ladies i find it so funny whenever we try to come up with names for didi teng.. even if the name is perfectly decent. when matched against miser's surname. it becomes so cartoon liao!
autum: i like yi zhe.. i also like yi cheng.. but both gena distorted by miser..so pls bash him up.. not me
AA: it takes a long time to write just the teng liao.. rui also takes a long time..
that day.. dunno how miser can lik to my name.. he said 'ya.. just like ur name lor. the yan ah.. takes so long to write.. write liao also dunno if correct or not!'.. wah liew. like that also can..
astro
the bian. Yi in Yi Teng is made of 2 characters, one abv the other (up down). Rui in Rui Teng is made of 2 characters, side by side (left right).
Pax: I'm doing my mini-album, and checking in here on and off.. Am quite amused by the thread today.. Hahahah!! And surprisingly, got quite a bit done on the album too..
hey! if #2 called rui teng.. then what do i call him as? cannot be teng teng right? then rayner comes running..!
then call him rui rui??!!! whahaha. jialat.. laughing non-stop
from the file in my pc.
<table border=1><tr><td>Pink</TD><TD>Rabbit/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>mist</TD><TD>rabbit/march</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>rabbit/july</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>boy </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
QQ: for a while. i thought i saw fan.. as in english fan..
then i can say 'fan fan , come and fan mama..' *yi fan runs over with a fan*.. wah. rhymes leh!
yi4 fan2.. then if another child.. must call feng sun (forgot hanyu pinyin)
my hubby ask the gynae, the probability tt the scan is wrong!!! hahaha... cos my hubby hope for a gal....
My gynae say the baby open the leg wide and straighten, very obvious of the "bird" leh.... My gynae say hv no.3 lah.... this one is quite confirm liao...