(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee, i want this heightchart leh.

cute!
its girraffe.

OUTING on 1 SEPT
Time : 11am
Venue : Polliwogs at East Coast Park (Carpark C4)
1020 East Coast Parkway #01-02,
Singapore 449878
(formerly Singapore Tennis Centre, behind Waraku restaurant)
http://www.thepolliwogs.com/
*Socks for both Kids and Adults in playarea.

Lunch at Waraku.

1. nana
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. edde

Yvonne,
I also don't know east coast is nearer to which mrt, haha!! I remember last time when we were in sec school, we would take MRT to Bedok and there's a bus from there to East Coast. Not sure if still have.
You bringing the 2 of them take MRT and bus ah?

The wall decal has become Mar thread household item?? Hahaha!!!

Pink: When are you collecting the key? Organise will be having another spree after this one. If you're collecting your keys soon, then can go take a visual view of the walls you intend to place the furniture and the empty walls for the decal. Then order them at the next spree.

Pink: For Flower 10, I need to add one more set. So 3 sets of Flower 10 in total. Thanks..

Actually I also want child 2 and flower 14, but I think I'll order these at the next spree. BEtter to try out the ones I order first..

veryberry, giolyn
got it

AA
ok 3 sets of flower 10.
im collecting keys after mid Nov...will probaby get ID or contractor to view the interior again a mth before.

autumn, tell u something... i also downloaded after u recommended the website. hahahha... all the downloads are FREE....

my post disappeared.

Pink,
totally free! I can't find the heineken ad. that is EJ and EV favourite too.. they will make the screaming "argh" noise when the ad comes on.

kaexin,
ya la, i saw the ad on TV then went to search for downloads lah. or else how i know got this ad le.. :p

Giolyn,
heh heh.. got free things must share mah.

Pink: Which one is better to go along with a wedding picture? For flower 10, the only "complain" I have is the flowers are too low (25cm - 50cm only). With the tree, I can intersperse the flowers among the wedding picture.

Need to consult my hubby.. See what he feels..

Pink: Pls hold on to my order for flower 10 first.. Hubby's out now... Will confirm by tom.

Hey, I think I felt my baby kicked just now when anna screamed.. 2 times..

AA
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 Baby Girl
Amount S$80.03
Transaction Reference 2421383340

QQ
the pictures are cute. i like the happiness depicted

star
dun worry about the wipes. i forgot about them too! haha.

hi mummiess.....
long time no chat...
wow....i just saw the sticker thingy...crap...just bought 2 of it from a cart at bishan...you can go there to take a look how it looks. 50% more ex...

AA,
Ya, the flower is very japanese.
Me too like flower 10. But these 2 are different, one is tree with flowers another is flower stalks.

Ash,
I think i has numbers for measuring.
Not sure have anymore or not, i need to check Enne or Veryberry wants or not.

AA: if u wanna frame ur wedding photo, i think flower 10 may be too short and low. i am using flower 10 for my balcony.

bunnie: i need to pay u for the jshopper shorts. pls tell me how much.

QQ: i am not sure if sizing recommendation is correct. i think size 2 should be good for tian. However, i went to look at this BP, i think think for this design on BP, the cutting might be different. better ask pax cos she got this design for JO. Another way is to bring Tian to KP to try., cos they sell this there. If tian fits a size 3, anna needs a size 3 too. PAX Help...pls advise size.

Kaexin/bunnie: Going hawaii ah?? i went to Oahu. Pearl habour was great, diamond head <-- only saw from a distant, hamuna bay, a national park<--fantastic, but they limit the no of ppl who goes there to snorkle, so must go early so can get entry.