Congrats!!!!!!!! Xabrina on the way :p
then i know my answer liao...i must be 99.9% prepared :p

QQ
your prediction is
SQ - boy
Mist - girl
Me - girl
rite?

Mist: So it's another boy for you! Congrats!
Quite late for you to find out it's a boy though.. How come you said you knew the ans when you're preggie?

Astro: It's the Teng that is tough.. Rui is not tough, esp if you break it down into 3 component parts. Ok lah, they'll manage some how. Don't worry..

astro!
all the names u consider seems to run in my family. Yi Zhe is EJ's name lor. And his cousin is Yi Cheng (E-Chen). wahahahah..

mist,
so u got boy ah? confused.

pax: huh? left right? up down?

ladies i find it so funny whenever we try to come up with names for didi teng.. even if the name is perfectly decent. when matched against miser's surname. it becomes so cartoon liao! :p

Astro
save the trouble! just call him King! no need to start with R...hahhaa..
why do we always have so much fun with your bb's name.

QQ, Mist
i think its going to be triple girl from 3 of us! AA will be happy to be the 4th one!

All mummies,

Earlie on, pink posted the followng prediction QQ and Pink had:

SQ - girl
mist - boy
me - boy

So QQ is right loh...

autum: i like yi zhe.. i also like yi cheng.. but both gena distorted by miser..so pls bash him up.. not me :p

AA: it takes a long time to write just the teng liao.. rui also takes a long time..
that day.. dunno how miser can lik to my name.. he said 'ya.. just like ur name lor. the yan ah.. takes so long to write.. write liao also dunno if correct or not!'.. wah liew. like that also can..

Mist having didi xavier right?

astro
the bian. Yi in Yi Teng is made of 2 characters, one abv the other (up down). Rui in Rui Teng is made of 2 characters, side by side (left right).

okay okay, i clarify now...

My #2 is boy....

AA,
cos my intuition told me it's a boy.. it's the same intuition when i had X, I know it's going to be boy when everyone else bet on gal...

pax: wah. now i confused. 奕腾 the side is on top of one another? .. 瑞腾 side by side?
or u mean the components which makes the character ah?

Pax: I'm doing my mini-album, and checking in here on and off.. Am quite amused by the thread today.. Hahahah!! And surprisingly, got quite a bit done on the album too..

AA: hahaha. mine is tougher coz surname kong.. :p.. ya.. if X is very tough :p

Autum: very funny.. then skali have another boy as #3/4.. then er di? :p
yi fei is nice sounding.. ok. i kiv like pink's yi ming.. later report.. :p

raphael.. i tell u.. i do experiment.. i spell it ot miser.. i betcha he doesn't know how to prononuce!

pink, mist.
my prediction.

SQ-boy (wrong)
mist-boy (correct)
pink-girl (dunno)

so its 50: 50. and its not okay to use the method la. not definite.

hey! if #2 called rui teng.. then what do i call him as? cannot be teng teng right? then rayner comes running..! :p
then call him rui rui??!!! whahaha. jialat.. laughing non-stop :p

from the file in my pc.
<table border=1><tr><td>Pink</TD><TD>Rabbit/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>mist</TD><TD>rabbit/march</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>rabbit/july</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>boy </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pink u know gender liao meh? not friday ah?
how come triplke gal?
i hope i am wrong la. cause i want u to have bruce!!

Mist
sorry confused u! the one i posted is based on the online chinese gender prediction chart.

ya really not much choice for X boy - except Xander. u want to consider Z?

QQ: for a while. i thought i saw fan.. as in english fan.. :p
then i can say 'fan fan , come and fan mama..' *yi fan runs over with a fan*.. wah. rhymes leh!

yi4 fan2.. then if another child.. must call feng sun (forgot hanyu pinyin) :p

AA, Autum, kaexin,

ay, intend to look for a X name.. yah, very tough hor? I agree too...

I was thinking of Xyler....

mist: u know.. Xen..? can pronuce as Zen leh.. alternatively. i think Zane is a nice name!

i cannot matach it to kong.. else becomes Zane Kong.. the funny funny chinese interpretation.. else zane it will be for me!

huingee: iszit?. i very suaku with regards to singaporean entertainment scene..

QQ,

my hubby ask the gynae, the probability tt the scan is wrong!!! hahaha... cos my hubby hope for a gal....

My gynae say the baby open the leg wide and straighten, very obvious of the "bird" leh.... My gynae say hv no.3 lah.... this one is quite confirm liao...

QQ
friday lah. cos Mist says she know the answer from the day she got pregnant. i have this instinct also. ha.

btw i'll only know in the evening.

Mist: Xyler is nice.. Sounds like Tyler.. Live Tyler..

Astro: I think the mum's instinct is quite accurate wan..

Pink: What's your intuition feeling for this bb?

Pink,

yah lah... Kong equals empty, and Kang is hole (in hokkien) sigh!!!

anyway, i hv the chinese name liao... recycle the names when having X..