(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne, U forgot abt Gwyen. SOb Sob....

Yvonne, same here. Imagine gor gor want to take mei mei rattle away. Also dunno for wat. Outgrow it liao mah. Then Gwyen also on kind. Keep wanting to get Clyde's toy. Even take Clyde's pacifer and put in her mouth. *Faint*

yvonne-hmm how abt a slide cum swing or smth like that?? so next time at ur new nest, u can have a 'mini playground' for them???

enne,
wah... this will cost alot... i don dare to request la...

aa,
ya lor... she will snatch... den i scream at her say must share... den she give... after less den 5min, back to bel hand again... this silly gal...

Germaine-oops.. Gwyen too!!!

I think siblings cfm de ba.. mine 2 boys.. now little L knows how to snatch toys.. can 'foresee' many fights. kekeke.

yvonne-y not u suggest smth that ur HB die die also won't buy but smth that u wan for Sam??

my boy he know he is 'gorgor', then sometimes didi snatch his toys or 'offend' him when he riding his tricycle or what.. my boy use hand beat him and call him 'naughty boy'!!! sometimes beat his head somemore!! yet sometimes so so sayang him.. aiyo.

Enne, Yvonne, Germaine: Anna inevitably says all the toys (even the ones we buy for ayden) are hers. She will pass ayden only the very boring ones like the rattles or teethers. :p
Anna will sometimes want to hug ayden. But ayden will push her away.. Then jiejie seeing that her "captive" is struggling, will increase her force on him, which will send him screaming very loudly for rescue..
But it's really fun to see how the 2 of them interact with each other.. They're starting to be able to play together somewhat..

Enne, little darius oso started to "ga jiao" gor gor when it comes to playing.

OUTING on 1 SEPT
Time : 11am
Venue : Polliwogs at East Coast Park (Carpark C4)
1020 East Coast Parkway #01-02,
Singapore 449878
(formerly Singapore Tennis Centre, behind Waraku restaurant)
http://www.thepolliwogs.com/
*Socks for both Kids and Adults in playarea.

Lunch at Waraku.

1. nana
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. edde
8. bbmarch

Is this outing confirm??

Wall Decal Order:
AA
Child 17 - $15.80
Total: $15.80

QQ
Child3, 17 and flower 10. one set each
$16.80+$15.80 + $10.80 = $43.40

Starfruit
1)TF1 - $14.80 - Branch + Birdcage x 1
2) TF4 - $14.80 - - Branch + Birdcage x2
3) Child 18 - $12.80 - Sheep x1
4) Flower 10 - $10.80 x 2
Total: $78.80

Ash
Flower 10, 21 & Child 9.
$10.80 + $10.80 + $15.80 = $37.40

Pretty Bunnie
TF11, Flower 10 and Child 3 and 17
$14.80+$10.80 + $16.80 + $15.80 = $58.20

Huajing
Flower 14 - $10.80
Flower 6 - $12.80
Total: $23.60

Veryberry
Child 2 - $16.80
Universe - $8.80
Total: $25.60

Giolyn
Child4, 9, 18 and Flower10.
$16.80 + $15.80 + $12.80 + $10.80 = $56.20

Nana
Butterfly (Luminous Item) - S$12.80
Child 9 - $15.80
Dog 1 - $8.80
Flower 9 - $11.80
Flower 10 - $10.80
Total: $60

Pls TT to me so that I can TT to my colleague, thanks. will settle postage once organiser gives us the total cost. thanks.

Bunnie
let me know soon, thanks

enne,
hmm, cos i don wish for anything... so i don noe wad he die die don let mi buy... those ex one he wont buy lor, and veri big ones... but don noe y he said he is getting the playhouse tt irin has... i seldom buy this kind of toys for them, cos really ex, and i don noe if they will like... bel and sam like slide, i nv buy cos downstair got a playground, i bring them downstair to play... actually i quite fully utilise the things i have, sometime if rain, i will put the di lam(floor matteress) on my bed and they can slide down... veri fun also... wahaha! cushion everywhere... so i don noe wad can they play lei... really kampong style la mi.. wahaha... all diy ones... cos i know 1 day they will outgrow all this, and i may not wan to give birth to #3..

how much does a slide cost?

Pink: done.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 Charmaine Pink
Amount S$15.80
Transaction Reference 2422507899

Enne, Yvonne,
the slide and swing set at my place is retailing at about $180, if I'm not wrong.

Yvonne,
you look for a 2nd hand playhouse so will be cheaper. I got mine at $200, new one costs $599.

Joelle,
actually hor, my suggestion is we get Toysrus vouchers for Sam? Cos Yvonne's not moving yet and if we get her any big items now, she got no place for it. If vouchers, she can keep and use when her place is done up.

I went to zzz at 10+ last night, 1st time I sleep so early. Really needs alot of energy to be angry with someone. In fact I just woke up from my nap. Can't imagine I can sleep so much. :p Reyden made me so angry last night till I almost chase him outside the house.

hi, i also have a decal in yang's room. the tree supp to be horizontal and pooh and piglet sits on the branch, but i wanted it to be closer to the ground, so i 'got creative' and did it this way instead. hee.

2859486.jpg

i know liao mummies, (if u all really buy bulky items) can store at my own house... my room is empty liao... kekekeke...the tricycle and push to walk walker also at my mom house, they always go there den can play...

Yvonne,
not difficult to assemble but might need lorry to collect cos the pieces can't go into our cars. My dad went to collect with his lorry de. :p

The slide and swing can be used till 4-5yrs bah cos my slide is quite a short one. Maybe can RR can play till older cos they are shorter, haha!! There are bigger sets selling at Baby Kingdom (kaki bukit) at $299 which should be able to last till older. And some comes with a basketball net at the side.

rr,
hmm, better u all buy, cos if voucher, nick can choose not to use it.. and i don wan u all to waste money ma...
last time i received voucher before, and we have difficulty choosing the toys.... end up the voucher nv put into good use...

Yvonne,
long long story ... summary:

1. he knocked his head against the wall while saying byebye to his GAL classmate and fussed all the way home.
2. Told me head pain, don't want to eat dinner, want to watch TV when we reached home!
3. Put all my dog's dry food into his water tray. He told me "kiki eat koko crunch"!!!
4. Climbed up my window railings till he reached the ceiling!! I almost fainted when he shouted for me "mama see, I touch the ceiling!"
5. Insisted for me to on the aircon at bedtime. I refused and left the room cos last night was quite cooling. I went back into the room to find him covering himself in blanket and sweating profusely. He told me "not cold already, can switch on aircon"!!!

Wah, he almost drove me crazy last night ...

2859535.jpg

is going for $199 at kiddy palace

2859536.jpg

is $299 fr aprisin (think toyrus oso have?)

i think if all of us going for the party share...shd be afforadable. =p

rr, hmm, how abt kent? Even canning also he not scare already? Or did he learn from sch? I realise bel pick up bad things from sch, and i complain, this few days seems better.

irin
haa...though very exasperating... but must give him the credit for being so creative and smart leh! =p this reyden may grow up a 'geng king'!!!

irin, ya. I think he is smart!
u must overtake him in a clever way, i think if is this case, scolding and beating no use. Maybe u take away all the blanket, clip on some toys on the windows.

Yvonne,
Kent didn't come home last night. Think partly I was too tired to think of ways to "counter" him too. He's always doing things which I can't anticipate.

irin, ya, i think tired also will make u more pek cek.

Hmm, joelle, mummies, u all do the choosing can? I think not nice for mi to choose, i appreciate tt all of u are veri generous.
any present i receive, sam will love it.

actually i think slide n swing would be fun... but hor... yvonne will have to monitor them when playing. for cottage, she can leave them to play on their own n then she do housework or cook? own house liao... very impt to keep the kids self entertained... :p

Joelle,
actually with both at my place, I noticed they play with the swing and slide more than the playhouse.
Then maybe with safety in consideration, get a shorter slide instead of the tall one?