said she's big by american standards.. Hmm.. another studio will be good. I tried looking around at Ayden's time, but couldn't find any which style I like. I don't mind going back to SL cos now I have different props mah (ie Anna and Ayden). Hahaha..
Hey you missed the question re Mont Blanc pens..

Ash: Can't change the "2as" unless I create a new nic.

sian...ah bian's cough still bad. MIL dun allow him to go sch todae. Darius is beta cos doc gave antibotis. I told mil gave moderate cos i oso dun like giving too much anti.

Ash, $16 for polliwogs is worth cos there is outdoor playgnd. If go fidgets oso same price but only indoor play area.

pink, so the baby luck goes with the O kit? huh!! i haven;t open it. haha!! still in my bag leh. haha! ash, so i pass u some strips with baby dust? i dun try to early, i try only year end. but now using it to check cycle nia.

AA, ok.
tian normally sleep till 3pm or 4pm. you all pls go ahead, i will monitor her performance for that day, then bring her out after 3pm after she wake up. ok? so it would be 3.30 or 4pm.

A&A&A, i think addr u as 3As is easier...heee

So meimei is gg to b a BIG baby??

Germaine, PD nvr say meimei is underwgt rite? only say she is small size...my cousin's boy is underwgt so PD recommended her to introduce 2 solid meals asap. He is 7mths old same as darius.

Actually bb small size now is ok. BB will put on wgt later. Overwgt is no gd leh. My hb's polyfren...bb 3mths old now 8.5kg. Its confirm overwgt!! It will affect his motor skills...cannot crawl or flip easily cos too heavy liao!!

QQ
use other kits to check ur cycle. use my kits for trying! kakakaa....or maybe get surprises like AAA leh?

nana didnt update us rite! kekekee

Ash, bbmar
leia and rina had a few abrasion on polliwogs day. they must have got it when they came down the slide.

oh ya Old Navy items have arrived. Disney one a bit delayed cos they were trying to verify credit card details with me.

- QQ, Moogen, Astro, Mejo

anybody knows which hotel offer direct sale of room voucher?

pink. nana needs at least 10 days to confirm. be patient!

oh, i will lock your kit and use it when necessary. haha!! haha!

Pinkpink,
I think Yvonne had some abrasion on her legs from that day too.

Nana said that she did it that night mah but we told her it's wrong timing. haha!!

RR
oh she said it was that nite ah!
kakkaka i didnt dare to interrogate her.

btw u've got your JE stuff? like the bag?

nannanana...wrong liao lah, tell u to try in the morning...:p

QQ: Ok..

Pink: You got the same issue with Disney re your card. Me too. I can't stand it. Up til now still haven't shipped the order. :p Almost want to give up on them.

BBMar: Yah, pls address me as 3As..

AA,
thot I told u over sms it 3weeks after BP close if no shipment delay

pink,
I want to get mont blanc for hb too, so it 10% -15% discount if you heko us buy?

pink : i told u he go to work in the morning.. hahaha..

ok u wan update huh? i shy wor..

sunday noon have.. monday nite have (dark line).. tue nite dun have(dark line).. wed nite have (not so dark line) haha..

HJ: Think something wrong with our smses.. I also smsed you to tell you I've made the transfer after I did it that day.. But you asked me again.. Thanks..

Pink: I thot it was me cos this is the first time I ordered from them.. If you've ordered before, then I don't understand why..

my fren is looking for a 3 room flat for rental, for her tenants. cause she is coming back from US, need to take back her flat.
if any of u got lubang, let me know. arigato.
for a few indonesian gals, working adults. graduates from ntu. she said nice and guai guai type.

need advice, think I have spoiled Cayden, he need to carry or suckle then sleep, if I put him down he only sleep for 15-30min then wake up.
I dun mind to carry him since I'm not working, but he is getting heavier, now coming 3mth already 7.2kg, very siong to carry him hold day.

may I know any suggetion beside let him CIO or sarong?

pink,
can help to confirm the % discount, and can they do engraving?

AA,
nothing wrong with the sms, got your sms on the tt, but I din received it earlier that why I ask you again.

HJ
engraving is complimentary. discount for 1pc is 10%.

Nana
if u tried in the morning, chances of boy is higher but u never know lah, maybe your hubby's male soldiers are strong, can last till your egg is out :p

HJ: I see.. You made me worried when you asked again. Thot I tt to the wrong person/account.
Have no advice re the carrying to sleep. Even now, I still tell my maids not to carry either anna or ayden to sleep.

pink,
thanks I go and check the model I want and let you know.

btw is CP items here? not to chase you but want to follow up.

huh! Pink ar ! arrrgghhh!
(

cos tot its last nite ovulate.. becos on tues still dark line mah.. den last nite no more dark line.. it became light liaoz.. ? no?

HJ
call their retail to check the price first, if ok then u ask me to order. 63341 903

Nana
if you have dark lines for 2 days then no choice lor. if u monitor a few cycles and notice tat you tend to have 2 days of dark line then shd try after seeing dark line for the 2nd time...anyway over liao. good luck!

pink : thanks.. i tot the last time u were saying or QQ was saying.. actually to be more accurate.. its just after the dark line disappear.. becos OTW to ovulate liaoz? hahaha!

Pinkpink,
ya, got the stuff liao. Tks.

I like all the pieces this round & of cos the bag too, hehe. Think their clothes are getting better.

HJ
CP hasnt arrive.

Nana
ya lah. u said u saw dark line that nite mah. so we asked u to try next morning bcos ovulation happens 12-48hrs after u see dark line, cannot action too quick if u want boy? kekeke anyway still, good luck. watever the gender, u will always love your baby very very much :p

RR
yeh the quality is better! i love this blue tube dress which i intend to wear to wedding dinner.

Pinkpink,
this one looks good too.

I think will be ordering some more soon, saw that they have new arrivals on the 26th Aug. :p